Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Atheist, White/Caucasian

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Geraldine , 54, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
Dating StatusJust Me.
More About MeIm special because there is only one of me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLots of different interests.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,trust etc etc
Favorite Musicdifferent types.
Favorite TV ShowsThrillers,horror,
Favorite MoviesHorror,thrillers and a great comedy
Favorite Booksstephen king,
Favorite Quotes' get over it 'n' shit happens'
Where You Were RaisedQueensland
Others Noticethe hole package.
Skills/TalentsIm great at everything i do.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite Placesanywhere im happy.
Subjects You Think AboutI think of lots of thinks.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ione Fri night i work the next Fri night im out with my daughter and friends, sat im at home alone.
Life GoalsTo be happy ever after.
Secretno got none.
lisa , 37, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, GB
More About Medown to earth honest and like a laugh and love my football
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove going too football
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, single, down to earth and likes a giggle and likes nights in and out
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsMade In Chelsea, only way is essex, Eastenders, Corrie :), Emmerdale, Inbetweeners
Favorite MoviesCOMDEY, Action
Favorite Bookswhats your number
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesharvester
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
jo , 52, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music70s and 80s
Favorite TV Showscrime on foxtel
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedIpswich
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodbaked dinners
Favorite Placesgold coast
Subjects You Think Aboutanything and everything
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my son
Life Goalsto be happy and content
rae , 46, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About Mei am four foot nothing and out to find mr right
Political Affiliationthey are all idiots
Who I Would Like to Meethmm what i am looking for some one that is NOT attached in any way he must have a GSOH and enjoy cuddles
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksBag of Bones Stephen King
Where You Were Raisednsw
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Megood sense of humour, staraight up and down
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetfun outgoing
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central, Crime Investigation Australia, Tough NUTS-Australia's Hardest Criminals, Family Guy, American Dad
Where You Were Raisedrosewood
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placescactus jacks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichillin at home or out drinking
Life Goalsto be successful
jo , 42, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, GB
Favorite MusicWestlife - Farewell Tour 2012, Ronan Keating, Wet Wet Wet
Tibby , 51, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About MeIm honest loyal easygoing with a wicked sense of humour
Political AffiliationNot interested in politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest with a great personality and who likes to have a laugh
Where You Were RaisedI was raised by my parents in long melford
Others NoticeIm very young for my age have lovely blue eyes and long hair have a wsoh
Favorite FoodI luv Steak and Chips or a nice Bacon Cheeseburger
Favorite PlacesSouthern Spain and Eastern Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually playing darts or listening to a band in a pub
Life GoalsTo be happy and to help others when i can
Bri , 25, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
Dating StatusFun Loving
More About Meeasy going woman.. love hanging out with friends. i love my job. i live for my daughter and love playing games with my beautiful baby girl.. she is 5 going on 16 thinks she's a know it all.. I just love being me wouldn't change for anyone.. i am honest and upfront and i expect the same.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Movies, Drawing, Music
Political Affiliationi dont have a polictical affiliation
Who I Would Like to Meeti have a job so i would like the same in my partner, i would like someone who is honest, reliable, respectful. must realise that no matter what my daughter comes first in my life and respect that. someone who is kind understanding, has a great sense of humor, and knows how to take a joke. some who isn't a uptight know-it-all, lol, laid back.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsRome, Fear Itself, True Blood, Simpson, Fam Guy, Futurama, Supernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, thriller, Action
Favorite BooksPatricia Cornwell
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticemy eyes and lips.
Skills/Talentsdesigning tattoos
Favorite Foodjacket potatoes, with bacon sourcream and fresh finely sliced spring onion
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi want to open a chain of spas across australia
si , 54, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About Mefunny,easy to talk to,all man,but understanding of others,helpfull
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetrelaxed.
Where You Were Raisedipswich
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodlots of different i like to cook from scracth
Favorite Placesgreek islands,england
Friday or Saturday Nights Inormaly at home with my son,doh
courtney , 39, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About Meok here gose i am transsexual yes i like man not i dont like arseholes that treat me like shit i do how ever would love to meet a man that will treat me like a lady
Political Affiliationwill fill in later
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one loveing careing and open minded and will be gentel with me and love me for me
Secretyep i have a big one but only willing to share with some one once we get close

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (18)