Online Speed Dating » Singles in Athens, Greece » Atheist, White/Caucasian

Singles in Athens, Greece are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
stirner7 , 33, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Where You Were Raisedathens
terry , 37, Male seeking Female, Athens, TX
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Country, Alternitive, blues, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, NCIS, familey guy
Where You Were RaisedTexas
hobo , 67, Male seeking Female, Athens, TN
michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
jay , 19, Male seeking Female, Athens, AL
More About MeI am a very nice guy who enjoys to be with someone who respects me and I am very caring of others and I know how to treat a lady I know how girls feelings are and I won't hurt a girl's feelings
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI like respect and if something is bothering you please talk to me I so I can help don't keep to yourself
Where You Were RaisedAthens,Alabama
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesCasa Blanca
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo become a architect
christofer , 27, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Alex , 47, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
More About MeI don't like to talk about myself in public.
Political AffiliationAnarchism
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, passionate, honest.
Where You Were RaisedAthens, Greece.
Others NoticeThat's not for me to answer.
Favorite FoodMany things, I love food!
Favorite PlacesMovie Theaters.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsA Long Story.
Joe , 24, Male seeking Female, Athens, AL
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showssouth park, family guy, american dad, tosh.o, ridiculousness
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Brandon , 27, Male seeking Female, Athens, GA
More About Meim shy at first bu i like to have a good time and enjoy life. i love playing music and enjoying the great outdoors. anything ud like to know ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Play Xbox 360
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Chapelle's Show
Favorite BooksDiscover Magazine
Where You Were RaisedAthens, GA
Others Noticemy generosity
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome most likely
Haris1974 , 39, Male seeking Female, Athens, GR
Dating StatusClever things....;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessea skiing, fotografia, talking, shopping, dancing, partying, concerts, musik, art, movies, girls <25,
Political AffiliationWith the King.
Favorite MusicJazz, Latin, '50's '60's '70's Frank Sinatra, Timy Yuro Elvis Pery Como Not King Cole Smashing Pumpins Pink Floyd Queen Rolling Stones Beatles Lisa Mineli Shirley Bussey Nina Simone Abba
Favorite TV ShowsThe litle house ....
Favorite MoviesClassic .....
Favorite BooksThe parfium Everything and more Sidarta Historycal
Favorite Quotestomorrow is another day, better
Favorite FoodSea food & salads
Favorite PlacesBeach

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (42)
Other (12)