Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, Spanish Singles – Page 7

Atheist, White/Caucasian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicholas Zovic , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedItaly - New york
Thomas , 62, Male seeking Female, Victoria, CA
Dating StatusSmile..U r on my camera..
More About MeI'm old, ugly, drinker, smoker, but sometimes funny too..
Political Affiliationliberalist
Favorite QuotesNobody perfect..But I'm pretty close..
Others NoticeMy accent...
Skills/TalentsArts
Favorite FoodSee food
Favorite PlacesRome
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general. History. How small that what we know..etc..
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends..
Life GoalsLive as long as possible...
SecretI'm shy..
Joseph , 28, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI cook very well, I give massages and I'm loyal to a fault, but I am also rather blunt and not ashamed to say what I think
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI usually do alot of gaming both online and system based, but I also like to read and if I have a special someone to hang out with them
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want somebody to love me for me and to be loyal like I am, Someone who won't break my heart in the end and I can be happy cooking for and spoiling
Favorite MusicHard rock, hevy ,etal, and grunge
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Bleach, FMA Brotherhood, Heroes, etc
Favorite MoviesAction, or comedy
Favorite BooksA carpenter's guide to building tree houses, and comics
Favorite FoodA very well seasoned medium well steak
Favorite PlacesI like a place in ocala called Kotobuki
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually
alireza , 54, Male seeking Female, Yorba Linda, CA
Dating StatusLets do the unthinkable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a good Handyman and I am good around the house ..and as in my spare time I like to practice a good sex !!!
Political AffiliationI hate politics
Favorite Musicold songs
Favorite TV Showsnd
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksI like cars and all new interventions so anyninformation on these will interests me and also I love looking at photos of beautiful sexy girls
Favorite QuotesYou only live once enjoy what you get
Where You Were RaisedI was borne in Persia ,educated in England lived and worked in Spain and now in America
Others NoticeI am practical and have optimistic type personality
Skills/TalentsI am good handyman I can handle anything around the house
Favorite FoodI love fresh fruits and enjoy barbecuing
Favorite PlacesAny thing with nature interests me
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a good Sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home doing something
Life GoalsLive happy and content
SecretI love a woman who is willing to give me a good blow job and I am willing to return the favor !!!!
sam , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, hang out
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, 90s & 80s chat
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure
Favorite PlacesAcapulco
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
David , 49, Male seeking Female, Denton, TX
More About MeI am a person who believes primarily in the "Golden Rule" - that we should treat our fellow man right and expect to be treated right in return!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGenealogy, history, gambling, personal philosophy
Political AffiliationModerate Republican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is understanding that I'm not perfect, and therefore understands they're not perfect either, can always still strive to be the best we all
Favorite MusicR.E.M. - other 'alternative' rock and roll, blues.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office, Sports events (football primarily), History Channel shows, Movies (HBO / Cinemax etc)
Favorite MoviesComedy / Romantic comedies
Favorite BooksJeff Shaara audiobook - forget the title, but it was about the Pacific theater of WW 2 / Okinawa invasion... (Civil War and WW2 buff / history buff)
Favorite FoodSteak!
Favorite PlacesVegas!
Friday or Saturday Nights ICasino
Life GoalsContinue learning and expanding my mind - perhaps finding a mate for a lifetime of happiness
jean , 59, Male seeking Female, Longueuil, CA
More About MeI describe before
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Book
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI’m looking for lady, which is honest, intelligent and faithful person, open mind, warm, interested in many things and never bored, with good sense of humour and enjoy her life ...
Favorite BooksDepends on What Strikes My Intrest
Where You Were Raisedquebec
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite PlacesVacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends places
Life Goalsto have good partner to share everthing , happiness, sadness. love and more
Matt , 47, Male seeking Female, Newark, OH
More About Me45-yr-old SWM,Pisces,. br hr., bl eyes,fcial hr,glasses,Hairpiece(2nd now.WILL explain.) Enjoy sports,reading,'70s and '80s music,incluiding disco. Have had a HELLISH life since Day One. It's affected ALL PARTS of my life--physically/developmentally,scholastically,socially,career/icome,independence. The present is the longest stretch of time--almost 11 yrs,mostly ill. No,I'm NOT kidding,sadly. Not the ENTIRE time,but the VAST MAJORITY of it. I hate it. I ABSOLUTELY HATE MY LIFE. Also have mental issues. I'm a freakin' mess,but I'm still wanting a woman,and,hopefully,kids,in my life. Would STILL like to try for biological children.Yes,I'm almost 46,an THERE IS a risk of MAJOR problems,as the news has told us . But, I'd STILL LIKE TO TRY.nnLooking ONLY for women 39-51.MAYBE slightly older. But NO ONE--I SAID,NO ONE--OUTSIDE THEIR FIFTH DECADE !
Political AffiliationAgain,Democratic.VERY,VERY LIBERAL.Conservatives,DON'T EVEN TRY.
Where You Were RaisedOutside Newark,Ohio
Favorite FoodSteak,Seafood.Butternut squash. Chocolate--ANYTHING chocolate.lol. Some ice cream. Strawberries.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIDEALLY,out eaqting,going to a movie,MAYBE dancing. Realisticly--here. With my parents :( and 3 cats. :) ) Because I don't have a choice.
Life GoalsHave a "normal" life before I die.
Doug , 30, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
Dating StatusGET A REFUND ! !
More About MeTHIS SITE FUCKING SUCKS>
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFable
Who I Would Like to Meeti enjoy meeting new people. if i have to describe the "ideal mate", put simply- funny smart petite
Favorite MusicSecret and Whisper, I See Stars, Jamie's Elsewhere, Rise Against, Silverstein, Celldweller, 30 Seconds To Mars
Favorite TV ShowsCaprica, The Event, Battlestar Gallactica, The Guild, Flash Forward, V, Alphas, FlashForward, Official HEROES Page, Official HEROES Page, Official Kings Page
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Underworld, X-Men Movies, Troy, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), 300, Blade
Where You Were Raised"long story"
Others Noticeeyes. hair...
Skills/Talentsi have a talent for languages. i learned spanish without any formal education and am learning french-creole
Favorite FoodDark Chocolate Covered Pretzels
Favorite PlacesI Jump at the oppertunity to get out and Go anywhere. rnfavorite resturant. callifornia pizza kitchen
Can't Live Withoutblackberry, computer, music. that order.
Subjects You Think AboutScience. politics(alternative forms of government), People, Current Afairs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking. However if you see me there Dont be shy, come get me, i find time durring the week typically do stuff.
Life GoalsUltimate goal. i know it sounds corny but to be the owner of a sucsessful resturant with little to no global footprint
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Pittsburgh, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoors, skiing, horses, beach, fishing, travel, dining out, sporting events, concerts, hiking, camping, motorcycles.....could be anything depending on the mood and availability
Political AffiliationConservative economics
Favorite MusicFavorite band is Tool....if you like Rap or Pop we probably have nothing in common...
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, sports, FOX news!, anything documentary
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedPittsburgh
Skills/TalentsI was a Senior Superintendent for the largest homebuilder in the country but was laid off....so am working now but its much more of a struggle as i went from making six figures to a fraction of that....hoping to change that soon....
Favorite Foodopen to anything
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think AboutMany
Life Goalsto be happy and content and comfortably secure with a secure woman by my side somewhere...

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages