Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian, English » Page - 2

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Camryn , 19, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusCrazy, Wild And Free!
More About MeI'm shy at first so you have to talk to me often to get to see the real me. But i'm fun, nice and a little crazy at times :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Write Poetry, Listen to Heavy Metal Music
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a nice guy that can be rough but sweet. i don't want any bullshit or cheaters just someone that has the same interests as i do.
Favorite MusicHeavy Meatal
Favorite TV Showsghost adventure
Favorite MoviesScary Movie, The Cabin in the Woods
Favorite BooksFallen, Evermore, Beautiful Creatures Novels, The Host
Favorite Quotes"Oh how wrong we were to think immortality meant never dying" -Gerard way
Where You Were RaisedTucson, AZ
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI can play the cello ha!
Favorite FoodPie or Ice cream :)
Favorite PlacesFriends house
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what i wanna be when im older
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could find me at my neighbors (My best friend) or at my house
Life GoalsI want to finish high school and major in literature :)
SecretI love to write... all the time
David , 39, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Megg
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgg
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others NoticeI'm smart
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesgg
Friday or Saturday Nights Igg
Life Goalsgg
JAMES , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedMostly arizona
Others NoticeIm really tall, and everyone says i remind them of Neil Patrick Harris.
Darrel , 38, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Hiking, outdoor
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedLubbock Texas
RYAN , 21, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Big D Loc , 27, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Meim out going funny loving. an u gotta keep me around to have a good time.
Who I Would Like to Meetim seeking a life long patner that can keep me on my toes. fun loving type of person.
Where You Were RaisedTucson AZ
Others Noticefunny/ out going/ smart/ some what sexy never had a conplaint
Favorite Foodwomen who shower every day
Favorite Placesmt lemmon an patagonya
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe billards
Life Goalsto run my own company
Jiil19902003 , 24, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeHi, my name is Jacob. I'm currently taking a break from school to get some money to help avoid having debt. I want to go back to school and get a Finance and Economics degree. Sports are my life, I love watching as well as playing pretty much anything. I've learned to take life one day at a time, and its not worth trying to force something to happen. I want to find a girl who has a sence of humor but takes life as seriously as I do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, games
Political AffiliationRepublican Party
Favorite MusicAnything really
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Collar Comedy Tour, FSC, ESPN, VS, ESPN2
Favorite MoviesA Knight's Tale
Favorite BooksHitchhikers Guide trilogy, Twilight series
Favorite QuotesI bought some powdered water the other day, but i dont know what to add?
Favorite FoodItalian and Seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors
Life GoalsI want to get a college degree and have a happy family.
Jeff , 28, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaintball guns, Paintball Shooting
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Man, Lie to Me, House
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeMy beard
Favorite FoodPolish Keilbasa
Favorite PlacesDisruptive Paintball Fields
Friday or Saturday Nights IJeffs Pub
Life GoalsTo own my own house, have a family, and do what I want when I please
Andres , 19, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Meim an easy going fun guy with an outgoing personality and plenty of love to give <3
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting humans, Ice cream, I dont need video games to go on a killing spree ;}, flying on dragons, Blueberries, Jordan shoes, Mnms, Electric Guitar, Stewie Griffin, Beer Pong, Grand Theft Auto: Vice City, Super Mario 64, Chuck Taylors, Cupcakes, Having fun, Cuddling, Ninjas, PlayStation 3, French fries, Horchata, Jolly Ranchers, Purple Kush, Sushi, Hookah, Woodstock, Karate, Drum kit, Freerunning, Muscle Cars, Paintballing, iPod, Painting, Shooting, Bike riding, Left 4 Dead 2, Concerts, Cooking, Beer, Nature, Partying, Chocolate chip cookies, Starburst, Halloween, Reeses, Food, Fishing, Bacon, Pepperoni pizza, Nintendo 64, Little ceasers, Hot Topic, Art, Drawing, Insanity, Ninja Gaiden Sigma 2, Orange juice, Fire, Satan, Faygo, The Comedy Movies Block on Yardsellr, Skateboarding, Tattoos Piercings, Music, Exteme Sports, Paintin My Face, Playin double bass drums, Throwin Knives, Skateboading, Chillin
Political Affiliationjuggalo (We won't die)
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, content, secure gorgeous woman
Favorite BooksEating The Rainbow, Holes, This Page Is For Special People Like U, Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde, National Geographic Books, Marijuana is Safer, Batman, Behind the Paint, Dont Give a Shit, I Love It When yOu Call Me dUmbOo, I Must Be Sticky Cuz These B*****s Got They Eyes Glued :p
Favorite QuotesFuck all the haters
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others Noticemy smile ad bright brown eyes
Favorite Placesi love to go to mount lemmon
Friday or Saturday Nights I4th avenue
Life Goalsgraphic design artist, pro skateboarder, tattoo artist, and musucian
Devin , 22, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusGeeky genie
More About MeI am pretty flexible and understanding of all points of view. I'm generally a pretty laid back and shy guy, but once I'm comfortable with someone I can be arrogant, sarcastic, and a jerk. I try to just be a fun and good person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball, Games, Puzzles, Reading, Thinking
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone that understands me and my thoughts and can handle things.
Favorite MusicI like just about anything
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, House M.D, Spartacus is an Epic Success, The Walking Dead, That 70 Show, Archer
Favorite MoviesI like many different genres
Favorite BooksFoundation and Empire
Favorite QuotesBlow it out your ass Howard
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeI don't think there's a lot to notice about me.
Skills/TalentsI can do calculus
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesDon't really have any
Subjects You Think AboutI think about many different subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home, but I usually don't have any place to go.
Life GoalsI want to be an engineer and become an inventor or designer of some kind.
SecretI don't have any.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages