Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, Portuguese Singles – Page 5

Atheist, White/Caucasian, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Travinski , 35, Male seeking Female, Winnipeg, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Meeverything
Who I Would Like to Meeta great person
Favorite MusicArt art art
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite Movieseverything
Favorite Booksbook
Skills/Talentseverything
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Life Goalsget better
Jose , 22, Male seeking Female, Porto, PT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Tv shows
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open minded, who doesn't discriminate and has an open mind. Someone Sincere.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Beethoven, Mozart, Bach, Nirvana, Metallica, Beach boys, Linkin Park, Eminem, 50 Cent
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, Smallville, True Blood, Prison Break (TV series), Lost, Game of Thrones, Sherlock (BBC One), Revolution (TV Series), Heroes, Arrow, The Listener, House M.D., Criminal Minds, Kyle XY
Favorite MoviesInception, The Water Boy, Click, The Notebook, Seven Pounds, Chuck and Larry, Pursuit of Happiness, Shutter Island, Matrix, hangover 1, Hangover 2, Harold and Kumar Escape From Guantanamo Bay, Harold and Kumar Go to White Castle, Bedtime Stories, 50 First Dates, That's My Boy, Just Go With It, Don't Mess With The Zohan, Deuce Bigalow, The Great Gatsby, Mr. Deeds, The Mask (1994), The Exorcist, The Ring
Favorite BooksPaulo Coelho: The alchemist
Where You Were RaisedPorto
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodFrancesinha, chinese food, sushi,
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, cinema, club
Dan , 37, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
More About MeCool ,outgoing guy with lot of interests ,passionate and a great catch!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning,walking my dog,going out with friends,concerts,street fests and ethnic food
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate,strong,caring, athletic, full of life
Favorite MusicAlternative,metal,house
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking bad,Blue bloods,Graceland,Rescue me,Prison Break,Seinfeld,Chicago Fire,Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesAction thriller
Favorite BooksChicago tribune
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Favorite FoodTiramisu
Favorite PlacesWorld Cup in Brazil next year!!
Vinicius , 33, Male seeking Female, Porto Alegre, BR
CRISTINA , 33, Female seeking Male, Brussels, BE
fabiano , 33, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedN/A
Others NoticeN/A
manny , 45, Male seeking Male, East Providence, RI
More About Melots to list so ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Football, Flag of the Azores, Michael Myers, Movies, Concerts, Amusement parks, Camping, Leatherface, Halloween, Mini Golf
Who I Would Like to Meeta nice guy who is fit and around the ages of 18 to 35 have more in common with that age group then i do mine.
Favorite Musicrock,pop,dance
Favorite TV Showsto many to list
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksscary
Where You Were RaisedEast Providence, Rhode Island
Favorite Placesany new place i have not gone to yet
Can't Live Withouttravel going on cruises
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to go to dinner and a movie or go camping or any other activity that gets me out of the house.
noname73 , 40, Male seeking Female, Leichhardt, AU
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others Noticemy eyes...my smile...
Favorite Foodso many
Brodie , 29, Male seeking Female, Gladstone, AU
More About Meiam a down to earth guy who likes to go out and have a good time and enjoy myself with out getting to silly im from sa but i moved to queensland about a year ago and im loving it up here. i also have a 3 year old girl but she lives with her mum. i enjoy going out with my mates and meeting new people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy fishing and also playing hockey, soccer and just enjoy being active i enjoy going out and meeting new people and racing my go kart (when i can)
Political Affiliationi think kev is doing a good job
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet a girl who is down to earth and knows how to have a good time with out going over board and someone who wants kids later on in life and likes to spnd lots of time with me and my family
Favorite Musici like to listern to dance and house music and also rap,hip hop also r&b
Favorite Moviesanything with abit of action or comdey
Favorite Booksthillers
Favorite Quotesyou just as good as a one legged man in a ass kicking contest
Filip , 43, Male seeking Female, Lisbon, PT
Where You Were Raisedhamburg (germany)

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages