Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Antonio, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in San Antonio, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shad , 42, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusSingle pops
More About Meloyal gentleman caring
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal intelligent witty
Favorite MusicRap, Rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesajuua fast eddies
Subjects You Think Abouteducation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire early
Secretturning 40 nscared not enough time
Lowell2102550999 , 22, Male seeking Male, San Antonio, TX
More About MeSmile. It's free(:
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend most of my time surrounded by large areas of work at a time in the theatre, so free time is a rarity, but I do enjoy going out. I just don't like staying in one area for too long.
Political AffiliationI don't participate in Politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetConfidence, and Pride are a big turn on for me. I also favor dominance. I don't want some guy who's just as big a sissy as I am. I want a dominant man to push me to my limits, but still have the compassion to retreat when I break. I want a guy to hold my hand, or kiss me, without having to ask for it. Find me that guy, and I'll be the happiest person to successfully forget how to convert carbon dioxide into oxygen. (:
Favorite MusicIndie!!(:
Favorite TV ShowsI get paid to channel surf. (:
Favorite MoviesHorror/Suspense, Drama, Comedy, Tragedy. The usual. (:
Favorite BooksHarry Potter. I'm definitely an HP FREAK!!(:
Skills/TalentsDancing, Singing, and Acting. (:
Favorite FoodCheesecake, because I'm lactose intolerant. It's a good kind of pain. (:
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter work, I generally go out with friends and enjoy the night of freedom.
Life GoalsTo become a Technical Director on Broadway, or score the leading role in a musical. Something and anything theatrical. I'm super in to theatre arts!
Will , 50, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusGreat conversationalist and great listener!
More About MeI have an open-mind. I am very expressive. I listen very well too. I have traveled quite a bit. I know how to get along with people. I have a very good sense of humor and I am very laid-back.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go see a movie or go walking somewhere or dine out. I like learning the computer; listening to music, go to concerts. Things like that.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a person with excellent relationship skills. She and I would share a lot of the same ideas and be well-educated and she should be able to take care of herself in all aspects.
Favorite MusicI like Lady Gaga, Nine Inch Nails, Bush, Alice in Chains, Rob Zombie, and other alternative bands.
Favorite TV ShowsThe new Battlestar Gallactica, Caprica. Star Trek: The Original Series.
Favorite MoviesI like comedies, science-fiction-fantasy, and action/adventure.
Favorite BooksI read People magazine.
Favorite QuotesTo boldly go where no man has gone before.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio and New York City
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsI am extremely intelligent. I know a lot about computers, consumer electronics, and gadgets. I have a photographic memory. I tend to be funny without trying to crack a joke. I also have very good interpersonal skills.
Favorite FoodPrime Rib rare with a few lobster tails, avocado salad, and Indian rice pudding for dessert.
Favorite PlacesI like the Palladium IMAX theater. I liked traveling all over the country to see relatives and explore new areas too.
Subjects You Think AboutMy job, having fun, paying the bills.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or watching a movie
Life GoalsWell I am already doing one of my life's goals which is being able to take care of myself by working, being health-conscious, and generally having a happier sense of well-being.
John Wehlend , 26, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeFirst and foremost, I'm a nerd. I went to school in Arizona for a degree in game design, I spend my free time writing a fantasy novel, and my favorite movie is the big lebowski. On an unrelated note: I'm afraid of whales, so please don't be one. Why are you on the computer in the first place? You belong in the ocean eating plankton. You don't need the internet. You are a whale. You don't even have fingers to type with.
Political AffiliationMost politicians concern me, so I don't get involved.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for somebody who isn't afraid to be a complete dork. I want someone who can hold an intelligent conversation. Weirdness attracts me. I don't see it as something that should be taboo. Normal is boring, and boring is a waste of time. Ideally, I'd like someone funny and nerdy, but not inexperienced when it comes to relationships. Preferably someone who isn't too afraid to trust, and be trusted. Someone with an open mind regarding life in general.
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Gorillaz, Aerosmith, The Beatles, The Who
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Adventure Time, Regular Show, Penn & Teller: Bullshit!, The Boondocks
Favorite BooksA Game of Thrones, The Blade Itself, Napalm and Silly Putty, Brave New World
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, TX
Others NoticeMy shyness, immediately followed by my witty humor. That or my honey hazel eyes, I guess.
Favorite FoodSushi, Lobster, Steak, Pickles, Butterfinger BB's, A1 Thick N' Hearty burgers from Whataburger
Favorite PlacesFood, food, food, and more food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my baby girl or out with friends being stupid.
Life GoalsTo have my novel published, finish my website, and build my graphic design business into something worthwhile
nathan h , 42, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI'm just an honest. Person making. A honest living I like to relax at home after a hard days work with my woman have a nice dinner.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoe the lawn wash my car
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy outspoken, open. Minded working women .not to judgmental.
Favorite MusicClassic rock. Metalrap. Old country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men. King of queens .Martin. In living color.
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action pact,
Favorite BooksBlueprints. At work
Where You Were RaisedOakland San Francisco Bay Area
Others NoticeMy tattoos I'm pretty. Quiet until I get comfortable. Then I'm trying to make. Fun out of everything
Favorite FoodMeatloaf mashed potatoes. Steak potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home
Life GoalsMake money
Robert , 30, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating Statushello guys
More About Mei like women that can make me laugh and have a god time.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicrock, county
matthew , 32, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About Mewell i consider myself a hottie im very energetic spontanious romantic and love to have fun in and out of the bedroom, but at the same time i have to step back into reality mon-fri theres alot more i could say so anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesA Bunch of Stuff
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Weeds
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, horror
Favorite BooksDont enjoy reading
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio tx
Others Noticei have almost perfect white teeth
Favorite Foodi guess i better keep it pg pizza
Favorite Placesany where outside of tx
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or a friends
Life Goalsjust to live comfortably and be able to provide for my family
Brandon , 20, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI'm a very passionate guy. I'm not like most people you'll meet. I can be quite shy but there's a lot to me if you get to know me, and if I feel comfortable enough I could really be charismatic and funny. All you have to do is give me a chance.
Political AffiliationMostly Liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who doesn't expect too much from me or pressure me, but who can just love me for who I am. I want someone who can support my aspirations and be there for me when I'm down.
Where You Were RaisedMillsap, TX
Others NoticeMy eyes, and that I'm pretty shy.
Favorite FoodSalmon.
Favorite PlacesJust being able to explore new areas.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo one day become a professional actor, writer and director for film.
jason010 , 26, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespoker, paintball, video games
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite Musicrock, rap, reggae, mix
Favorite TV Showsdexter, breaking bad, the Borgias
Andy Todd , 28, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am a pretty laid back easy going guy. I tend to put others before me. I am super funny and love a good time. No matter if it's camping or fishing or going out to a bar or playing video games or just staying in to watch tv and cuddle up. I'm shy and quiet at first but get me on a subject I'm passionate about then I'll talk your ear off.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a bit of a nerd. Just this last weekend I was in Austin for comic con. I'm usually at the comic book store twice a week. I watch movies and tv or hit the bar with friends.
Political AffiliationNone really.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, affectionate, shares my same interest, has to be a positive person.
Favorite MusicRock, rap, classic country, I love anything with a good beat a good story or message...except jazz.
Favorite MoviesComedies, action, horror or thrillers. I like all movies if they're good. I just watched the great gatsby and loved it.
Favorite BooksSuperior Spider-Man ( yeah I read comics)
Where You Were RaisedHere in Texas for the most part
Others NoticeMe being so tall and skinny. Then after that I guess how funny I am. Idk you tell me.
Favorite FoodSteak medium rare with a beer
Favorite PlacesComic book store, half price books, dive bars, movies, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the movies or out at a bar with friends or at home watching netflix.
Life GoalsCurrently to finish up college I have 7 months till I graduate. After wards go where the job takes me. If I find something here I'll stay but I want to move to Austin.

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages