Online Speed Dating » Singles in Minneapolis, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian

Singles in Minneapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
WaterCityGuy , 23, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeJust looking for casual hookups and hang outs. Into anything really.
Jacob , 22, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Who I Would Like to MeetI'll like you just the way you are :)
Favorite MusicLotus, Moe., Big Gigantic, Pink Floid
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Favorite FoodHard to choose, way to many to try but I like a wide variety of foods.
Favorite PlacesI love nature but also enjoy going out. And of course a cozy night at home :)
Subjects You Think AboutAsk me, theres way to many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown or at my place
Life GoalsBe happy with the way I lived my life and to be comfortable with money.
SecretAsk me ;)
alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI'm a average person who works, likes to play games and hang with freinds.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political Affiliationi don't pay attention
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for someone who doesnt mind apperances. who i can spend time with and doesn't mind video games
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite MoviesExpendables
Where You Were Raisedmn
Others NoticeMy balding hair.T_T
Favorite Foodbacon spegetti
Favorite Placesanywhere i can relax
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsundetermined
d21 , 23, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating Statusnice guy seeks fun woman
More About Meim random sweet and caring looking for a girl to hang out with
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to music and hangout
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite MusicRap Rock and Country
Favorite TV ShowsGreys Anatomy
Favorite Moviesanything scary or with killing
Favorite BooksBuddha by Deepak Chopra
Favorite Quotes"No matter what you've done,I'll still love you"
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticemy laugh
Favorite FoodPizza fetticcine alfredo and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesMall of America,Texas and Canada
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and making friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my group home board
Life Goalsgo to college get married and have kids
Secretim in a relationship with a 31 year old
Jason , 26, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusOld school country
More About MeI am an old school country guy! Love being outside doing whatever but have a romantic side. Love scary movies and just hanging out watching movies. I dont drink or smoke. Working on Law Enforcement Degree.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love fishing and hunting and not working ill be outside doing something! Usually guide buddies out and have fun doing something!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHas to like the outdoors and be willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicMostly country boy but listen to 93x too.
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons and family guy
Favorite MoviesScary and sci-fi
Favorite BooksDont like to read
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn Center
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodLove hamburgers on the grill or a good steak.
Favorite PlacesLove going to the lake fishing or hunting!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work or chilling with friends.
Life GoalsGoing to school to become a DNR officer and have a year left.
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusMusic lover!
More About MeI hate trying to describe myself ... everyone sees everyone else differently and we sometimes don't see ourselves the way others see us. I'm caring, honest, generous and true. I am sarcastic and love to laugh.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcert-goer, Record-collector, Movie-critic, Social-drinker, Laughter-inducer, Debate-winner
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCan we ever really know what an "ideal partner" is? Let's chat, meet and find out if we "gel" ... that's the only way I know to find out. Sometimes opposites attract!
Favorite MusicThe Current 89.3
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, True Blood, Weeds, Wilfred, The Office, Parks & Recreation, 30 Rock, Community, Sons Of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite BooksLullaby by Chuck Palahniuk / Slaughterhouse Five by Kurt Vonnegut / Catcher In The Rye by JD Salinger
Where You Were RaisedHamilton, Ontario, Canada
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodI like to be adventurous with food. Love trying new things and finding new favorites.
Favorite PlacesNYC, First Avenue, Band Box Diner, Vancouver, Turf Club, Montreal, Toronto, Riga
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican usually be found at one of the local concert venues checking out bands.
Life GoalsHappiness
SecretI'm an open book.
Wendy , 36, Female seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Dating StatusCurious?
More About MeI have been called a geek and a dork which I am perfectly ok with. I am liberal with my views on the world around me.
Political AffiliationVery liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, open mindedness, non-judgemental, happy with who they are as person and patience.
Where You Were RaisedIn the middle of nowhere in Wisconsin.
Others NoticeI am not a fan of this question. If only people would actually tell me what they notice first.
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesLocally, I love people watching and exploring Minneapolis. I have lived in Germany and backpacked most of Europe so I have many places abroad that have a special place in my heart.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the weather! I like to go to local music shows when I can or have dinner with friends. I admit that I am perfectly content curling up with a book.
Life GoalsI have fullfilled many goals in my life but have learned to just let life runs its course.
sylv84 , 30, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About Meadd me on skipe :P silving84
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic Electro house Series tv Clubbing Foot
Don , 48, Male seeking Male, Minneapolis, MN
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping reading opera the symphony,
Political Affiliationvery liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone younger 18 -35,bottom. who likes older guys. I am a daddy 48 yrs. old top. seek white or Hispanic guys,asian too.
Favorite Musicclassical(baroque)opera, and pop
Where You Were Raisedchisholm,mn.
Others Noticemy baerd and moustache(saltand pepper) I'm a daddy type
SecretI am a very kinky man
cody , 24, Male seeking Female, Minneapolis, MN
More About MeI live life day by day and each day is a new adventure. I love life, animals, and freedom.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn adventurous woman who likes to try new things, explore what I like, is open about herself, likes to talk about sex and masturbation openly, who is healthy and takes care of herself, is responsible and respectful, Lives life to the fullest
Favorite TV ShowsBatman, The Animated Series, House (TV series), Doctor Who, CSI - (All Three Series), Wolverine and the X-men, Scrubs, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, supernatual, Being Human on SyFy (fan page), Star Wars The Clone Wars, Star Trek, Glee (FOX), Torchwood, Spiderman (1994 animated Series), Transformers Animated
Favorite MoviesComic Book Movies on moviepilot, horror & thriller movies, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Documentaires
Favorite BooksHarry Potter ..., The Hunger Games, comic books, Star Wars, William shakespare, The Pillow Book
Where You Were RaisedWest Allis, WI
Favorite Foodchocolate, candy, mac & cheese, bagels, grapes, cheese, cereal, blue berries, carrots, peanut butter, ice cream, potatos, cupcakes, pie, cake, and more
Life GoalsTo work in theaters as a carpenter

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)