Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ada, United States » Black/African Descent

Singles in Ada, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teresa , 53, Female seeking Male, Ada, OK
More About Mei am a very caring person, i am honest, faithful and dont cheat,i beleive in honesty,trust and communication, i am a very caring mother
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdepends
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who cares for others,someone who doesnt judge people on the outside
Favorite Musici enjoy all kinds
Favorite TV Showsmob wifes,nancy grace,teen mom,extreme makeover
Favorite Moviesdifferent
Favorite Bookspeople magazine
Where You Were Raisedada
Others Noticesmile, kindness
Favorite Foodchinese,mexican
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswant to fall in love someday
Walter , 26, Male seeking Female, Ada, OK
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild and River Monsters
Where You Were RaisedAda
Others NoticeMy eyes
Amber , 41, Female seeking Male, Ada, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, singing in the studio and horse back ridding, Too much to remember (Love Football)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man to be there and be dependable. Who can give and love me for me...A man who can love my kids as well..A family man with heart.
Favorite MusicR&B, Jazz, Gospel,
Favorite TV ShowsI love the paynes and Meet the Browns
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksI know why the caged bird sings,
Favorite QuotesYou only live once, Live each day as if there is no tomarrow.
Where You Were RaisedIn Ada, Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile, My big heart,My way with others ...And so much more
SecretI have none...
Stan , 57, Male seeking Female, Ada, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotgraphy, coaching soccer and baseball, any activity that my kids enjoy, cooking, im a great cook lol, Dancing & Music, Read and Watch Movies
Favorite MusicBlues,, reggae, Pop, Rhythm & Blues
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Where You Were RaisedIn Africa & New York
Others NoticeMy smile, skin color and height
Favorite PlacesApplebee's, Chili's, Mexican, IHOP, Jason's Deli, Pizza, Cooking at Home
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or away
oliver , 51, Male seeking Female, Ada, OK
More About MeI'm a very hard worker i said that because i been worker two job for the same amount of years A lot of years. Everything i got i did it on my own no one beside menWhen i go after something i try my best to get it. I mean material things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping in my share time.Walking and Driving around looking at new houses that are being build. I'M interest in starting my own business
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetTo best describe it all is be truthful. Have a goal in life wanting somethings and working at getting it.If you in a relationship work together on the goal that each one of you set.
Favorite Musicslow music
Favorite TV Showsthe game and Action movies
Favorite MoviesAction movies
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPERS
Where You Were RaisedLouisisana
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodCHINESE
Favorite PlacesCHINESE Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching TV ARE OUT CATCHING A MOVIES
Life GoalsLike i said i'm wanting to start a business and be successful at it
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Ada, OK
Others NoticeI'm a friend in person
KENYANDUDE , 29, Male seeking Female, Ada, KE
More About Menice dude....lovely smile and a big jeart for pple
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessocializing,travelling,tv and movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgood pple with good brains,heart and legs
Favorite Musiccountry,blues,pop and ragga
Favorite TV Showsreality and talk shows
Favorite Moviescitizen Kane
Favorite Booksaudacity of hope
Favorite QuotesU ARE WHAT U THINK U ARE
Sonny , 59, Male seeking Female, Ada, OK
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer the nighttrain
More About MeLike to travel and talk with nice people. And love to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCoaching Kids Sports. Teaching how to be come a productive citizen. Fishing, Work out, Travel, DVD Movies, Being Adventurous.
Political AffiliationMake things better for our youth & older people and our citizens.
Who I Would Like to MeetGood humor respect Understanding. Love meeting people.
Favorite MusicR&B Soul
Favorite TV ShowsWestern & ESPN
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports
Favorite QuotesIts no Fun when the Rabbit got the Gun. And It isn't the mountain that wears you out. Its the grain of sand in your shoe.
Where You Were RaisedAda Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile and how fit I am.
Skills/TalentsTeaching & Coaching! The others are Strenght, Stamina, Maturity, Motivation, Stable, and enduring abilities.
Favorite FoodEggs & Bacon
Favorite PlacesMexican Res.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving money where I can go places I have never been. And the things I've never had.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies, Playing games with kids at the Boys & Girls Club & Ball Parks, Going out to eat. Visiting friends, Fishing, Travel around in Texas & Oklahoma.
Life GoalsSports Director or Teacher
SecretI like to meet new people that I can get to know and share similar interests with. I am a people person. I hope that would be appreciated. I like going to work out, biking, camping out, fishing, traveling, going out to eat, dancing, reading, & Movies. So, I would enjoy meeting someone to share that with. I still like those days just to stay in bed and just be free relax are just watch the sun come up. There is a lot more.
ural , 34, Male seeking Female, Ada, OK
More About MeI told I'm funny'sweet' fun to be around' an everybody allways seems to love for me to be around
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a sweet girl
Favorite MusicSome of All Music
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite BooksEspn Magazine
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others NoticeMy lips...an I'm allways told I'm a cutie. :-)
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAmusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbley at home
Life GoalsBe rich one day..an make sure my sons turn out to be the best men they can be...
chris , 33, Male seeking Female, Ada, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling and Chillin
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti seek for a real relationship
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsDiscover Gluten Freedom, America Idol
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy eye and my sweet leeps.....
Favorite Foodmexican and chines food...
Favorite Placesmadagaska,africa
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsi wana be a great man....

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)