Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian, English Singles – Page 2

Atheist, White/Caucasian, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
GaGregory , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusLooking for dates Lovers and Adventure :]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI learn to sing and write songs, collect music and film
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen Minded fun girls who want to see how we flow..
Favorite TV Showsi hate tv
Favorite MoviesAlt and Foreign- Love Lynch and Tarentino!
Favorite BooksBeat Classics anything off the rails
Others NoticeMy eyes beard and handsome smile :]
Favorite FoodVegetarian :]
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on Brunswick street :]
Friday or Saturday Nights IBrunswick Street, Ding Dong Lounge,Cherry Bar, Cab Nocturne
Life GoalsTurn my hobby into a career
james , 45, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
Where You Were Raisedattalla
Others NoticeI do not no i am just me
Favorite FoodI eat any thing
Favorite PlacesTo the woods camping
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsnow that i am not marred just having fun
Dan , 42, Male seeking Female, Wayne, MI
More About MeI really hate questions like this... aren't we here to find out about each other via chat?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Golf, Home Improvement Projects
Political AffiliationLiberal... but NOT a democrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI hate to be bland, but I'm seeking practicality.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Where You Were RaisedDownriver
Others NoticeConfidence.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib, cheesecake.
Favorite PlacesBoyne, Arizona.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home! Most of my activities take place during the day.
Life GoalsThere are a lot...
Nicky , 44, Female seeking Male, Perth, AU
More About MeI love to laugh and yes I even laugh at myself. I have a cheeky, witty sense of humour!
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sense of humour, good morals etc
Favorite MusicNot heavy metal or country.
Favorite TV ShowsHome improvement, documentaries, comedy etc
Favorite MoviesAny.
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised UK and Perth.
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodAnything yummy!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere.
Life GoalsBe happy 😃
Taylor , 18, Female seeking Female, Kingwood, TX
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is down to earth, and knows who they are! (even if they don't we can find ourselves together!)ni want someone who is feminine! yet romantic!ni love someone who loves kissing and cuddling!nand i love when someone is themselves!ndon't be afraid to make a joke! if i find it offensive (which i probably wont) then i'll mention it! but laugh, play games! fucking joke around!nI'll be good :P!
Favorite MusicCeline Dion, LIGHTS, Nicole Scherzinger, J HOLIDAY, Linkin Park, Cold Play, Sbtrkt, James Blunt - Goodbye My Lover, Ellie Goulding, Lana Del Rey (Elizabeth Grant)
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the New Black, Bones, The twilght zone, So You Think You Can Dance, American Dad , Charmed, The Blacklist, hannibal
Favorite MoviesKillers (2010), Phantom of the Opera-Movie, The Duchess, The Wolf of Wall Street, Cabin in the woods, Death Race, The Lion King, Underworld
Favorite BooksLife of Pi
Where You Were RaisedTucson Arizona
Others Noticeapparently it's my tits -.-
Favorite FoodItalian!!!
Favorite Placessomewhere quiet!ni love finding a place, slightly hidden in the woods yet right out in the open, and then fixing it up and making it my special place that's calm and secluded!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii could be in just relaxing, or out with friends! either causing chaos or just going out to the club!
Life Goalsi don't really know what i want to do anymore!ni used to want to be a psychologist and now idk... so I'm taking the time to find me! to find out who i am while i still have time! I'm 18! instead of jumping into the norm and doing what everyone tells me to do, I'm going to do my own thing and figure shit out, whether it's for better or for worst! i can't rely on someone else, i need to be my own person before i decide to make a career out of something i might not like in a couple of years!
Ben , 50, Male seeking Female, Great Malvern, GB
More About MeI would like to settle down with someone so if you have a great sense of humour, like travelling, restaurants, slim or average and likes white wine then please contact me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, im a great cook lol, Weight Lifting and Body Building, Wine and Dinning, Travel
Political AffiliationConversative
Who I Would Like to Meetpretty, slim and intelligent
Favorite MusicBruce "The Boss" Springsteen
Favorite TV ShowsHave I Got News for You
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Favorite BooksTV guide
Where You Were RaisedGreat Malvern
Others NoticeI have arrived
Favorite FoodJapanese
Favorite PlacesMildives
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe local pub
Life GoalsCreate my own company
Bjorn , 37, Male seeking Female, Hvidovre, DK
Jacobsdon , 36, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusEasy going and anything goes
More About MeCome and find out!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKeeping Fit
Political AffiliationMonster raving loony party
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing themselves
Favorite MusicDaft Punk
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others NoticeThat I'm cute, apparently!
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere new
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn London..
Life GoalsTo live as fully as possible with no regrets
miss_kissmen , 18, Female seeking Male, Anderson, IN
Others Noticeoh beautiful eyes
cody , 22, Male seeking Female, Swedesboro, NJ
More About Meim a gentleman and a cuddlier
Where You Were Raisedout in the country
Others Noticemy long hair
Favorite Foodsteak
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages