Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Atheist, Spanish

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cesare bruni , 54, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MePersonality and unusual looks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling and exploring new cultures
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetFriendship comprehension alliance love and respect
Favorite MusicJazz classical 70
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesAdventurous thriller
Favorite BooksPapers
Where You Were RaisedItaly then Switzerland
Others NoticeInteresting person
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeaches warm exotic
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually I prefer week nights to go out
Life GoalsEnjoi life and live it's fullest version In quality aviously
james , 70, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Status"Great intellect"
More About MeI'm a 68-year-old virgo. My mother lived to be 100, so I'm planning another 30 years. She also said I was brilliant, but I'll let you decide that. I work as an interpreter/translator (French, Spanish and Hebrew), mostly in the courts. I'm lonely and need a woman, as much for her companionship as for her body.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, watch t.v.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetOne BIG feature (big legs, big behind, big breasts) and a face I wouldn't mind waking up to in the morning. nShe should be a good conversationalist.
Favorite Musicrock and roll, old jazz, German opera
Favorite TV Shows"Law and Order"
Favorite Moviesromantic, adventure
Favorite Books"Volunteer Slavery"
Favorite QuotesWhen patterns are broken, new worlds can emerge.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeI have no idea.
Skills/TalentsI speak French, Spanish and Hebrew. I play the piano. I can even drive a car.
Favorite Foodshrimp
Favorite PlacesStudio Museum of Harlem
Subjects You Think AboutSex, politics, religion, race
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsI plan to be university professor.
Nicholas Zovic , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were RaisedItaly - New york
Maria , 57, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political AffiliationHumanism
Kristal , 27, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Favorite MusicDeep house, rock , lounge, rap, eletctronic
Favorite TV ShowsLate show, dexter, breaking bad
Where You Were RaisedLatvia
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesParis, london , south italy
loverbaby250 , 26, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Meam so good for every one that is humble and understanding
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfooball
Political Affiliationchristain
Who I Would Like to Meetknow each other,and have fun
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsActing School Academy
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others Noticeloving and caring understanding
Favorite Foodfast food chicken
Favorite Placeseruope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my home
Life Goalsmusic
Peter , 26, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite MusicTrance
Jeff , 23, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun
Political AffiliationI don't believe in political affiliations
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Punk
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, Dexter, Familly Guy!!!
Favorite Movieshorror, drama
Favorite BooksEnders game series
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodA good ol' steak and baked potato
Favorite Placeswant to find more
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriend's house
Life GoalsThey are either academic or existential
Juan Suero , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Collect Magazines
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, Notorious B.I.G, Gucci Mane, Jefferson Airplane, Biggie Smalls, J Dilla, Cam'ron, Slick Rick, Bad Rabbits, Guns N' Roses, 50 Cent, Styles P, La Materialista, Blue Oyster Cult, Don Felder, Damian Marley, Tego Calderón, Travis Porter, Swizz Beatz, Chamillionare, A Flock of Seagulls, Velvet Revolver, El Lapiz Conciente, El Lapiz Conciente, Tears for Fears, Ozzy Osbourne, Waka Flocka Flame, Young Jeezy, Bob Marley, MF Doom, MF Doom, Hall & Oates, Nelly Furtado, K'NAAN, Limp Bizkit, Creedance Clearwater Revival, Freeway, Finding Forever, Bill Withers, T.I., Disturbed, Wiz Khalifa, Kid Cudi, Eminem, Metallica, Max B, Kanye West, Jadakiss, Drake, Rammstein, Jay-Z, I knew about them/was listening to them BEFORE they were mainstream! -___-, A Tribe Called Quest, Wale, Lupe Fiasco, Coldplay, The Beatles, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, The Office, Official My Name is Earl Page, Static Shock, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Money Hungry, truTV Presents: World’s Dumbest, Hardcore Pawn, Operation Repo, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, SportsCenter, True Blood, American Dad , The Sopranos, The Boondocks, Silent Library, The Simpsons, Two and a Half Men, Ugly Americans, The A-Team, Family Guy, Dexter, Seinfeld, Doug, Doug, South Park
Favorite MoviesThe Untouchables, The Omen, Boyz N the Hood, Once Upon a Time in America, Dog Day Afternoon, Raging Bull, Tales From The Hood, State Property, The Hebrew Hammer, American Pie: The Naked Mile, Hot Tub Time Machine, Spiderman 1, Saw, Spider-man, Spider-man 2, Law Abiding Citizen, Spiderman 3, Pineapple Express, Menace II Society, RoboCop, Slumdog Millionaire, Slumdog Millionaire, Slumdog Millionaire, 300, Fight Club, Inception, Boondock Saints, Step Brothers, Superbad, Paid in Full, Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron
Favorite BooksBooks written by shel silverstein, donald j. sobo and edgar allen poe
Favorite QuotesBe careful reading the newspapers because they will have you hating those being oppressed and loving those that are doing the oppression
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others Noticei don't know you tell me
Skills/Talentsspin books
Favorite Foodspicy with a hint of lime
Favorite PlacesNew York, Santo Domingo, London, Miami, Paris, Amsterdam tokyo Beijing, bombay, Tehran, Dubai, Sidney,
Subjects You Think AboutPolitics
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlay CAll of duty
Life GoalsBecome a U.S. Senator
Secretno secrets
Jae Nwawe , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI am a social butterfly. I love to dream about my future too.
Political AffiliationIndependent.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek responsible men. They are respectful and patient. They are monogamous too.
Favorite Musicsalsa
Favorite TV ShowsSupranos
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeI smile all the time.
Favorite FoodThai Food Red Curry Beef
Favorite PlacesColumbia, Tokyo, London, Queens, San Diego, Palm Springs, and Harlem.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am probably dancing or reading.
Life GoalsI intend to balance my life and make time for my close friends and longer vacations.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages