Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 8

Atheist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 47, Male seeking Female, Brisbane, AU
More About MeIm told I have good taste, I enjoy a good laugh,approachable!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music "jam"
Political AffiliationTell u later! Guess?
Who I Would Like to MeetEnjoy music, having a laugh,open,honest, good natured,Sensual
Favorite MusicMany Generes
Where You Were RaisedCanberra and Melbourne
Others Noticerelaxed nature
Skills/Talentssinging, guitar playing
Favorite Foodlove food,to many to name!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home! hanging with kids! playing music with friends,
Life GoalsTo grow gracefully
Jeffrey , 42, Male seeking Male, Leominster, MA
Dating Statusoutdoorsman
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetbig guy over 40 w/ facial hair
Where You Were Raisedmass
Matthew , 21, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
tiffany , 21, Female seeking Male, Woodlyn, PA
Dating StatusPlease if your over 23 and if you dont have a picture your wasting your time trying to talk to me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write; i draw; take pictures of random things including myself; surf the intrenet; text on my phone; watch tv; read a book; sleep; eat; shop; play with my rabbit
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetIf someone wants to get to know me they have to make the first move; im not going to sit back and do all the work; they have to like big ffamilys and little kids; theyve got to have a head on their shoulders and know what they want in life, im not down with the whole floating thing. You must be loyal honest and care about me for who i am.
Favorite MusicI like all music except screamo 8x
Favorite TV ShowsJersey Shore oh yea ; The bad girls club; Campus PD; Horders; Family Guy; Spongebob :) ; umm plenty more..
Favorite MoviesComedy && Horror
Favorite BooksThe Vampire Diaries
Where You Were RaisedEklton Maryland :)
Others NoticeMy eyes :)
Favorite FoodAnything Italian :)
Favorite PlacesUmmmm im not picky but if i had to choose i like just sitting back cudling watching a movie somewhere where i wont be bothered
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends sometimes at work; sometimes sitting at home watching tv; sometimes out with friends
Life GoalsI want to get a doctorial degree in clinical physcology; i want a vetanary license; and i want to find someone who will support me all the way and be there for me when i need them
SecretHit me up and i guess youll see
ed , 41, Male seeking Female, Telford, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting and Drawing, Cooking & Baking, Sailing Boating
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear, Formula 1 on Speed
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite Booksmotorbike books
Where You Were Raisedshrewsbury
Others Noticei dont know??
Favorite Foodghoulash
Favorite Placesbeen to lots but cornwall
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelaxing at home or work
Sandra , 34, Female seeking Male, Slagelse, DK
More About MeIm very creative
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDraw, sing etc.
Favorite MusicI have a very mixed taste in music
Favorite TV ShowsHaven, frasier, dexter, the finder and more...
Favorite MoviesHorror and sci-fi
Where You Were Raiseddenmark
Others NoticeIm very open :)
Favorite FoodMusakka
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at Home
James , 38, Male seeking Female, North Battleford, CA
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showshistory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedmy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak & potato
Favorite Placesthe bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Peter , 34, Male seeking Female, Stockholm, SE
More About Menormal guy
Where You Were Raisedxxx
Others Noticexxx
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Placeshmmm
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home :P
Life Goalsto many
David , 55, Male seeking Female, Warwick, AU
Dating StatusCreative
More About Mecomfortable in my own skin, a balanced romantic, willing to try something different
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature photography in all its diversity, art & sculpture, gardening, cooking not for myself alone
Political Affiliationsocial democrat
Favorite MusicClassical but most music
Favorite TV ShowsSpicks & Specks, QI, news, current affairs, political analysis
Favorite MoviesIf it's well made, I can enjoy it
Favorite BooksThe easy way to stop smoking (not finished yet) A dessert cookbook (it has turkish delight) Degustation (a book of fine food)
Favorite QuotesMandala - about our greatest fear not being our inadequacies, but being powerful beyond our imagination.
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy moustache
Skills/TalentsCooks
Favorite FoodSalmon caviar on potato crisps
Favorite PlacesIn the bush, by the sea, someone to share those places with
Subjects You Think AboutToo many things - World peace, Poverty, the environment, what to cook for dinner, how I can be better at my work, food miles, how to make a dish even better
Friday or Saturday Nights IAs a hospitality professional, it usually means working
Life GoalsFor people to say he is a great friend
SecretWhen you live with integrity, you do not have secrets
iampaul text me7723338761 , 33, Male seeking Female, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Dating Statusfun man looking for fun gal
Who I Would Like to Meeta true woman that tills the truth. And some one that like's having wold sex.
Favorite MusicHard Rock
Favorite TV Showstru tv
Favorite BooksAnn Rule True Crime
Where You Were Raisedi from Ohio
Others NoticeI am person that will till you the truth i am tri to be funny most of the time
Skills/Talentsi can fix any thing
Favorite Foodhome cooked meals
Favorite PlacesAthens ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangout with people
Secretask me i will till you

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12557)
Spanish (730)
French (1018)
German (778)
Italian (325)
Portuguese (124)
Dutch (252)
Chinese (62)
Japanese (97)
Arabic (52)
Russian (307)
Hebrew (77)
Hindi (14)
Tagalog (17)
Urdu (12)
Other (1089)