Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian, English

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cody , 37, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Political Affiliationvery liberal, very social
Where You Were RaisedNew Mexico
Others NoticeI tend to be pretty reserved at first.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesPlaya del Carmen
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my guitar
Life Goalsmusician/writer/not broke
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusloving life
More About Meim a great guy who works, has a car, takes damn fine care of my son, and i live life to its fullest. im just looking to have a good time and meet people. i just had a bad 5 year relationship and im not looking to get tied down again. just ask me, its easier that way:)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a great friend who will complete my family who is unique and is always a lady. no cheaters or liars please
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotesnone, i like all quotes the same
Where You Were Raiseddenver,co
Others Noticemy humorous attitude
Skills/Talentsim great at whatever i do
Favorite Foodboneless hot wings, mexican food, burgers from grandpas, pizza, steak-umz.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and death.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhatever sounds best. probably drinkin some brews and throwing darts to some rock
Life Goalsmy life goal is to raise a family and do my best. i believe that a good strong family is the key to having a better life. i am looking into going back to school and continuing to live a decent life.
Secretjust ask, not for everyones eyes
Taylor , 22, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusActive and upbeat female ;]
More About MeI'm strong, smart, social, and able. I tend to be a happy person. People are my interest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like reading, hanging out with friends, listening to music, bouldering (ropeless rock climbing generally to heights of 35 ft or less), playing ultimate frisbee, playing groundies, meeting new people and trying new things.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who's compassionate and intelligent, is active and like trying new things. I want a social person. I want someone who has something going on in their life (college, a job, etc...).
Favorite MusicI like music that is upbeat and has a beat. The play list I'm listening to right now includes (but isn't limited to) "Memories" David Guetta, "American Trash" Innerpartysystem, "Sympathy for the Devil" The Rolling Stones, "Love Like Woe" The Ready Set, "Heartbeat" Nneka, ...
Favorite MoviesAction and Comedy. I don't like horror.
Favorite BooksMost recent magazine was Men's Health (it's my favorite magazine). I'm currently reading "Myths to Live By" by Joseph Campbell.
Favorite Quotes"You're in a hard place. Like being stuck between a rock and a bear." ---My friend Shelby
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeDepends on whether they see me from a distance or face to face. Distance, they tend to notice how energetic and outgoing I am. Face to face, people tend to notice that I'm kind and intelligent. In both cases people notice that I'm attractive.
Skills/TalentsI'm very good at bouldering, I'm flexible and strong, I've got a head for math (I like Algebra and Physics, but math in general kind of bores me), I'm good at meeting people. I stand a good chance of winning Twister and Groundies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere and everywhere. I enjoy clubbing and hanging out, but I have no set pattern. This last Saturday night I went to party with some friends, then we went to a coffee shop and followed it up by looking at the construction in a super market near where we live. Random chance, really.
Life GoalsI want to be happy.
Sean , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHoresback Riding, Video Gameing
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, MythBusters : Fact or Fiction Quizzes : Discovery Channel
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home usually, not much of a social creature.
davoart , 54, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeKnown for being funny and with a quick wit, knowledgeable, caring, insightfully artistic, creative, passionate about life and living for the moment.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, music, life and fun.
Political AffiliationAs benign as this may come across, fair.
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneous, enjoys life, art, music. Not judgmental, give all the benefit of the doubt. Yet above all, adventuresome, cause life, after all, is an adventure.
Favorite MusicAll Music as Long as It Moves Me
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch T.V. at all
Favorite BooksEverything I have ever read.
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeFunny and full of life.
Skills/TalentsMulti-faceted
Favorite PlacesAny place refreshing and enjoyable.
Subjects You Think AboutArt and how to create it. Well, I am a working artist.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Galleries or listening to some great bands in town.
Life GoalsLive a good life, make great art and have fun. Isn't that is what life is about?
Josh , 27, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusHoping to find someone right for me
More About MeI enjoy hanging out with friends and being out side.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out with my friends and i like to have fun with whatever I'm doing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe knows how to enjoy life.
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter on showtime
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksthe I Chong, it is Tommy Chong's autobiography when he was in jail.
Favorite QuotesIt is better to stay silent and let people think you are a fool,then to open it and prove them right. I think it is by Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeI am always in a good mood
Favorite FoodI like a really good burger.
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to Rocky Mountain National park to hike.
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home with a book or movie.
Life GoalsI want to complete school for criminal justice,then work as a youth probation officer.
Sunny , 33, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating Statusadventureous
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsHouse of Lies, Shameless on Showtime, Ax Men on History, Pawn Stars on History
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious, Transformers, Battleship (film), Twilight, Six Days, Seven Nights
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian,
Favorite PlacesMountains, Las Vegas, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights ILove seeing new movies ,making dinner in or going out is fun to.
Santa Claus Greenwood , 63, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI speak 6 languages, lived in Europe a few decades ago.. I learned that patriotism is often based on ignorance & blind chauvinism
Political Affiliationliberal progressive but not in favor of umlimited immigration
Who I Would Like to Meetgentle, compassionate, insightful, opinionated and sincere
Favorite QuotesWit is the sudden marriage of ideas which before their union were not perceived to have any relation. n Mark Twain
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat, alas
Others NoticeI look just like all the other people from earth
Favorite Foodany healthy, home-cooked meals
Favorite Placesmaybe to Sweden, some day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout having a beer with a friend, or with YOU
Chance , 21, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMac and Cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with a drink and some friends
LoveHugs666 , 24, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About Mevery smart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReadin Books, Studying French
Political Affiliationcommunist
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park
Favorite Booksuses of terror
Where You Were Raiseddenver co
Others Noticemy brain
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesmy room
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifreinds house
Life Goalsgoverner

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages