Online Speed Dating » Singles in Los Angeles, United States » Atheist, White/Caucasian » Page - 3

Singles in Los Angeles, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luba , 61, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statuslets meet
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time at Home With My Family and Friends, Hiking, Wine Tasting Events, Read, Movies, Art
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite MoviesVarieté
Favorite Bookssomercet moemh
Favorite Quoteswant to be happy - be!
Where You Were Raisedrussia
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/TalentsI am very good cook, do some paintings for a pleasure
Favorite FoodI love ravioli
Favorite PlacesFrance, Italy
Subjects You Think Abouthuman connections, communications
Friday or Saturday Nights Imusic concerts at LACMA, dinner with friends and family
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretno secrets
suzan , 26, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About Mexxxxx
Political Affiliationxxxx
Who I Would Like to Meetxxxxx
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticehhhh
Life Goalsssssss
Len , 52, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeDown to earth Disney guy, well-read easy to read love to travel.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a writer for children and I love movies and reading.
Political AffiliationNon-political I loathe politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHe had to be a fun outgoing person never afraid to hold hands or make out in public a film fan and a Disney guy.
Favorite MusicClassical and opera occasionally rock with KISS and Iron Maiden
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Vikings, Game of Thrones
Favorite BooksLord Of The Rings, A Dance with Dragons anything fantasy related
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, CA
Others NoticeSeeking a younger muscular guy for dating and a possible long term
Favorite FoodGrilled skinless chicken breast
Favorite PlacesDisneyland and the cinema on Saturdays big time film nut no American comdies though and he horror genre is dead.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a Blu Ray in my collection
Life GoalsTo be a published author and a filmmaker and to live permanently in the UK
Nicholas , 22, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statuscool vegan atheist guy
Political Affiliationgreen party
Who I Would Like to MeetJust fyi, if you are not at least mostly vegan that is a dealbreaker and if you are religious it is probably a dealbreaker (clarifier: Spirituality is ok but I don't like ignorant and completely illogical people and hypocrites and proselytizers.).nnI am looking for people who are nice, understanding, honest, and straightforward, no drama, and NOT negative and impatient, and whom I can easily talk to as well as those who are intelligent, funny/have a good sense of humor, can enjoy the small joys in life, close to myself in age (preferable but not necessary), have a love for/of music, have a love for/of reading and/or writing, have a love of movies and/or shows and/or anime, have an interest in veganism (preferable), have an interest in philosophy and/or religion, have an interest in science, and/or have an interest in art.
Favorite Bookscurrently working on the finale of The Lord of the Rings trilogy.
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, CA
Others NoticeI don't know what people first notice about me because not many people tell you that. They just quietly make their judgements based on first impressions. However, people have said that I am kind, sweet, caring, generous, intelligent, romantic, a hard-worker, funny, goofy, a little nerdy but not antisocial, a little bit angsty and dark when I want to be (will often show up in my songs, writing, drawing, etc.) but with a sweet heart inside, understanding, honest, and creative.nnI'm not going to blab much about my exes but one of my exes said I'm the type that looks nerdy with my glasses on, but take them off and bam! Sexy. Haha!
Skills/TalentsWriting, drawing, singing, running, and double-jointedness. I am also a proficient speaker of Spanish.
Favorite Fooddon't really have a favorite (and I'm vegan btw) but I love pizza and vegan chocolate and vegan ice cream! also love fruit salads! :)
Favorite PlacesI don't care! Let's go on an adventure! :)
Subjects You Think AboutOh, it just depends, but what I've been learning about in my classes, work, and my future/career in large part. See also my interests in the self-summary part. Women, too, of course. :P Will I ever have a long relationship?
Friday or Saturday Nights II will usually hang out with friends. What we do just depends. I may hang out with a club, but you may not catch me in a pub. I may do homework, but that doesn't mean I'm a dork! :)
Life GoalsI am a student (President's Scholar) at CSULB right now. I will soon be a fourth year and I want to get a degree in Environmental Science and Policy, B.S. and a minor in biology and geology. I am often in class, studying, doing homework, doing stuff for clubs at CSULB, just hanging out with friends, or hanging out with my parents. I also have part time security jobs (SEM and CSC- they're just crowd management but I get to see some celebs for SEM and some games and concerts for CSC) and I will soon start part-time work peer-mentoring and tutoring at the Jensen SAS science center at my school. I'm also looking for internships/volunteering and grad schools that will hopefully lead to a solid career in my field in the future. I am also learning to play guitar.
SecretI tend to burst out in song when something reminds me of a song! XD
Nathan Matteson , 22, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm a Linguistics and Computer Science major. I really like writing and mathematics. I'm a classical musician.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't like the nature of this question, but I gravitate toward intelligent girls.
Favorite BooksThe Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy eyes and my nerdiness.
Skills/TalentsProgramming, classical music
Life Goalswork as a programmer, explore the world, read lots of pretentious books, watch artsy films.
Mickey , 24, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicDave Matthews Band
Favorite BooksRiver Town
Where You Were RaisedBoca Raton, Florida
Others NoticeI'm a nice guy!!!
Favorite FoodAhi Tuna Steak
Favorite PlacesTopanga State Park
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars.
johnny , 48, Male seeking Female, Los Angeles, CA
Political Affiliationwere headed into communism
Favorite Musicrush ,, alice in chains with layne stalry ,, skid row ,, queensryche,, natalie merchant,,aimee mann,, 3 doors down
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv. i watcth my computer... if had to maybe pbs frontline
Favorite Moviesdocumentaries or crime like state of grace,, state of play
Favorite Bookslatimes
Favorite Quotesyou can always trust a dishonest person to be dishonest, its the ones who say theyre honest ,, those are the ones to watch, honestly!!
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in orlando , fla.

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)