Online Date with Atheist, Pacific Islander Singles – Page 7

Atheist, Pacific Islander singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Kris , 26, Male seeking Female, Compton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuzyka, World Meteorological Organization,
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Dexter, Comedy Central, House, South Park
Favorite MoviesJackass, Fight Club, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction
christ , 32, Female seeking Female, Papeete, PF
Favorite MusicMetalica, Eagles, Eminem
Favorite MoviesHoney
Where You Were Raiseden polynésie
Favorite Fooddessert au chocolat
Favorite Placesa la mer
Shanice , 19, Female seeking Male, Redcliffe, AU
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip-Hop Music, Old School "Hip Hop" ♥, Reggae & RàsTa PeoPle
Favorite MoviesAction and thrillers
Favorite BooksMysteries and Thrillers
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality
Favorite FoodButter chicken
Favorite PlacesBeach, rustic olive,
Lisa , 39, Female seeking Male, North Bend, WA
Dating StatusDon't Judqe A Book By It's Cover -
More About MeUqh .... Quiet , Love To Study , A Loner , Hate Liar's & Anything Bad .... Love To Drive , Love The Latest Vehicle's & Gadget's ........ Love To Explore The World ....... Love To Shop ..... Love To Eat ...... Love To Clean & Be Clean .......Love To Make & Have Lot's Of Money ........Love The Beauty Of Fashion In Everyway .........Love To Travel.......Etc.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy ... break .... study .... break ... Study .... break ... break ... break ...
Political AffiliationOut Of The Question ..........
Who I Would Like to MeetA Soul Mate .........Protector .....Trust Worthy 100% Faithful In All & Everyway Etc.
Favorite TV ShowsMusic Light
Favorite BooksThe Holy Bible (Ultimate Truth)
Where You Were RaisedUnited State's ....................
Others NoticeTaking Advantage Of My Sense Of Humor .............. ???
Favorite FoodAmerican Food , Pizza , Anything Sweet To My Taste Bud's & All Delicate's .....
Favorite PlacesHeaven ..............
Friday or Saturday Nights IRunning Erron's ................
Life GoalsSuccessfully Educated Independent Financially ....................Moving On With Life In General ...............IDK Maybe Get Married ..........?? Ha ! Ha ! Ha !
peter , 56, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors
Political Affiliationnil
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, C.I
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy movies, science fiction
Favorite Booksthe evolution of man
Where You Were RaisedAuckland
Others Noticesmile?
Favorite Foodroast lamb
Favorite Placesthe flying moa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive life and be happy
daniel , 28, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mejust ask
Political Affiliationdon't care(much)
Who I Would Like to Meetcool ppl
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticebig guy, tattoos!
Favorite Foodeverything
Favorite Places;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihere and there
rothman , 34, Male seeking Female, Dammam, SA
More About Mefriendship
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading a Good Book
Political AffiliationNo comment
Who I Would Like to MeetNo comment
Favorite MusicA.R.Rahman
Favorite TV ShowsBBC America: Home of the Royal Wedding
Favorite MoviesAla Modalaindi
Favorite BooksLove
Where You Were RaisedSaudi Arabia
Others NoticeA Friend in need Is a Friend Indeed
Favorite Foodmuttan
Favorite Placesusa
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino
Life Goalsworld no 1 rich man
Ed , 26, Male seeking Female, Sapulpa, OK
More About Mei have a good personality and sense of humor
Where You Were RaisedSapulpa, Oklahoma
Others Noticemy manners and body
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placeslake or somewhere quiet we could be alone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house or out doing something with friends
Life Goalsto be comfortable
Louis , 28, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds,
Favorite MoviesBlack swan, Figther...
tala , 21, Male seeking Female, Littlerock, CA
More About Meim 19 i love art im out goin and i been doin tattoos for 4 years now I smoke bud and cigs and love to go out and drink I always got beer and liquor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love art and i like to play video games when i have time but i mostly do tattoos with the spare time i have
Favorite Musicandrenickatina
Favorite TV Showsthe walking dead
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnon
Where You Were Raisedin the heart and soul of east los angeles
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome tattooing
Life Goalslive to be old

By Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages
English (131)
Spanish (17)
French (22)
German (16)
Italian (15)
Arabic (11)
Russian (11)
Tagalog (10)
Other (29)