Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, German Singles – Page 7

Atheist, White/Caucasian, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 26, Male seeking Female, Kankakee, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite music, rap, video games, and sex
Political Affiliationfuck politics
Favorite Musicmetal and rap mainly
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviestoo many to name
Favorite Booksdevils knot and behind the paint
Favorite Quotesdont forgive anyone if you cant forgive yourself
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Others Noticemy crude sence of humor
Skills/Talentsi can do this real cool thing with my tounge!!!;)
Favorite Foodcheese burgers
Favorite Placestheres no place like home
Subjects You Think Aboutwouldnt you like to know...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipunch babies and eat glass
Life Goalsput myself out there and be known
Secreti can do things that would make you scream
Stefan , 23, Male seeking Female, Aachen, DE
Andy , 34, Male seeking Female, Belfast County Borough, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesXbox 360, Social network, Films, Music, Tv, Laptops, android phones
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Punk, Countrry, Country & Western, Love Songs, Elvis, Johnny Cash, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Who-Band, The Doors, Beach boys, Bob Dylan
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), The Big Bang teory, The Simpson's, Family Guy, Bates Motel on A&E
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, horror, war movies, drama movies, love movies, mafia movies, gang movies , Gangster Movies, revenge movies, northern ireland movies
Where You Were RaisedBelfast Northern Ireland
Others Noticehonest an caring
Favorite Foodsalads chips burgers fish
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Sven , 39, Male seeking Male, DE
Daniel , 27, Male seeking Female, Sierra Vista, AZ
More About MeI'm a lot of fun to hang out with cause I like doing pretty much any thing so its hard to get upset
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends
Political Affiliation......
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that knows how to have fun! Is a MUST!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, supernatual
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Others NoticeMy smile and cool talk
Favorite FoodPizza :)
Favorite PlacesI want to see the world I have already need so much!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends doing something fun
Life GoalsTo stay happy :)
hamdija muratovic , 21, Male seeking Female,
More About Megftasdgsdfg
Favorite Musicyesss
Favorite Foodfygyxfgtdrgdghxghertghy
Favorite Placessbgthzdr6z6drzdtrz
Friday or Saturday Nights Ighyxdfghdyfbg
Life Goalsno
Dan , 55, Male seeking Female, Aptos, CA
Dating Statusmay require a custom fit:)
More About Mereformed workaholic who has gone back to his bohemian roots.laid back free thinking open minded ,non judgmental , guy.once described as a conscientious rebel...I do what I want but not at the expense of others
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride motor cycles,biking,water related activities
Political AffiliationI think our system is archaic and no longer truly serves its citizens.That gov does whatever it wants because we have become a nation of sheep more interested in pop culture than the truly important events happening every day
Who I Would Like to Meetyoung in mind,outgoing,open mined,uninhibited,independent,honest
Favorite Musiclove all types
Favorite TV Showsnot much into TV
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite Quotesfriends help you move,GOOD friends help you move bodies
Where You Were Raisedall over.Air Force Brat but mostly in Germany
Others Noticemy eyes and my charm
Skills/Talentsaccomplished landscaper/handyman.my best skill is rising to the challenge of any new skills I can learn.When you master using common sense,everything else is just variation of a theme
Favorite FoodGood pizza
Favorite Placesnude beaches
Subjects You Think AboutMy daughter's welfare,maintaining my lifestyle,what I am Really wanting in a relationship
Friday or Saturday Nights Igrilling up some steaks
Life Goalsnot to kill myself working to hard,keep my relationships healthy,travel and make new friends
SecretFor a number of reasons I hope to meet a younger woman
Kevin , 24, Male seeking Female, Brugg, CH
Paul , 41, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusHappy Hour Ready
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksGod Is Not Great Christopher Hitchens
Where You Were RaisedEngland
Others NoticeAccent
Skills/TalentsDefinitely not dancing....but karaoke..maybe.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesI'll go anywhere
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnything goes
Life GoalsTo be happy and healthy. Raise a good family.
SecretAsk me
Gavin , 57, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusVery willing
More About MeI'm a happy contented person.I have achieved in life all I wanted but lost the woman I loved too many years ago.I have a good sense of humour and believe in honesty and loyalty as qualities I admire above all others.I have a job I love with people I like.All I need is someone special to share my life with
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrail biking.Model aircraft flying,Socialising
Political AffiliationI vote as the situation demands.On some things I am left of Lenin on others I would be well to the right of Ghengis Khan
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I most admire are honesty and loyalty.On the flip side of that,anyone who shows me dishonesty or disloyalty will never ever be trusted by me for ever,I am slow to forgive.That may sound cruel but I've been burnt a time or two.I would so love to find a woman who would appreciate the effort I put into the relationship,who would love little gifts,little surprises and who would truly love me.
Favorite MusicEclectic.Jazz,Blues,Folk,Country,Rock,Just don't get me started on bloody hip hop I hate it!!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsNews,Current affairs,Comedy,History
Favorite BooksBook.Wilbur Smith-"Assegai"(Brilliant as always) my favourite author.You can lose yourself in Smith.
Favorite QuotesThe only place success comes before work is in a dictionary
Where You Were RaisedEltham Taranaki NZ
Others NoticeMy presence.I'm tall and tend to draw peoples attention.
Skills/TalentsI have a good analytical mind and thus tend to be a good problem solver.I have better than average written ability and am often called upon to deliver in depth reports
Favorite FoodEthnic foods.I'm adventurous,European asian whatever.Just take it slowly and enjoy!
Favorite PlacesDining out is always great.But I like to get out in the bush from time to time and also to take my trail bike for a thrash.Totally loved the Greek islands.Locally here in WA its hard to go past Esperance,it's gorgeous!
Subjects You Think AboutThere is no one subject that occupies my every waking moment.I have an open mind and deal with whatever is thrown at me as the situation arises.I enjoy a challenge.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at bloody work!But if I do have a rare day off or two then I'll be socialising with friends or looking for some new experience.Just name it and I'm up for it!
Life GoalsTo be happy and enjoy what life serves me.I already have all I need except for a good woman
SecretHell no.If I shared it, it wouldn't be a secret anymore would it?

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages