Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 6

Atheist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jess , 38, Female seeking Male, Concord, NH
More About MeI'm looking for a LTR...
Favorite MusicHappy Birthday!!! Because it means party
Favorite TV ShowsAlias
Favorite MoviesTalledega nights
Favorite BooksComedic
Favorite FoodCrispy
Favorite PlacesSoft
Friday or Saturday Nights IBabysit for dating friends... Now it's my turn!
Life GoalsRetire back in Madagascar
Petya Nikolova , 28, Female seeking Male, Sofia, BG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, walking, soft climbing, featherball etc.
Taylah , 18, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsHome and away, pretty little liars, love child
Favorite BooksAnything by John green + the hunger games trilogy
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesItaly, London, Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay in with a couple of friends and have a few drinks, go out and have a few drinks with some friends or stay home and watch movies and eat pizza
Life GoalsTo travel
Adam , 30, Male seeking Female, Spanaway, WA
More About MeI love music, thats what defines me I suppose. I also drink...a lot. Those are the two things that come to mind...its been a while since ive been asked to describe myself lol Music and booze...yeah, for now.
Political Affiliation*sigh* really?
Who I Would Like to MeetJust like me for me. If you are looking for something other than me, then look for 'not' me.
Where You Were RaisedTacoma/Spanaway, WA
Others NoticeTall, umm...I dont know, I dont usually ask other about me. Ive been told im smart, but im skeptical of that. Ive also been told im funny, though Im skeptical of that as well. When I was in high school my friends would call me the stoner that never smoked, because I was a tad absent minded withought having smoked. Go figure.
Favorite FoodPizza and enchilada casserole make my mouth water. Meat and sea food are my thing.
Favorite PlacesI will be honest, I dont like to go places much. BUT, if its something outside, I like the beach. Going to a good waterfront place and taking a walk afterward on the beach. Good times...
Karlosplit , 63, Male seeking Male, Split, HR
gerald , 65, Male seeking Female, Trois-Rivieres, CA
Favorite MusicCes deux filles ont trouvé une astuce pour bronzer facilement, natasha garcez, I just commented on one of Patrick Adam's Photos that I like!, POP AND ROCK
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Scènes de ménages
Where You Were RaisedSt-Narcisse p. Qc
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurant, vacances dans le sud
Brenda , 46, Female seeking Male, Tauranga, NZ
Favorite MusicHard rock/ metal/punk/ska/reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe Wire, The Shield, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Two and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesThrillers/dramas//sci fi/horrors, comedies
Favorite BooksThe weekend Herald
Favorite QuotesIf life gives you lemons make lemonade, if life gives you diabetes, don't make lemonade. Homer Simpson
Favorite Foodlemon chicken/sushi
Todd , 27, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeI am a conversation savvy, intelligent talking, funny man who will make you feel comfortable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo on a Road Trip
Political AffiliationRON PAUL!!
Who I Would Like to Meetthis is open
Favorite Musicmusic without words
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, American Dad , Two and a Half Men, tosh.o
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedMetairie, La.
Others NoticeMy gorgeous blue eyes
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IChecking out a new bar I haven't tried before
Life GoalsLots of real estate, diversification
rossco , 64, Male seeking Female, Tauranga County, NZ
Dating StatusFlyross45 an adventurous sun seeker on gm
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoating - fishing - flying - bech - gardening
Political AffiliationAsk me
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded
Favorite Musiccountry n western , rock n roll
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviesenglish
Where You Were RaisedTauranga
Others Noticesmiles
Favorite FoodRoast
Favorite PlacesOcean beach -- lakes - cafe`s
Secretnaturist
michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Portland, OR
Dating Statusyoull find out.
More About Meit iz what it iz and if you dont like it then bye!!!! lol
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that likes me for me, i will pay it back. and also if i can make you laugh then its great! you gotta be you and not someone fake. cause what you are is you and not some front! so be you. and then its all good:)
Favorite Musicbasically everything. i like to go to sleep with slow music. it makes me a better person in the morning...
Favorite TV Showstop gear, always sunny, hardcore pawn, jersey shore, and many more!!:)
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, and when im in the mood just something stupider than shit!!!!!
Favorite Booksnews paper. not really an avid book reader,,,,, sorry! lol
Favorite QuotesWe cant stop here! This is bat country!!!
Where You Were Raisedim a country boy.
Others Noticehaha! you'll find out!!
Skills/Talentsi can sing like no other. And i can run faster than a crazy guy on crack!!!! lol
Favorite Foodim italian. so pasta!
Favorite Placeswest Virgina, Pennsylvania, basically the east coast
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of lofe and if there is actually something that everyone is living for..... but of course everyone lives for something.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere! its always here or there!
Life Goalsi just live life how its supposed to be lived. one day bafter another. but what i really want to do is become a EMT. emergency medical team kinda person. thats how i live life. throw something at me, and ill help you!
Secretim very romantic if you get it out of me

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12366)
Spanish (721)
French (999)
German (762)
Italian (321)
Portuguese (123)
Dutch (246)
Chinese (62)
Japanese (97)
Arabic (51)
Russian (303)
Hebrew (76)
Hindi (14)
Tagalog (17)
Urdu (12)
Other (1072)