Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 5

Atheist, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 46, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI can fix any computer problem, If I don't know how to do something, I will figure it out, one way or another.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm simple, they don't have to be gorgeous, average like me, my ideal woman would have to be thin or average, just what I like. Funny, intelligent, passionate. I'm more of an ass man as well. Just sayin'.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in East San Diego, went to Crawford High.
Others NoticeMy grey goatee I've had since I was 30. People think I dye my hair, I hate that.
Favorite FoodLove steak and Lobster, Pizza, , Mexican food, cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsJust to live my life the way I want.
Shane , 31, Male seeking Female, Waban, MA
Dating StatusDJ got us fallin in love again!
More About MeNormally I am a relatively talkative person, but I find it difficult to write a summary of myself here. I like a lot of different things, and I sometimes wish that I had one singular passion in which I could pour all of my heart and soul. But it's not to be.nnI love the physical elements of life. Working out, sports, hiking, martial arts (krav maga in particular). I love to geek out with fantasy books and games. I wish I was more studious, but I do enjoy what I'm studying currently, especially nutrition.nnI feel as though I portray myself differently than I mean to, or think I should, but maybe just shooting from the hip is the best way to do this.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Basketball, Weightlifting, Krav Maga, Video Games, Hiking, Movies
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or home.
Anne , 52, Female seeking Male, Oslo, NO
Dating StatusThoughtful
Favorite BooksThe Little Prince
Skills/TalentsI am an average good chessplayer, and i am artistic and have a lively inner imagination.......
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn front of my fireplace with a glass of wine, pyjamas and perhaps a good book
Brenda , 46, Female seeking Male, Tauranga, NZ
Favorite MusicHard rock/ metal/punk/ska/reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, The Shield, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesThrillers/dramas//sci fi/horrors, comedies
Favorite BooksThe weekend Herald
Favorite QuotesIf life gives you lemons make lemonade, if life gives you diabetes, don't make lemonade. Homer Simpson
Favorite Foodlemon chicken/sushi
caleb buttolph , 21, Male seeking Female, Linesville, PA
Where You Were Raisedlinesville
Others Noticeidk
athos , 44, Male seeking Female, Denison, TX
More About MeI am retired....nearly blind...lost my Son...want to escape...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook garden eat
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing...
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite TV ShowsNfl football the Musketeers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTv
Where You Were RaisedDenison/Dallas
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesRestaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome always
Life GoalsDone!
April , 33, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Art and Anything to Do With Art, Movie Directing, Photograhpy, Wrighting, Acting and Film, Modeling
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, attractive, respectful
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Everything
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future
Skills/Talentsdrawing, painting, photography, writing, directing films, editing films, singing, dancing, multitasking, fixing stuff, making stuff, looking sexy.
Favorite FoodKing Crab Legs. Yummmm!
Subjects You Think AboutMaking movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsTo be a movie director, writer, producer
Karlosplit , 63, Male seeking Male, Split, HR
Corinne , 25, Female seeking Male, Henderson, NV
Dating StatusI prefer white men, sorry.
More About MeIm a single mom of two little girls and they are my world I would do anything to make sure they are happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my kids
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, faithful, does not steal, and does not do drugs. Knows what they want and wants a relationship.
Favorite MusicMetallica
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, romance, and drama.
Favorite BooksMy textbooks
Favorite QuotesCry me river I will help build you a bridge and you can get over it
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas
Others NoticeEyes, chest area
Skills/TalentsI can draw a little
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesPark with my kids
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my kids
Life GoalsTo finish school and have a career so my kids can have a better life.
SecretI have never completely trusted anyone
Matt , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI sometimes quote semi-obscure song lyrics in an attempt to impress and sound cooler. I will surprise you sometimes. (See what I did there?). Also, like everyone else, I have bad habits, but I find they only make life more interesting.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a video game geek, a football geek and a music geek. Basically I am pretty intense about my likes and try to get as much out of them as I can ;)
Political Affiliationleft/Moderate
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Game of Thrones, Deadwood, X-Files, Buffy, The Wire
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Drama, Action.
Favorite BooksCurrently reading "The Last Witch-Hunter"
Favorite QuotesGo Team Venture!
Where You Were RaisedAdelaide.
Others NoticeI am cautious, but friendly, then I open up once I am comfortable.
Favorite FoodCajun style chicken. Spicier the better!
Favorite PlacesI am a fairly simple person, give me a comfortable pub with friends and I will be happy.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home with a nice glass of wine, at the game if my team is playing or at a pub with friends over a few drinks.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages