Online Speed Dating » Singles in Altamonte Springs, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 2

Singles in Altamonte Springs, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Hezekiah Williams , 58, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
Dating StatusHello my name is Hezekiah Williams, I'm 56 years of age still looking OK. I was Born and raised in Florida I graduated High School in 1973,
More About MeHello my name is Hezekiah Williams, I'm 56 I was Born and raised in Florida I graduated High School in 1973, and got drafted into the Military right after, I spent Three years in the Marine Corps, got out and then spent another Eighteen years in the US Army. Retired from the Army in June of 1994. I am currently living North of Orlando Florida.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks in the Park, Walks on the Beach
Political AffiliationIn the Middle
Favorite MusicSoft Jams, Soft Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Comedy Central
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Sanaa Lathan
Favorite QuotesLive and let live
Where You Were RaisedA place called Altamonte Springs Florida
Others NoticeSmile
SecretThe only way to find out is ask me after we have been together for awhile
realised12 , 41, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy smile
mechaela , 37, Female seeking Male, Altamonte Springs, FL
Dating StatusExile from Mainstream
More About MeI am a fun-loving, laid-back single girl who loves to laugh and have a good time. I love to do anything that's fun and exciting, or relaxing. Simply put, I adapt to anything. I tend to make the best out of every situation I am given. Family and friends are very important to me. I also value my education and am always looking to learn new things. I love to smile and enjoy life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends on my mood
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a guy who is funny, smart and can make me laugh. Genuine and kind, Doesn't make me feel stupid When I Fall Up The Stairs, Does cute things when he thinks I'm not looking, Fun, Like to Try New Things, Adventurous, Likes Movies, Isn't Bothered by Spur-of-the-Moment, Kisses me at random, just because, Doesn't Mind Helping Me With a Project That I've Waited too Long to Do
Favorite Musicall music favorite band matchbox twenty
Favorite TV ShowsFamily GUY, Fringe, Greys Anatomy, American Dad,Law & Order SVU,Criminal Minds,
Favorite MoviesLove horror, suspends action adventure
Favorite BooksText books
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Favorite FoodChinese, Japanese, Mexican Korean Italianfood.
Favorite PlacesHawaii, vegas, Japan,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends, out at club or bar, or having movie night at home
Life GoalsI am working on my Doctor of Philosophy, Counseling Psychology Counseling and I have a Masters in Teaching andLearning with Technology and Masters Business Administration with a specialty in International Business. I plan on becoming a therapist
drew , 21, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
Others NoticeSmile
robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
More About MeBEACHES, MIDNITE STROLL. ATTRACTIONS. KISSING AND HUGGING, CUDDLING.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEVERYTHING.
Political AffiliationNONE.
Who I Would Like to MeetBEACHES, MIDNITE STROLL. ATTRACTIONS. KISSING AND HUGGING, CUDDLING.
Favorite MusicLATIN.
Favorite TV ShowsTHE BIG BANG THEORY.
Favorite MoviesACTION PACT.
Favorite BooksSTEPHEN KING.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeFriendship, my heart.
Favorite FoodLOBSTER, SHRIMP, CRAB, OYSTERS
Favorite PlacesEXOTIC VACATIONS.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME ALONE.
Life GoalsCOMPUTER PROGRAMMING.
Andre , 68, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
Rayvon , 22, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
More About MePlayed college basketball, laidback, down to earth guy, and got a heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI jog around the lake for a hr or play basketball
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful and laidback
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI
Others NoticeMy looks and tats
Favorite FoodOreo's
Friday or Saturday Nights INetflix or at a bar
Life GoalsBe head of a corporation and take care of love ones
Singillyon , 21, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
Favorite Musicrap, hip hop and rock all music
Favorite TV Showsthe game and one tree hill
Favorite Moviessaw
Favorite Booksgo dogs go , cars
Favorite Foodall tip
Favorite Placesmall, movie and home
Life Goalswant to be own
Annette , 53, Female seeking Male, Altamonte Springs, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeep CHRIST in CHRISTmas ... Who's with me?, Those who love their children care enough to discipline them. Press Like if you agree! =)
Favorite MusicCharlie Wilson Music
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Missouri
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Larry , 35, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
More About MeI feel as though I am a very nice catch that is looking for a women that like romance and to be swept off her feet and isn't afraid of commitment or all about money. Someone who wants to be with me for me.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who is caring, a little sarcastic, someone who wants to grow together as a couple and not just expect that everything is going to be perfect.
Favorite MusicAlternative Rock and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsAlways Sunny in Philadelphia
Favorite MoviesSuspense, thriller
Favorite BooksWhat Color is Your Parachute?
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico and England
Others NoticeMost people notice my fashion sense.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesMexico, California, North Carolina, Italy, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on what's going on.
Life GoalsTo continuously evolve and grow as a person. I would like to retire from working by 47.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)