Online Date with Atheist, Pacific Islander, English Singles – Page 6

Atheist, Pacific Islander, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Radu , 27, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
More About Mei am a friking idiot, really.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeague of Legends
Political AffiliationI vote for the man on the moon
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be a woman o.0
Favorite MusicRammstein Rosenrot, I Dont Know
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children (TV Series), Prison Break, Lost, South Park
Favorite MoviesOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, South Park Bigger, Longer, and Uncut, Kill Bill, Kung Fu Hustle, Ip Man
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedin a hole, raised by wolfes
Others NoticeI dont want to know :D
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesSomwhere over the rainbow
Friday or Saturday Nights INobody can find me on weekends :P
Life Goalsi want to die as soon as possible
Kris , 26, Male seeking Female, Compton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuzyka, World Meteorological Organization,
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Dexter, Comedy Central, House, South Park
Favorite MoviesJackass, Fight Club, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction
Shanice , 19, Female seeking Male, Redcliffe, AU
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Old School "Hip Hop" ♥, Reggae & RàsTa PeoPle
Favorite MoviesAction and thrillers
Favorite BooksMysteries and Thrillers
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality
Favorite FoodButter chicken
Favorite PlacesBeach, rustic olive,
Lisa , 39, Female seeking Male, North Bend, WA
Dating StatusDon't Judqe A Book By It's Cover -
More About MeUqh .... Quiet , Love To Study , A Loner , Hate Liar's & Anything Bad .... Love To Drive , Love The Latest Vehicle's & Gadget's ........ Love To Explore The World ....... Love To Shop ..... Love To Eat ...... Love To Clean & Be Clean .......Love To Make & Have Lot's Of Money ........Love The Beauty Of Fashion In Everyway .........Love To Travel.......Etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy ... break .... study .... break ... Study .... break ... break ... break ...
Political AffiliationOut Of The Question ..........
Who I Would Like to MeetA Soul Mate .........Protector .....Trust Worthy 100% Faithful In All & Everyway Etc.
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Light
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible (Ultimate Truth)
Where You Were RaisedUnited State's ....................
Others NoticeTaking Advantage Of My Sense Of Humor .............. ???
Favorite FoodAmerican Food , Pizza , Anything Sweet To My Taste Bud's & All Delicate's .....
Favorite PlacesHeaven ..............
Friday or Saturday Nights IRunning Erron's ................
Life GoalsSuccessfully Educated Independent Financially ....................Moving On With Life In General ...............IDK Maybe Get Married ..........?? Ha ! Ha ! Ha !
peter , 56, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, C.I
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy movies, science fiction
Favorite Booksthe evolution of man
Where You Were RaisedAuckland
Others Noticesmile?
Favorite Foodroast lamb
Favorite Placesthe flying moa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive life and be happy
daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mejust ask
Political Affiliationdon't care(much)
Who I Would Like to Meetcool ppl
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticebig guy, tattoos!
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Places;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere and there
rothman , 34, Male seeking Female, Dammam, SA
More About Mefriendship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetNo comment
Favorite MusicA.R.Rahman
Favorite TV ShowsBBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding
Favorite MoviesAla Modalaindi
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were RaisedSaudi Arabia
Others NoticeA Friend in need Is a Friend Indeed
Favorite Foodmuttan
Favorite Placesusa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsworld no 1 rich man
Ed , 26, Male seeking Female, Sapulpa, OK
More About Mei have a good personality and sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedSapulpa, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy manners and body
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeslake or somewhere quiet we could be alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house or out doing something with friends
Life Goalsto be comfortable
tala , 21, Male seeking Female, Littlerock, CA
More About Meim 19 i love art im out goin and i been doin tattoos for 4 years now I smoke bud and cigs and love to go out and drink I always got beer and liquor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love art and i like to play video games when i have time but i mostly do tattoos with the spare time i have
Favorite Musicandrenickatina
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnon
Where You Were Raisedin the heart and soul of east los angeles
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome tattooing
Life Goalslive to be old
Anna , 19, Female seeking Male, Pasco, WA
More About MeI'm extremely laid back. Usually things don't get to me unless there is an obvious reason they should. I'm not a hard person to please. I'm very interested in music and the history of it. I like adventure, and doing different things. I'm a goofball and it's probably something you'll notice on the get go. I'm a pretty funny person, at least I like to think so.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Cooking & Baking, Paint, Anything New
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a partner, I would seek someone that can find balance between friends and I. Of course, I would love to be a part of the friend group, but there is no need for an "all day every day" sort of thing, but still not ignore me. I do have body modifications (piercings and tattoo) so someone who can deal with that, and I would like (not a must have) someone who has the same. I would someone to let me make them food and go to breakfast with me at 3 in the mornings sometimes. Someone simple.
Favorite MusicRamones, The Sex Pistols, Kings Of Leon, The Clash, La Dispute, ATTILA
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Bates Motel on A&E
Favorite Movieshorror, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksCatcher In The Rye, The Black Dahlia, Fifty Shades Freed, Fahrenheit 451
Where You Were RaisedYakima WA
Others NoticePersonality-wise, my relaxed tone. Appearance wise, maybe my hair or eyes.
Favorite FoodPulled pork!nAnything BBQ I love.
Favorite PlacesSouthern CalifornianAnywhere with Roller CoastersnAnywhere with good foodnHome
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working, or home usually. If it's a case where I actually have a free weekend, I'm usually going out to eat. Nothing fancy.
Life GoalsI want to become a graphic designer/album artwork designer.nMaybe do modeling behind the camera as well as in front.

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages