Online Speed Dating » Singles in Reading, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian

Singles in Reading, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luke , 19, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Where You Were RaisedReading
Others NoticeMy Smile and how nice i am
david , 44, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Dating Statusu gotta be in it to win it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmetal detecting spending time with kids
Political Affiliationthey suck
Who I Would Like to Meetgsoh and not to stroppy
Favorite Musicanything except rock
Favorite TV ShowsTime Team, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesThe Princess Bride
Favorite BooksTreasure Hunting
Favorite Quotesill be back
Where You Were Raisedreading
Others Noticehow tall i am
Skills/Talentsjuggling
Favorite Foodfish and chips steak
Favorite Placesthe pub
Subjects You Think Aboutdissapearing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout
Life Goalslive everyday like its your last
Secretits a secret
LLKnoxy , 32, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeI work hard in life but play harder have had bad times in my life but who hasnt I just enjoy my life now and look forward to the times to come hopefully a lot better than my past.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrinking,Playing football and watching it,Snooker,Pool,Playing the drums,Going to the gym,Eating at fine Restaurants,Seeing a film at the cinema, Meny things but to do well in life and be happy had enough bad times so now its time for a change.
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice lady who will treat me right and who enjoys things that I do.
Favorite MusicHip hop,RnB,Garage,
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders,F word,Dragons Den,Prison Break,Master Chef,
Favorite MoviesAny by Quentin Tarantino
Favorite BooksDont like reading books
Favorite QuotesDont have any
Ziggy , 30, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Favorite TV ShowsDynamo: Magician Impossible, Eastenders, rugby union, formula one
Favorite MoviesRobo Cop, Superman
Favorite Bookscarte blache
Where You Were Raisedreading
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodroast dinner
Gavin , 25, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Favorite MusicRock and Metal
Where You Were RaisedReading, England
Jake , 23, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
More About MeTo be honest I'm a bit lost right now. I am studying for my degree and will soon be in my final year. I really want to meet someone nice :)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone caring
Favorite MusicThe Fray, Paramore
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Dairies, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Looking Glass Wars
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others NoticeWow this is a vain question. My eyes I guess
Favorite FoodCrisps
Favorite PlacesNew York, Paris, Tokoyo
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn town
Life GoalsTo meet someone that I can share my life with
Lewis118 , 33, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
rhys , 20, Male seeking Female, Reading, GB
Where You Were Raisedreading
Others Noticeim looking for someone who wants sex and doesnt really care who with
Andrea , 63, Female seeking Male, Reading, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay keyboatd, read, love cooking, have to do DIY & gardening
Political AffiliationCommunist, but I tend to vote Labour
Favorite MusicKlezmer, Ska,Folk (mostly Irish). I used to sing a bit.
Favorite TV ShowsDr Who, Life on Mars
Favorite MoviesSpooky, detectice. NOT Rom-coms (hate them)
Favorite BooksIan rANKIN (RE-READ tHE HANGING gARDEN) nOT VERY INTELLECTUAL, BUT HEY, WASN'T A BAD READ :)
Skills/TalentsGood with computers. Can play keyboard (a bit). Can cook. Paint a bit. Can write English well.
Favorite FoodBeef Stew and dumplngs. No-one makes it like me. Otherwise, cooked breakfast (ditto)
Favorite PlacesOh, my local pub! Or anywhere on a canal or river. Nice!
Life GoalsIt's a bit latre for that! Just to be contented (happiness is a bit mush to ask) and to help my family. Oh, and enjoy myself, of course!
donna , 43, Female seeking Male, Reading, PA
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that has his own place and car and job and is very nice and alot of fun to hang out with
Where You Were Raisedreading pa
Others Noticemy long shiney black hair and my smile
Favorite FoodMedium made steak, Fried Chicken,My own cooking
Favorite PlacesThe beach,amusment parks,night clubs,red lobster

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (15)