Online Speed Dating » Singles in Alpharetta, United States » Black/African Descent » Page - 3

Singles in Alpharetta, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
perry , 49, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About Mehard working love life, enjoy spending time with the woman i am with. i am very passionate about any area of my life.
Political Affiliationno preferance
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that loves themselves, sexy smart ,well driven.
Favorite MoviesLaw and Order, Heat, Usual Suspects
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticei am very outgoing, very goal oriented, people always notice my friendliness.
Favorite Foodmeatloaf
Favorite Placessan juan puerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridays, working, sat, somewhere in atl.
Life Goalsgenerally, to have my restaurant brand go public.
Dex , 49, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMartial arts
Political AffiliationLiberal
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesCabo, Mexico
Donly1 , 36, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI am
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy hair
John , 26, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy Personality
Oorah , 21, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Favorite Musicanything except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Moonshiners, Dual Survial, Cops, and anything on the military channel
Favorite MoviesBlack Hawk Down, The Hurt Locker
Favorite BooksTuesdays with Morrie
Favorite Foodnachos ;)
Favorite Placesumm...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking out, or working
Life Goalsto be the best person,friend,son,brother, and maybe someday father that i can be. and to serve my country til I die.
Taiye , 22, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others Noticemy appearence
manny , 28, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Shemere , 32, Female seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeIm real woman who say it like it is if no one can't accept my daughter you dont accept me at all. A beautiful heart, soul i have alot of love to give i give from my heart that means more then anything. Love can't be bought. Just sweet as i can be looking for that speacial someone to loveme and my daughter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interests ar art and music it's my life Exploring the out doors just relax come be a part of me will seek together
Who I Would Like to MeetFor that woamn to be real, honest, loving, caring, loyal just say the whole package if not dont even waste my time. my heart is very precious.
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Chase, Anythihing with girl romance and comedy i love.
Favorite Booksthe Hottest thing for me, my freinds, that special someone to explore together
Favorite FoodPasta, Salad, Pizza, SEA FOOD
Favorite PlacesIMPERIAL FEZE is romantic, Ray's on the river come with me we will find
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith that speacial someone or dance or a dinner or just relax then dance a little then ah hopefully with that woman.
Life GoalsLive my life to the fullest cherish every second likeit's my last no matter if it's alot or a little. give myself more for a beautiful future for me and my daughter. hopefully own my own business one daywith that special woman.
Mela , 36, Female seeking Male, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeHello I'm a easy to get along with beautiful single black young lady who loves life.Love love love to laugh.I'm smart very kind hearted and easy to talk to.When I love I love hard.Can't help it.Honesty is the key.I hate liars.Looking for someone who wants to be friends first!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy on the eyes,honest, fun.And knows how to treat a Lady with Respect
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction Drama
Where You Were RaisedIndy
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodShrimp scampi love chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a good book or movie
Life GoalsTo open my hair salon
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
Dating StatusJames Brown
More About MeIm cool
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with friends
Political AffiliationLiberal...I guess
Who I Would Like to MeetSexy
Favorite MusicOdd Future
Favorite TV ShowsLost and nmisfits
Favorite MoviesSpy
Favorite BooksSchool Textbook
Favorite QuotesWhat the fuck mane
Where You Were RaisedAlpharetta GA and Queens NY
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsEverything
Favorite FoodPizza and Hot dogs and Bacon
Favorite PlacesGym
Subjects You Think AboutGirls
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at my friends chillin or at the gym
Life GoalsTo be successful
SecretI like Harry Potter

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (66)