Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 39, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusIt's simple, I'm looking for someone who is kind.
More About MeFirst, let me tell you what I am not: PLAYER, JERK, USER. nnSecond, let me tell you what I am: honest, sweet, compassionate, caring, kind, intelligent, and trustworthy. nnThird, let me tell you about my likes/dislikes: I like to watch sports (Chicago please....), take long walks, go out for dinner and a movie, drive up to Sedona for the day. I enjoy playing board games, plaing cards, spending time with loved ones. Family is very important to me! I also love traveling (have been from Fiji to Luxemburg to Alaska). I love animals and children (have a cat) I dislike: cooking, playing head games, people that don't respond to your messages, haters, disrespectful people, and anyone that chooses god over people, and anyone that has unrealistic standards. No one is perfect. If that's what you are looking for, then go find a robot you can program.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPing Pong, Pool billiards, Baseball, Basketball, American football
Political AffiliationLiberal Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an outgoing, very socialable, attractive, sincere, athletic, and goal oriented with work and family. My ideal mate must possess empathy with a high degree of high and low context communication styles as well as direct. Last but not least the most significant qualities must be honesty and trust!
Favorite Music70's and 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers on History, Three's Company, Gold Rush, Pawn Stars on History, Storage Wars on A&E
Where You Were Raisedsuburbs of Chicago, IL
Others NoticeMy smile, calm demeanor, and easy going personality that can calm anyone that is nervous.
Favorite Foodcreme brulee
Favorite PlacesPuerto Vallarta, Alaska, Carribbean, Prescott, AZ, Outback Steakhouse
Subjects You Think AboutIf you are interested, ask me, and I will tell you.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found watching a good movie, CSI shows, etc. with friends or family. Watching a game at a bar having a beer chatting with whom ever happens to sit by me.
Life GoalsIf you are interested, ask me, and I will tell you.
SecretIf you are interested, ask me, and I will tell you.
karen , 52, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Status2nd time is all so much better
More About Mei'm told that im not fem enough for the kitchen or butch enough for a hammer, but i make an awesome frienc
Political Affiliationdon't ask don't tell
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone around my age, no baggage, life is to short
Favorite MusicPasty Cline, Pink, Mellisa etheridge, Adele
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksLaurell K Hamilton
Favorite Quoteslife is to short, live it now
Where You Were RaisedHartford
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi'm a great listener and friend
Favorite Foodeverything except veggies
Favorite PlacesZion
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaving a drink after work or spending it outside while it's beautiful
Life Goals2nd time around is so much better
Secreti'm pretty open
kira , 24, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
colby , 21, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
james snoberger , 55, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Tim , 29, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were RaisedAmerican midwest
Others NoticeTall and bright blue eyes
Favorite Foodpeanut butter and jelly
Choc , 22, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeA history buff, science lover, and aspiring business owner, I enjoy meeting new people from diverse backgrounds. Up to this point, I've already received a BSBA in Finance and Entrepreneurship from the University of Arizona, and now want to apply it to biomedical and energy fields.nnI don't know where my love for history started, but as a young child my father would me Alexander the Great stories. Since then I've become an avid lover of Alexander's history and US history. If I had to say I had a favorite president, it would either be Teddy Roosevelt or James Polk!nnGenuinely though, I'm a goof-ball that hopes one day one of my proposed ideas is crazy enough, and doable enough, that it changes the world. I also enjoy hiking, and just being outside and away from the computer. Although I do love my Yogscast and Best Friends videos, and playing a good fighter or strategy game.nnThe most satisfying times in my life have been recollections of conversations I've once had the people around me. Stranger, intimate, or good friend, I've found everyone has something unique and worth finding out more about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Study, Coin Collecting, Write
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicBig Bad Voodoo Daddy, Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Creedance Clearwater Revival
Favorite Moviescomedy, drama and action
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, AZ
Others NoticeThey notice I'm willing to talk to anyone, about anything! Very easy to approach and keep a conversation going. They'd probably also say I was a little out their, in terms of what I speak about, deep concepts and crazy innovations.
Favorite FoodLinguine and clam sauce, nothing beats a great pasta dish!
Favorite PlacesItalian would be the theme. Would love to visit Italy, our best local restaurant, Florencia's, is Italian! And to a Cardinals or Wildcats football game of course!
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, exhausted from work or at a bar having a blue moon. I love having a refreshing beer, some good company, or a notebook in hand.
Life GoalsOwn a business utilizing the biological principles that govern life. I'd like to apply it to the medical, communication, and energy industries.
Michael , 51, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite BooksLet It Be Love
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Favorite FoodSteak, chocolate.
Jody , 29, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPuzzles, word games, and poker.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's not afraid to try new things,and doesn't really care what other people think. I also like to be with my partnerduring time off from work. alot of sex!!!
Favorite Music3 Days Grace, 3 days grace pain
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix
Others NoticeMy lucious lips!
SecretIt's not as secret I love to party!!
Dov , 55, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI would like to meet a free spirit woman..... An honest and loving one, who is looking to have a relationship. I am a contractor and I own my business in home remodeling.
Favorite TV ShowsNature | PBS
Where You Were RaisedTell you later
Others NoticeWill tell you later

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (31)