Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 7

Atheist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BRokz , 32, Male seeking Female, Antwerpen, BE
Linda , 51, Female seeking Male, Staffordshire, GB
More About MeIf you were to ask my friends the best words to describe my personality, they would say, she is fun, feisty, energetic, passionate, a little crazy and very caring. Oh, and a whole lot of trouble! :P I have an amazing daughter who lives in London (lucky sod), a hectic lifestyle (wouldn't have it any other way), and a very challenging job which I love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBadminton, Swimming, Running, Tennis, sport, keeping fit, music, reading, travel, dining out, spending time with friends, home interior, gardening, having fun
Political AffiliationApathetic
Favorite MusicLove all kinds of music but my ultimate favourite artist is Pink, especially the album Missunderstood! Other than that anything you can boogie to on a Friday night.
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy, ER, true drama,
Favorite MoviesRomantic Commedies such as Bridget Jones's Diary, Two weeks notice, Erin Brockovick, Nottinghill, Lakehouse, Mrs Doubtfire,
Favorite BooksWould rather read a true story than fiction any day, examples include, Daughter of Iraq and Princess by Jean Sasson. I also enjoy true crime.
Favorite QuotesLive every day as though it was your last
Where You Were RaisedNewcastle-Under-Lyme
Others NoticeMy smlie
Skills/TalentsI have a good eye for interier design
Favorite Foodi enjoy most foods, especially chinese
Favorite PlacesEvery place I visit is a fovourite place. Really enjoyed my visit to a friends home in Albania
Subjects You Think AboutWorld crisis. My children and places to visit
Friday or Saturday Nights IHavina a meal or a drink with either friends of family
Life GoalsTo continue to travel.
SecretYou will have to get to know me to find that out!
BAB65 , 65, Male seeking Female, Berlin, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Babysit
Political Affiliationradical left
Who I Would Like to MeetDo not like over-weight women, sorry! You have to love sex and like to smoke reefer.
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy hands and my humor
Skills/TalentsI love to sing and dance!
Favorite FoodKeep calm and eat spaghetti
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean
Subjects You Think AboutHow fucked up the world is and how to change it. History!
Life GoalsI founded a family, planted many trees, built many houses, now I have to write a book.
SecretI love to bring women to their high points
Tim Smith , 18, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI love to draw nI'm extremely shy at firstnI love anime and cuddlesnI like to play video games
Craig , 32, Male seeking Female, Wellington , NZ
Lee , 61, Male seeking Male, Loudon, NH
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others NoticeiAM nice guy, most people like me
Jessica , 20, Female seeking Male, Elk Grove Village, IL
More About MeI am looking for a real relationship,with somebody that I can see often. I dont wanna be that girl that you see on the weekends, or that girl that you see once a week after work. I want somebody who will treat me right and will want to see me. I dont want any hookups. I am loving, sweet, fun, outgoing, and honest. I used to be a lifeguard, swim instructor, and hostess. I dont have a car. Hmmm I love kids and animals. I have a pool AND a trampoline. My favorite color is pink. I'm kinda conceded, but i'm real girly. I LOVE ducks, they are just so fascinating to me. I have dated douche bags in the past, dont think I dont know that your one or not. nOne way to really get my attention if you want me to reply back to you, is to not write me a short messsage, tell me about yourself. I dont reply to one word or short messages, I feel like they are kinda a waste of time. Also, if you dont talk very much, it makes it really awkward for me to try to get to know you and to keep a conversation going. I talk alot, when i'm not busy lol. nPLEASE DO NOT ASK ME IF I'M GOING TO SCHOOL, CUZ I'M NOT ANYTIME SOON. I'm too poor for that kinda nice stuff.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach Activities, Tanning at the Beach, Photography, walking around Chicago
Political AffiliationI dont give a crap as long as gas money goes down.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a guy who can see me often. I dont wanna be that girl he sees when he's bored, or just on the weekends. Also somebody who can drive to see me ( I know that sounds bad, but I dont have a car so yeah i'm sorry!). Somebody who can cheer me up when i'm down, who sweet, loving, funny, and is fun to be around.
Favorite MusicElectro, House, Dance, Remix Music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Family Guy, Cajun Justice, Antique roadshow
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedMount Prospect, Illinois
Others NoticeWell, I have big blue eyes and i'm quite proud of them. Also, they notice that I have a big butt. I'm still not sure how proud of it I am haha. But I am a real girly girl, and very confident (others see it as conceded). Oh, and my tattoo!
Favorite FoodI'm a pizza/pasta type of girl. I also like shrimp!
Favorite PlacesI love going to downtown Chicago, or anywhere that I can explore and experience new things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably either at a movie, at home, at work or out and about with friends.
Life GoalsWell, I would like to save up money so I can go get a car. When I get a car, i'd like to go to school to become a Kindergarten Teacher.
rebecca , 31, Female seeking Male, Waynesboro, MS
Dating StatusWell Hey!
More About MeMe.... Well Thats not easy to say. I am who I am. The odds of someone ever meeting someone that reminds you of me are very slim. I dont fall for cheesy lines.... Mine are better. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, Sketch, Write, and love to sing :)
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone honest that share the same views.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsThe office. Walking Dead. Spongbob! Dexter.
Favorite MoviesNight of the living Dead. The Forbidden Zone.
Favorite BooksChariots Of The Gods. The Bone Garden. Fay. The Harlequin .
Favorite QuotesO' What May Man Withing Him Hide? Though Angel On The Outward Side.
Where You Were Raisedsouth Alabama
Others NoticePpl always notice my eyes :)
Skills/Talentshummm...
Favorite FoodLove all foods :)
Favorite PlacesEverywhere!
Subjects You Think AboutHow our brain defines The difference between whats real and whats not. How Light reflects and absorbs. Are we the only ones here? Why people believe in a "god" you cant see, but not Science that has been proven....
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust hanging out having a good time... Im up for gaming.
Life GoalsMy life goal is only this: No to regret any of my choices. Do follow my heart. Do what I fell is right for me and my kids. And to stand my ground. Never back down. :)
SecretWell its a secret ;)
kevin , 26, Male seeking Female, Tustin, CA
Where You Were Raisedorange county
Others Noticemy hair and my confidence.
thomas , 46, Male seeking Female, Portland, IN
More About MeI am a Mature, intelligent, super sensitive guy who enjoys quiet evenings at home, stimulating conversation, and the occasional night on the town. I was married for 20 years so its been quite some time since I have put myself out there.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesconcerts
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetI am really quite open here. About all i am genuinely concerned with is that she be intelligent and capable of stimulating conversation.
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Godsmack, Metallica, All Metal, Classic Rock, Alternative Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons, Archer, Family Guy, American Dad, Bobs Burgers, King of the Hill
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Fantasy, Sci Fi
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, The Face
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home,
Life Goalsfind love peace stability and happiness

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages