Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, French Singles – Page 5

Atheist, White/Caucasian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
christopher , 36, Male seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBerimbau, Capoeira
Favorite MusicFan Club Mamselle
Favorite TV ShowsBref, Capoeira Brasil, Partir Autrement - Page officielle, Les rescapés
Favorite MoviesUne blague à son colocataire
Favorite BooksEl Guerrero De La Luz, The Heritage of Mestre Bimba Mestre Decânio
Where You Were RaisedAngers, France
Per , 55, Male seeking Female, Gothenburg, SE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesResa läsa och lära
Favorite Musicclassics and rock
Where You Were RaisedStockholm
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSkaldjur
Gi , 50, Male seeking Female, Varna, BG
More About MeHighly educated, physically proportional, adventurous, responsible
Political Affiliationfar left
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, attractive, tall, educated, spontaneous,
Favorite MusicNirvana
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksThe God Delusion
Others NoticeCan't be ignored!
Favorite Placesown garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverywhere
Life GoalsQuiet life, house garden, motorbike, travel, party, friends
Daniel , 37, Male seeking Female, Bangkok Metropolis, TH
Federico , 46, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Political AffiliationVery left
Favorite MusicJazz, Classical.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order
Favorite MoviesDrama, Historical, Commedy.
Favorite BooksNovel, History
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesHistorical cities or mountain hilkes.
Francesco , 28, Male seeking Female, Beauvais, FR
Favorite MusicPop rock, Qua, Dire Straights, U2 - In The Name Of Love, U2, reggae, Classic, mickey 3d
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, simsons, America Got Talent, American Dad
Where You Were RaisedBeauvais
Sarah , 39, Female seeking Male, Aberdeen, GB
Where You Were RaisedAberdeen
Others Noticeblond hair
Gordon , 60, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Political AffiliationMore Green than anything else
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsInventiveness, spontaneous humour, rhythmic, musical, design, resourcefulness, caring for others
Favorite FoodIndian when I'm famished
Favorite PlacesFrance; Outback Australia; USA; South America
Subjects You Think AboutFrance, global warming, women, care for abused children, how better to do things, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting friends or at home (I live remotely)
Life GoalsGreening the planet; getting back to playing music; travel; dating
SecretI'll have to think about this.
Michael , 60, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Dating StatusI'm different-I'm genuine!
More About MeI am an educated, thoughtful, kind, honest, tolerant, loving and compassionate person. I am a wrong-righter when I can. I try to do good where I can. I am an atheist and care about humanity. I enjoy conversations with a friend over coffee, a glass of red wine or dinner. I am a very tactile person and enjoy both giving and receiving touches, hugs and kisses. I find it easy to give affection. I am well mannered and thoughtful of others.nI am very family oriented and like to spend time with my siblings and my grown up children. Some people think I'm a a bit of a radical but I don't think so. I like to be creative. I have spent a lifetime in education as a teacher, sometime writer, innovator, audio-visual producer. In my early days I've been an actor on stage. I love travelling and photography. I enjoy being challenged and stimulated. I have a good sense of humour and try to see the positive in any given situation. Most people who know me would describe me as a kind, honest, hard working person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Cooking, Gardening, Painting, Internet Searching, Reading, Socialising With Family and Friends, Movies, Family, Museums, Galleries, Markets, Cafes, Listening to ABC radio, SBS TV, ABC TV, My Macbook Pro, Gym, Babysitting, Restaurants, Chickens, Listening to music, Renovating, The bush
Political AffiliationI'm a bit green and probably a bit left of centre. But these things are relative to other people's points of view.
Who I Would Like to MeetI ideal partner is a woman who is intelligent, personable, kind, honest and tolerant of others. She won't have a racist bone in her curvaceous, relatively fit body. She will want to share experiences from the simplest like cooking together, to travel and family get togethers. She'll be independent minded, reasonably confident and be prepared to give new experiences a go. She will be someone who seeks love and wants to give love and affection in return. She will be happy in her own skin and will accept me pretty much as I am. She will both look and feel younger than her age. She will enjoy conversations and know how to please her man. She will be honest and up front about expressing her thoughts and needs to make sure they are met. She will look beyond the superficial to see the beauty and wonder beneath.
Favorite MusicAdele - Official Website - Adele Nominated For 6 Grammy Awards, Duffy, Beatles Concerts, Il Divo, Gurrumul Yunupingu , Rolling Stones, The Coors, Classical, John Williams - guitar, Rock & Roll, Michael Buble', Paul Kelly, Motown Music, Johnny Cash, Enya, Enio morricone, World Music, Cuban Music, Buena Vista Social Club, Rhianna, most music, P!nk, Elton John, Queen, David Bowie (Official), Vanessa Amorosi, Pink Floyd, John Lennon, Amy Winehouse, John Butler Trio, Black Eyed Peas, Janis Joplin, Bob Dylan, Stevie Wonder, Bob Marley, Sade, Otis Redding, Marvin Gaye, Michael Jackson, Deep Purple, Alicia Keys, Norah Jones, Kate Ceberano, Missy Higgins, Bee Gees, Lilly Allen, Whitney Houston, The Cranberries, The Doors, Rihanna
Favorite TV ShowsGruen Planet, MythBusters, Blackadder, UNDERBELLY
Favorite MoviesSpanish Film Festival in Australia, Meryl Streep, The Castle, Chocolat, Black Swan, Lord of the Rings, Gran Torino, The Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Slumdog Millionaire, Inception, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite BooksAnais Nin, Richard Dawkins, Christopher Hitchens, Truman Capote, Pamela Stephenson Connolly, bill bryson , Augusten Burroughs, Bernard Denvir, Nelson Mandela
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Meckering, a country town in Western Australia and in Perth.
Others NoticeMy relaxed smile and my compassionate nature
Favorite FoodMoroccan food, Curries, Salads, Asian, Char Kway teow, French, Italian, Seafood, Indian, Thai, I'm into tasty and spicy food.
Favorite PlacesEgypt, Paris, France, Italy, Spain, south west of Western Australia, London, New York, Washington DC, Torbay Western Australia, Sydney, Bali, Philippines, Vietnam,nCafesnXO LoungenIndian, Asian market stalls and restaurantsnYou name it
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and family, Movies, Restaurant, TV, Reading, Computer, Walking
Life GoalsTo live the best life I can, To help the environment, To be helpful and loving to my family and friends, To enjoy myself especially with a loving partner, To travel the world, To live a fulfilling life
Massimiliano , 50, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages