Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kansas City, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Kansas City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Doug , 36, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI am a lifelong Kansas City guy, with time spent in SouthernnCalifornia as well as St. Louis.nnI am a comedian. I love it, so amazing to make people laugh and smile.nnI like to keep busy, and love finding new things to do around thencity. Traveling, cooking, great conversation, sharing good stories,nand hanging with friends are some of my favorite things to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComedy, Camping, Hiking, Collecting Vintage Halloween Items, Writing, Performing, I work with a local wrestling promotion and appear on camera every week, I promote and direct the rocky horror picture show here in town.
Political AffiliationI'm socially liberal and fiscally conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am attracted to creativity and creative endeavors, and using thatncreativity to connect with others. They need to be passionate, It's disappointing that so many people have no answer when you ask "what is your passion?"nnI guess my keywords are open-minded, kind, funny, smart, confident and passionate.
Favorite Musicweezer, red hot chili peppers, rob zombie, barenaked ladies, marilyn manson, deftones, eminem, paula cole, tori amos, cary brothers, NIN, Tool, APC
Favorite TV Showsmythbusters, walking dead, scrubs, psych
Favorite Movieshalloween, leap of faith, night of the living dead, exorcist, dazed and confused
Favorite Bookswwz, alas babylon, war of the worlds,
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, MO
Favorite FoodIndian Food, hands down.
Favorite Placesin town? i have a few. ask and ill show you sometime.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends. Usually performing, otherwise it's a crap shoot. Always looking for new things to do.
Life GoalsTo be happy and fulfilled.
Blake , 27, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeThe Blake. Okay, I'm a bit shy, but funny once I open up. I'm always open to trying new things. Such as this. I like small groups and quieter venues. I tend to follow my nose.
Political AffiliationI'm not fond of conservatives, but I *really* dislike liberals.
Who I Would Like to MeetStill trying to figure that one out, but this one's certain: I like someone who makes it a point to learn the details about the things she experiences. Intellect isn't necessary; have a zeal and lust for knowledge.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Alternative Rock, 90's Rap
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Archer
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy big brown eyes.
Favorite FoodA burger from Five Guys
Favorite PlacesI'll have to think about this one...
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll figure that out once I'm settled in.
Life GoalsThat one's personal. Everyone's got their bucket list.
Todd , 46, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHome Repair and Remodeling, Art
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicI Like Most Types of Music
Favorite MoviesIndie Films, Foreign Language Films
Where You Were RaisedRural kansas raised city boy.
Others NoticeMy height. My eyes.
Favorite FoodSaag Paneer with fresh Naan
Friday or Saturday Nights IFirst Fridays, Out with friends
Lexie , 18, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am really sensitive, especially to other peoples feelings. I am very understanding, and funny. I love helping people out :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Singing, Watch Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is kind, and cares about my feelings. I want someone who cares about the same things as i do, and loves me for who i am.
Favorite MusicPop punk, Metalcore, 90's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, scary movies
Favorite BooksAshes and Bones
Where You Were RaisedArgentine, Kansas
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodEgg rolls, and Hot wings :o
Favorite PlacesI like to just walk around the neighborhood
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a friends house, or just hanging inside
Life GoalsI want to be a tattoo artist/cosmetologist. I just want to be happy :)
SecretIt's a secret.
mike , 53, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating Statustakes a licken n keeps on ticken
More About MeHell! I cant tell you what makes me special! That would seem creepy! You just have to take a chance. I raced motocross for years. No fear! All that can happen is what? "Rejection" you will live. It will be ok !
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto Cross, flaring the high game
Political Affiliationdemo
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal is a must but you dont know till it happens what you will sacrifice with no condition
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesTo Kill a Mockingbird
Favorite Booksnovel
Favorite Quotesjim carry :spock are you out of your vulcan mind:
Where You Were Raisedkc mo
Others Noticei dont no
Skills/Talentsauto restoration
Favorite Foodlatin
Favorite Placesgermany
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting on my ass "thats a stupid?"
Life Goalsi am retired
Secretat my age "a bone can fall out of my closet and hit me in the head n i say i own that one"what is there to be afraid of? nothing
andrew , 20, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim cool to hang with... im funny... im a lover not a hater...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkate, hangout at malls
Favorite Musicrap, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Camelot, White Collar
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedkansas city mo
Others Noticefun to hang with...
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmalls
Friday or Saturday Nights Iskating ring or a movie...
Life Goalsto go to dance school...
Chris , 23, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeMy name is Chris, and to kind of sum up some deal breakers for people...I'm an Atheist, I don't smoke, I drink casually but not excessively, I don't smoke pot, I consider myself a Libertarian, but to be more detailed I support gay rights and I'm against abortion used as a birth control. I believe there are times when it's necessary however.nnI drive a 06 Monte Carlo and I tend to dress fairly casual. My hair and facial hair tends to alternate as I feel necessary. So you may see it shaggy or short, goatee or chinstrap.nnI just recently had a 2 year relationship end where I lived with the girl, so I'm not really looking to jump into anything at the moment. Mostly see what's out there and remind myself that it's not the end of the world. At the moment I'd like to just casually date people. Of course there is potential for more down the road, it really just depends if we fit with eachother obviously.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetCare, Common Sense, Loyalty, Trust, Kindness, Stability, Maturity, Common Interest, Intelligence, Humor, a beautiful pair of eyes, and a nice ass.
Favorite BooksThe Count Of Monte Christo
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeMy laid back attitude
Favorite FoodSteak and Potatoes
Favorite PlacesI love Colorado, I was born in Denver.
Friday or Saturday Nights IPretty much anywhere lol.
Life GoalsHave a good job to support a family.
Donn , 52, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
Dating StatusAgent 69 Love Bunny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to work on my large oil paintings, or my film-making projects or fashion design
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA romantic woman who needs to loved and wants to be loved...
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite TV ShowsBugs Bunny
Favorite MoviesBugs Bunny
Favorite BooksGoogle
Where You Were RaisedThe World
Skills/TalentsI like to paint very large oil paintings and work on my independent film projects
Favorite FoodI don't know
Favorite PlacesThe Bed Room
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Bed Room
Life GoalsTo Fall in love and get married
Max , 26, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About Meim quirky and dark and funny. prove me wrong
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParkour Free Running
Political Affiliationleft
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny, pretty, thinks im funny
Favorite BooksHyperion
Where You Were RaisedAr
Others Noticemy eyes, my smile, my slight stammer
Favorite Foodboiled peanuts
Friday or Saturday Nights Igay bar where i work
Life Goalsnone
scott , 21, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeI'm one of a kind. I'm 18 I want to go sky diving. I'm currently single. I'm faithful honest bad boy and full of surpises. Anything else just ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write poems and songs I play video games like to play street football hang wit friends and do something new everyday
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth girl who is honest faithful likes to have fun and a open mind.
Favorite MusicHeavy metal r
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half men. Vampires dairies. Family guy. Smallvill
Favorite MoviesHorror movies and action
Favorite BooksSmallvill magazine
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesAny where new
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard 2 say
Life GoalsTo become a game desinger and own my own gameing co.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages