Online Date with Atheist, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Atheist, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Yoopla , 51, Male seeking Female, Bratislava, SK
Where You Were RaisedA city in the Netherlands.
Others NoticeI don' t act like my age :)
Favorite FoodSalads and pasta
Life GoalsNot having ambitions is very nice :)
matt , 24, Male seeking Female, Milton Keynes, GB
Dating StatusSporty and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport, Music, Films, Cooking, Art, Tv, Travelling
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone who is caring, energetic, loving, honest and fun. Looks/body type are less important to me than a good personality
Favorite Musicolder rock music
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, Friday Night Lights, The office uk
Favorite MoviesScarface, The Lion King, Pans Labyrinth, The Pursuit of Happyness
Favorite BooksThe Art of War by Sun Tsu
Favorite Quotes"A leader leads by example not by force". "Find things that inspire you and pursue them, even if there’s no money in it"
Where You Were RaisedMilton Keynes
Others NoticeSense of humour, intelligent, caring
Skills/TalentsTeaching, a wide range of sports, embarassing myself on drunken nights out
Favorite Foodpizza!
Favorite PlacesAccra, Ghana
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Psychology, Sporting issues
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends house, down the pub, out with mates at a bar, or watching films/tv at home
Life Goalsto become head of PE department in a school within 5 years, to travel to south america and the far east within the next 5/6 years
Secretim a vegetarian
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI don't feel I am special. I feel like I am a regular human being with an innate ability to respect others and I am an awesome father.
Political AffiliationPolitics suck
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Dexter, supernatual
Favorite BooksHelmet for My Pillow, With the Old Breed
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis, IN
Others NoticeThat it is me.
Favorite FoodMeat
Favorite PlacesDont know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at home
Life Goalsask me
Nickos , 58, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY
More About MeI except anything, but not impoliteness and dishonesty.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite TV Showssport soccer
Favorite Moviesromantic movies of 21st century
Favorite BooksCatherine Coulter
Where You Were RaisedUkraine
Others NoticeGood enough, but not perfect.
Favorite FoodFrench Fry
Allen Bragg , 60, Male seeking Female, Shelton, WA
Favorite Musicall music except rap
Favorite TV ShowsBlue BloodsHell's Kitchen
Favorite Moviestrue story and action
Favorite BooksDirk Pitt adventure books
Where You Were RaisedShelton Washington
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodroasted pork loin
Favorite Placeslove to go on a cruise the Western Caribbean
Matijq , 33, Male seeking Female, Splitska, HR
More About MeNot whant to discover al about me now.so if u what to know about me u whill ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying guitar.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i whont. that tipe of girl not exist.but the hope exist to.
Favorite MusicRnR
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesSiFi
Favorite BooksA grafit.
Where You Were RaisedIn woods.
Others NoticeMy ferrari. Hahahaha.
Favorite FoodFlowers
Favorite PlacesBeach,from the back of my garden.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the beach.whit my friends,
Life GoalsTo make my life more iterested then they was yestrday.
athos , 44, Male seeking Female, Denison, TX
More About MeI am retired....nearly blind...lost my Son...want to escape...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook garden eat
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing...
Favorite MusicTrance
Favorite TV ShowsNfl football the Musketeers
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTv
Where You Were RaisedDenison/Dallas
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesRestaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome always
Life GoalsDone!
David , 27, Male seeking Female, Creswell, GB
More About MeI'm fun loving kind and caring always up for a laugh. Very domesticated very independent.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything fun
Political AffiliationIt's all wrong
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want someone who's not out to hurt me and wants and loves me for me as I will them
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsAny
Favorite MoviesSuperhero
Favorite BooksThe sun
Where You Were RaisedCornwall
Others NoticeNot sure I am noticed
Favorite FoodI have too many
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching xfactor etc...
Life GoalsTo be happy
Williams , 36, Male seeking Female, Sandton, ZA
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouth africa
Others NoticeAll I can tell you is I have a good head on my shoulders. Im not like others guys I am caring and nice to my woman . I was raised in the country and i love to be outside and just being active. Anything else just feel free to ask! I can best describe myself as a loving,caring,honest,kind,sincere, and above all a God fearing man ,with good morals and values.and have got sense of humor,
mark , 39, Male seeking Female, Wallasey, GB

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (12315)
Spanish (718)
French (996)
German (759)
Italian (321)
Portuguese (123)
Dutch (246)
Chinese (60)
Japanese (96)
Arabic (51)
Russian (302)
Hebrew (74)
Hindi (15)
Tagalog (17)
Urdu (12)
Other (1069)