Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, Japanese Singles – Page 6

Atheist, White/Caucasian, Japanese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
thatmanadz , 34, Male seeking Female, Tokyo, JP
Dating StatusSorry, I can't read messages at the moment.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany, many, many things...
Brandon , 23, Male seeking Female, Ridgewood, NY
Dating StatusLove is essential passion is critical!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to sing,draw and write my novel.Oh and practice with my band!
Political AffiliationI dont exactly like politics and for some reason i just hate the government.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will love me regardless of my faults and flaws.
Favorite MusicRock especially Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural,smallville,chuck,game shows
Favorite MoviesClassic Horror
Favorite BooksThe House of Night Awakened
Favorite Quotes"In the brightest of light there is darkness and I am that darkness!"
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn
Others NoticeThat im funny!
Skills/TalentsSinging,drawing,painting,playing the drums!
Favorite FoodChicken cordon bleu
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutWhat it would be liketo survive the apocalypse!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday im chillin at the park on saturday I stay home.Unless im working!
Life GoalsTo become a rockstar,a geneticist and a good father!
Secretsecret
clynton , 34, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Boxing, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Tai Chi, Travel, Walking, Rugby league
Political Affiliationalways back myself party
Favorite MusicRammstein, Foo Fighters, NIRVANA ., John Lennon, Lady Gaga, Beyoncé, Tool, The Beatles, The Beach Boys, The Monkeys, Roy Orbison, Red Hot Chili Peppers, R.E.M., Creedence, Hole, Bloodhound Gang, Relaxing Music, Michael Jackson, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, The Simpsons, That '70s Show
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover, Transformers, Clash of the Titans, Alice in Wonderland, Underworld, Resident Evil
Favorite BooksStephen Hawking
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane, Queensland, Australia
Eric , 46, Male seeking Female, Polk, PA
Dating StatusAdventurous
Favorite Musiccountry,old rock
Favorite TV ShowsM*A*S*H, CSI,BLUE BLOODS
Favorite Moviesaction
Joshua , 24, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Sing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock, metal, country
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others Noticeim a kind hearted smartass
Favorite Placesthe quiet ones sometimes lol
Subjects You Think Aboutbecoming a professional choral director
Friday or Saturday Nights Isit back and relax
Life Goalsa good fulfilling life
Thirrouard , 29, Male seeking Female, Palm Beach, FL
Dating StatusRomantic French Guy waiting for the right person...
More About MeFrench Fashion and Wedding Photographer. I'm open-minded, generous, smart, sweet and romantic. Notably... my nickname is unique... so if you want contact me, search for it on the famous social network ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResearch, Photography, Skydiving, Random Sports (Frisbee, Climbing, Volleball, Handball, Paintball, Aikido) Photographie Informatique Les voyages ^_^
Political AffiliationNouveau Parti Anti-capitaliste
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, gentle, kind, smart, generous, slim and cute/pretty :)
Favorite MusicQueen, BEP, David Guetta, Chopin, Abba, Ke$ha... i love every style of music, commercial or not, i don't care. as long as it sounds good and it's original.
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, Dexter, [H]ouse M.D., Six Feet Under, CSI Miami,
Favorite MoviesRRRrrrr !!! The Wrong Guy (Tu cours pour rien, Nelson) : film méconu mais EXCELENT! Le sommum de l'humour absurde ;)
Favorite BooksStupeur et tremblement, Métaphysique des tubes. Vive Amelie Nothomb ^_^
Favorite QuotesLa dictature c'est "ferme ta gueule", la démocratie c'est "cause toujours"... Woody Allen (selon ce cher Woody, on serait donc dans une dictature?!)
Where You Were RaisedParis
Others Noticemy crazy hairstyle :) thirrouard style !
Skills/TalentsPhotographing, cooking, cuddling
Favorite FoodThai, Japanese, French, Mexican, Italian, North African, Indian, Vietnamese...
Favorite PlacesKyoto, San Francisco, Cinque Terre (Italy), Miami
Subjects You Think AboutEcology, Nutrition, World Problems, Politics, Love, Business, ...
Life Goalsbe able to continue living from my jobs, have an amazing lover, and awesome kiddos :),
Colin , 23, Male seeking Female, Rochester, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrums, video games, Voice acting, Singing
Political AffiliationLibertarian/Don't Care
Favorite MusicLamb of God, Yellow Ostrich, Interpol, Silversun Pickups, Muse, Dream Theater
Favorite TV ShowsFace Off, Game of Thrones, Adventure Time, Shingeki no Kyojin, Scrubs
Favorite MoviesScott pilgrim vs the world
Favorite BooksEnder's Game
Where You Were RaisedEastern shore of Maryland
Others NoticeMy hair is poofy
SecretI don't share secrets with the whole internet.
Jasmine , 18, Female seeking Male, Marietta, OH
More About MeI am caring, artistic, "adorably awkward", I have tiny hands but a big brain and I have many interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesForeign Languages, Collecting, Art, Reading, Acting, Doll making, Puppetry
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to find someone who is kind.
Favorite Musicvagabond opera, Beethoven, Instrumental, Fleetwood Mac, Indie, Buddy Holly
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Sherlock, Game of Thrones, Sleepy Hollow, American Horror Story (TV Series Info), Anime, True Blood
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror, Fantasy Channel, animation films, Mysteries
Favorite BooksPercy Jackson, The Hobbit :: BookPulse, Lord Of The Rings, Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, Number the Stars, The Road, Girl interupted, A Song of Ice and Fire
Where You Were RaisedMarietta, Ohio.
Others NoticeI have very tiny hands.
Favorite FoodUnagi.
Favorite PlacesBookshops, the library, the theater (not cinema), the park.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPracticing my ocarina in the arboretum.
Life GoalsI want to travel all of time and space with a companion.
Tiegan , 19, Female seeking Female, Singleton, AU
Dating Statusfun and single singer
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Singing, Ten Pin Bowling, Tennis <3, Thinking, wondering why am i single, Vollyball
Political Affiliationpolitical shit aint my thing
Favorite MusicThe Band Perry, Pink, Evanescence, Ke$ha, Dixie Chicks, Lonestar, Keith Urban IS Country!, nicki manji, Adele - 21, Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans, Birdy, One Direction , Little Mix, Rudimental, Taio Cruz, Usher, Nelly 5.0, Rhiannah, Chiddy Bang, Eminem, Skrillex, Lady Antebellum, Vanessa Amorosi, Stan Walker
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, CSI : Miami, CSI Los Angeles, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Bones, Castle, Sex and the City, 16 and pregant, Teen Mom (Maci. Farrah. Catelynn. Amber), The Big Bang Theory Episodes, Two and a Half Man, Say Yes to the Dress, Home and Away (Official), Neighbours, Prisoner, Wentworth, Once Upon a Time (TV series), The Middle, Arrow, The Block, xfactor, So You Think You Can Dance Australia, australias got talent, American Idol 2011 - Season 10 - a new beginning, House Rules, Cake Boss, Ace of Cakes, Come Dine With Me, Dance Moms, Toddlers & Tiaras, worlds strictest parents, The Nanny
Favorite BooksLove Lies Bleeding, Kiss an Angel, black rock
Favorite Quoteswhenever i say something that i dont mean to be dirty my friends always sa "ha thats what she said''.
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in singleton, the country been here my whole life i want out.
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile :) i always smile.
Skills/Talentswell i can sing and act but cant dance for shit how does that work.
Favorite Foodi love making fried rice and satay prawns mmmm or lasgne or spag bowl or pretty much anything i an cook. damn now im hungry.
Favorite Placesmy favourite place would be taree ive been meaning to move there so i can go to uni but cant cause im broke or its down by a river.
Subjects You Think Aboutim usually thinking about were i will end up further on in life who i will be with and stuff like that but sometimes its other stuff.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost fridays im out at the pub for karoke or at home watching movies with the family. on a saturday night im usually either at my nan n pops or at a mates spending time with my nanna and pop while i can.
Life Goalsmove out of the oldies house and get my own after i eventually get a job after i go to vetinary uni.
Secretim a virgin
jerald , 19, Male seeking Female, Fort Smith, AR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, Anime, Manga, Drifting cars
Favorite Musictechno and trance
Favorite TV ShowsClannad, Clannad ~After Story~
Favorite Movies5 Centimeters Per Second
Favorite Booksgirlfriends the manga
Where You Were Raisedgreenwood arkansas
Others Noticeim a serious person who will take any situation into account.
Favorite Foodbacon cheese burgers
Favorite PlacesTokyo japan
Subjects You Think AboutJapanese culture and entertainment

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages