Online Date with Atheist, Pacific Islander, English Singles – Page 3

Atheist, Pacific Islander, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shane , 23, Male seeking Female, Santa Rita, GU
Dating StatusOn the down low
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMMA, Train in the Gym, sing and dance
Political AffiliationLove
Favorite MusicR an b
Favorite TV Showsgost wisper
Favorite MoviesFight Club
Favorite Bookshaarry potter and the bloody prince
Favorite Quotesnever back down
Where You Were RaisedGuam
Others NoticeMY eyes
Skills/TalentsI can sing
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesGuam
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the gym or the clubs
Life GoalsTo live my life
SecretI love to cook
tony , 32, Male seeking Female, Kalispell, MT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAccomplishments, Roulette, Business, Playing Slot Machines, Poker, Blackjack, Hanging Out With Friends, Gym, Watch Movies, Casino, Baseball, Track & Field, Boxing, Fly fishing, Football, ULTIMATE FIGHTING CHAMPIONSHIP ( UFC), Basket, Cricket
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEnrique Iglesias, OneRepublic, Jay-Z, Backstreet Boys, Celine Dion, Linkin Park, Lmfao, Randy Travis, Shania Twain, Mavado, Bob Marley, Rihanna, Rick Ross, Justin Timberlake, Vybz Kartel (World Boss Page), Ne-Yo
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit, WWE Monday Night Raw, Teen Wolf, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesGhost Rider, 187, The Pursuit of Happyness, Twilight, Romeo + Juliet, Titanic-A Journy of True Love That Never Ends, Roots, Dumb And Dumber, Scarface™, American Gangster, Ace Ventura: Pet Detective, Inside Man, Law Abiding Citizen, Martin Lawrence
Favorite BooksThe Adventures of Tom Sawyer, The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, The Pursuit of Happyness, William Shakespeare, American History, Romeo and Juliet, Mahatma Ghandi, Of Mice and Men
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Duluth, MN
More About MeI am kind hearted and funny easy to get along with lil shy and sexy lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with my boys and watch movies walk hike
Political Affiliationdon't got one
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny nice short easy to get along with
Favorite Music36 Mafia,lil wyte
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery,storage wars
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedduluth,mn
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodTacos
Favorite PlacesVikings game
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life GoalsI would like to be rich and happy with family
mohamad , 22, Male seeking Female, Tehran, IR
More About Mecute man
Political Affiliationizartosht
Who I Would Like to Meetgood
Favorite BooksLove Book
Where You Were Raisedshahrood
Others Noticenothing
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesshiraz
toni , 28, Male seeking Female, Tirana, AL
Others NoticeShume e bukur je ,nah te ishe per mua,neshte thjeshte nje enderr.nti puth buzet tua.
heba , 42, Male seeking Female, Lyon, FR
More About Metres calme est gentil
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslokiujhygfdfgtyuioçàp^mplkjlkh:vj;gchg,xftwdkrysdltiouù_ipçio^$po^rn$ù*m^kljgvjcfhgdx
Favorite Musicghjkljhgfdfrtyuiokijuhygfdghyujk
Favorite TV Showsghbghhbghbbg
Favorite Moviesxcvgbhjkjhgfdftyuiolkjhngf
Favorite Booksb n,klmlkjhgvghjuiop^lokjhbhjklmùm:l;,nbv
Favorite Foodlkiuhgfdrtyèu_içopoiuyhtgfdsdrtyopiuo^polùkljmghcfxgd
Favorite Placeskjhgiymguoùihkjmhpùomiyfultdyxkwdtyxsrldtumifyùtguypi*ou^ùHMPIGUO!fiy:dtul;iykwdtjgf
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikuhgfutiygouhipôi$p*ùkjlmkhgkfcjxdg,wxyrtufiyogupio^p*lm
evan , 31, Male seeking Female, Culver, IN
More About Meloyel
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll Day, Floating Down the River
Political Affiliation187 on a mother fucken cop
Favorite Musicmetal
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesWill Farrell
Favorite BooksWheel Of Time
Favorite Quotesit will be o BOOOOOM!!!!!!!
Where You Were RaisedCulver, Indiana
Others NoticeThat I an one funny dude
Favorite PlacesRiver
Life GoalsGood friends
SecretYoull see
Paul , 19, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsArrow
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedCentral Coast
kirk , 57, Male seeking Female, Calgary, CA
More About Mei love life and live it to the fullest
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Music and Hang With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and no bitching
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite BooksThe Rise and Fall of Adolf Hitler
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticethat im a great guy who loves life
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesmy place
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinning
Life Goalsto be happy
habib , 45, Male seeking Female, Tabriz, IR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbook read
Favorite Musicpop-rock-bluse
Favorite TV Showswildlife dacumentry
Favorite Moviesart
Favorite Bookstimes
Favorite Foodgormesabzi
Favorite Placesworlwild

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages