Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 3

Atheist, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fritz , 36, Male seeking Female, Cortland, NY
Where You Were Raisedcountry ny
Others NoticeJust me
stephanie , 30, Female seeking Female, Longmont, CO
More About MeI'm 30 years old with two children who don't live with me. I'm interested in butch women but have a very hard time finding honesty and loyalty I love to have fun just don't get to do it much....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlove, happiness, no violence, trustworthy all that good stuf every women is looking for
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Therory, Bones (TV series), Forensic Files
Favorite Movieshorror & thriller movies
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others Noticemy freckles
Favorite FoodI LOVE ice cream
Favorite Placesanywhere there's an ocean or vegas lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, out with friends, watching movies etc....
Life GoalsI want to find true love honesty and to be happy
juan pankake man , 99, Male seeking Female, Mineville, NY
More About MeHotness
Who I Would Like to MeetSexiness
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedin a decent house
Others NoticeMy sexiness
Favorite FoodMac'n cheese
Dano , 39, Male seeking Female, Abbotsford, CA
More About MeI am very entertaining as a person and fun to be around a loyal friend and good partner in crime
Who I Would Like to Meetfun spontaneous no drama or selfishness and genuinely honest with your self and others
Where You Were RaisedBurnaby/Abbotsford
Others Noticelaughing always having fun
Favorite PlacesHarrison lake , white rock ,natural hot springs, the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin with friends or heading out on an adventure
Life Goalsto prosper and succeed
Russell , 38, Male seeking Female, Martinsville, IN
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Nickos , 58, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI except anything, but not impoliteness and dishonesty.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV Showssport soccer
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Favorite BooksCatherine Coulter
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeGood enough, but not perfect.
Favorite FoodFrench Fry
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI don't feel I am special. I feel like I am a regular human being with an innate ability to respect others and I am an awesome father.
Political AffiliationPolitics suck
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Dexter, supernatual
Favorite BooksHelmet for My Pillow, With the Old Breed
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN
Others NoticeThat it is me.
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesDont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsask me
scifynut , 45, Male seeking Female, Bessemer, AL
More About MeI love to laugh and try to make people laugh. I'm a believer that chivalry is not dead. I enjoy life and try to fun as much as possible. I have a great personality and once you get to know me, you will I know how to treat a lady.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, have fun and can be spontaneous. Enjoys traveling and trying new things.
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeActually, the first thing most people notice are how muscular my calves are.
Favorite FoodI love italian, mexican, Chinese, Sushi, also open to trying new foods.
Favorite PlacesAtalanta for Dragon Con, New York to visit family, Universal Studios in Orlando.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working, at the movies or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsWell I have been with the same company for fourteen years, and I want to continue to grow with them. Want to meet someone to go traveling with and just enjoy life with.
Garland , 18, Male seeking Female, Reno, NV
Favorite MusicRock
Matt , 27, Male seeking Female, Christchurch, NZ
Dating StatusChicks who are into guys with abs welcome.
More About MeHi. 27. Gym nut. Intelligent, stubborn, quiet. Simultaneously unconcerned and serious.Into hanging out with mates, relaxing at home watching something - the normal stuff.Fitness is my thing. Running, lifting, martial arts, sports into it all.In saying that I also enjoy a good movie or TV series.Not looking to jump into a relationship but may later.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym Rat
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have a sense of humour. nIt would be nice if you kept yourself in sufficient physical condition to be able to walk up a flight of stairs without getting winded. nIf you spent a few seconds in front of a mirror in the morning as well I’d be ecstatic. nRather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other rather then reading a profile.nMessage me if you are interested in finding out more.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Others NoticeI do not know. Perhaps you can tell me.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages