Online Speed Dating » Singles in Asbury Park, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Asbury Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bianca , 25, Female seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statusim me..ask me sumthin
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout on the town
clara , 57, Female seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statusfun loving
More About MeI feel that I am a good person....don't do drama....2 old 4 that...life is 2 short 4 nonsense.....just looking 4 the rite partner 2 b happy wit....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out wit my grandkids watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking 4 a man who's honest
Favorite MusicMary j ole school all types of music (yes country
Favorite TV ShowsRevenge investigation
Favorite MoviesComedy drama
Favorite BooksAn innocent man
Where You Were Raisedasbury park nj
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life Goals2 1day b happy wit the rite man
Janeen , 62, Female seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating StatusThere is only one of me.........
More About MeI consider myself to be one of the nicest ppl I know. I'm human like every one else. I hope not to be hurt any more as we all have in the past. I have somewhat of a temper, but I can keep it under control, and I say what is on my mind. I will always be truthful, but I do not want to hurt or offend anyone. If you want to know more, I suppose that means you have to make an effort to get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, write, and travel.........a lot
Political AffiliationI only want the right person for the job, if that's possible.
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone to be honest, and truthful, and not be abusive in any way shape or form. Someone who cares about me as much as I do them. We must have honest communication, and share one another's ides and feelings. Someone who wants to meet my family, and I can meet their's. Must love GOD first......
Favorite Musicoldies but goodies, r&b music
Favorite TV Showswithout a trace, criminal minds.....There are others, but why bother?
Favorite Moviesdoes not matter........not that much of a tv person
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Skills/TalentsI write well, and I am a good dancer......
Favorite FoodRed Lobster
Favorite PlacesSouth Carolina, Atlanta Ga.
Life GoalsTo be the best God-Fearing Woman I can be........
sandra basket , 52, Female seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statusloving and sexy ready for some fun
More About Meim a bbw who is very lovable and sexy. I love to make friends and I am very dependable. I am looking for someone to be friends with and whatever happens just happens. I am very spontaneous and I love to kiss.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a very passionate and romantic person i love to read cook and im a very good kisser
Political Affiliationim not into politics but I am all for my president
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong, clean and a great kisser serious about what he wants and does not play games
Favorite Musicslow r&b anything old school blue magic, p-funk and many more I am a big Michael Jackson fan
Favorite TV ShowsGood times, law and prder, house, Hanwthorne
Favorite Moviesromance mystery drama
Favorite BooksI just read let that be the reason a true story
Favorite Quotesdont judge a book by its cover
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticemy smile and my breasts
Skills/Talentscooking music is my passion
Favorite Fooditalian chinese, soul food
Favorite Placesmy front porch i have such solitude there
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing in love....where will I be in the next 5 years. Will we ever have a cure for cancer diabetes and other diseases.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home on my computer, or at my daughters house for game night.
Life Goalsim an online college student going for my associates degree in 2 years I will be doing what I want to do in life as my career medical billing and coding
Secretdont kiss and tell...u just have to meet me to find out!
dakota007 , 31, Female seeking Male, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeIm down to earth and drama free, very soft spoken but very strong minded. Im open and honest and loyal. Hard working and confident yet relaxed and timid
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Cooking, education.
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone loyal and honest knows what he wants out of life and out of a woman, a man you isnt afraid of independant woman, someone who enjoys life and likes to laughh
Favorite MusicBeyoncè, Usher, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Nikki manaj
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club, Everyone Loves Raymond, kings of queens
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray, Twilight, Harry Potter - The Unmentioned Stories, Purpose Driven Life
Where You Were RaisedLong Branch new jersey
Others NoticeIm very simple and drama free... I know exactly what I need and want out of life and woorked very hard to get what I already have. Im God fearing and honest and open with everyone, I treat people the way I want to be treated. Im kinda new at this because I was married for a very long time now that im a single mom of a active 2 year old its very hard to get out there and date again. My son has a father already so I dont need that I need someone that completes me that is open and honest and willing. Im too old for games so please spare me the time if thats your intent... I have learned alot now being single things are different now and harder but I think im ready again, If you think you would like to get to know me please let me know. I have learned that relationships dont work because women love to hard and men love too many, we have to change this problem!
Favorite FoodI love seafood and red velvet cake mmmmmm
Favorite Placesaltantic city, vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iproabbly at home lol
William , 45, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Favorite Musicslow jams
Favorite TV Showslaw & oder Hawthon sports and movies
Favorite Moviesation & drama
Favorite Booksjet
Favorite Foodbbq ribbs
ceegeetv , 34, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About Mei am calm and easy going
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want someone to be smart and easy going
Favorite MusicRock, R an b
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, American Horror Story, Wwe, Power
Favorite Movieshorrer, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, Comic Book Movies on moviepilot, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisednewark nj
Others Noticemy silliness
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the porch
Life Goalsto be able to do anything i want when i want
corey , 45, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
Dating Statuslooking for a honest women, cant stand a lier
More About Melow key , relaxed and likes having a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish, work out spend time with my children
Political Affiliationall crooks
Who I Would Like to Meetable to talk to, not loud in public, likes children, likes spur of the moment things
Favorite MusicMary J. Blige, Bruce Springsteen, U2, Erykah Badu, Trey Songz, Big Daddy Kane, Big Daddy Kane, Jennifer Hudson, Keyshia Cole, Sade, Fantasia, Chrisette Michele, Jamie Foxx, Bob Marley, Michael Jackson, Jay-Z, Monica, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Alicia Keys, Blue Highways, Rakim, Maxwell
Favorite TV ShowsTyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Band of Brothers, Deadliest Catch, Deadliest Catch, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, Sons of Anarchy, The Office, "The Game", "The Game", Brick City, Official Law & Order Page, Meet The Browns
Favorite MoviesArlington Road, Color Purple
Favorite Books, James Patterson, Double Cross
Favorite Quoteswhat the shit
Where You Were Raisedmonmouth county
Others Noticemy dreads
Skills/Talentsmany
Favorite Foodchicken franchese
Favorite Placesnew york, atlanta, des moines
Subjects You Think Abouthistory,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,
Life Goalsbe successfull business owner again
Secretlet u know later
michel , 39, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About MeSimple guy, Spiritual, Laugheable, easy going but very serious, like to enjoy life, business-oriented, family type of guy, sincere, comprehensible, friendly independant, orderly and organize....we'll work out the rest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGyms, TV, Readings, Movies, Dancing, Going out
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA bit of similarities with myself but i can deal with some similarities: Simple, Spiritual, Laugheable, easy going but very serious, like to enjoy life, business-oriented, family type of women, friendly comprehensible, sinsere, independant, orderly and organize....we'll work out the rest.
Favorite MusicGospels, Hipop, R&Bs, Raggea, Classics, Jazzs, Compas........
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half man, everybody loves Raymong, king of quens, everybody hates Christ, The games, Friends, Tyler Perry House of Pain.......Sports.
Favorite MoviesDramas, Romantics, True histories
Favorite BooksBible, Business books, Novels
Favorite Quotes"If life was easy, it would of lost its charm"
Favorite FoodAny things tasty
Favorite PlacesVacation in the West Indies, Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay Home or family time, Restaurant, Movies, Tv show/Comedian, Theather, Music/ Dancing....
Life GoalsOwned my own business one day.
SecretTo be able to own my own business one day.
mike , 29, Male seeking Female, Asbury Park, NJ
More About Memy life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetvery decent lovin n carin lady
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite BooksObama's Wars
Where You Were Raisedin africa
Others Noticemaybe my appearance
Favorite Foodsandwiches
Favorite Placesvacations
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be responsible man

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)