Online Speed Dating » Singles in Arkadelphia, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Arkadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DLODAPRO , 27, Male seeking Female, Arkadelphia, AR
Dating Statusa great guy
More About Meim very mature for my age
Who I Would Like to Meeta real woman thats knows what she want.a woman that wont be on no bs
Favorite Musicrap an r n b
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite Booksbible
Where You Were Raisedarkansas
Others NoticeHow much I'm a gentlemen
Favorite Foodpizza anything sweet
Favorite Placeswest va
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a movie
Life Goalsopen up my studio
Aaron , 19, Male seeking Female, Arkadelphia, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play basketball
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and loyal
Favorite MusicGospel, R
Favorite TV ShowsESPN
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksBIBLE
Where You Were RaisedArkadelphia Arkansas
Others NoticeMy height lol
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesTGI Friday's and basketball games
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the basketball gym
Life GoalsMake the NBA
Kendall , 35, Female seeking Male, Arkadelphia, AR
More About MeVery down to earth.. You know the line from the movie 'Shallow Hal', Hal makes the comment that you never meet a woman who has all three features... "Funny, sexy, and intelligent".... "Well hello there, stranger".
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrest.... spend time with family, learn new things, create new recipies
Political AffiliationThe one who's going to get us somewhere!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can not only be my man... but also my friend... Oh yeah.. and honest, trustworthy, kindhearted.. just to name a few..
Favorite Musicr&b, jazz, hip hop, neo soul, alternative
Favorite TV ShowsNot a true T.V. Zombie... although there are some great programs out there.
Favorite MoviesComedy, romance, action, mystery, horror, documentary
Favorite Bookscooking for you...
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes.
Skills/Talentsi sing
Favorite Foodseafood, steak, ice cream, chocolate
Favorite PlacesJamaica, dining in LA, sushi bars, road trips
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or partying till the sun comes up. But then again who knows
Life GoalsTo become a successful/working artist.
skates , 49, Male seeking Female, Arkadelphia, AR
Others Noticetell you later
tyler , 23, Male seeking Female, Arkadelphia, AR
Treviel , 24, Male seeking Female, Arkadelphia, AR
phil , 39, Male seeking Female, Arkadelphia, AR
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicTupac - 1971 till 1996 RIP, Geto Boys
Favorite TV ShowsMartin TV SHOW, Big Bang Theory, Girlfriends, Good Times, Sanford & Son
Favorite MoviesLife, A Time To Kill, Purple Rain, Color Purple, Colors
Favorite BooksMan on Fire, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings, Precious
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak,mashed potato's,broc and cheese
shellie , 66, Male seeking Female, Arkadelphia, AR
More About Medown to earth .love my family &friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf and Bowling
Political Affiliationtell u later
Who I Would Like to Meetlove life .open to new thing.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite BooksThe Shack
Where You Were RaisedArkadelphia, Arkansas
Others Noticedown to earth .open mind.who like the outdoor .golf m/c ride.&look good jean as well in dress.
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placeslas vagas Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depend on the time are the year
Life Goalsmy life was to raise my kids .
michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Arkadelphia, AR
More About Mei am 6'1!!! On my spare time i like to walk in the park and spend time with my two kids and my baby!!!
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR and B Hip Hop Rap
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesTyler Perry Movies and Plays
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesnone
Jada Summerville , 22, Female seeking Male, Arkadelphia, AR
More About MeHi my name jada ... Im 22 part time bartender and part time school im looking for a nice sweet cute guy thats older than me
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsTeen mom 2
Favorite MoviesFriday
Favorite BooksDont read but the ...bible
Favorite FoodPizza and chicken
Favorite PlacesHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty if not working
Life GoalsTo become a teacher or doctor or lawyer

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (16)