Online Date with Atheist, Other, French Singles – Page 2

Atheist, Other, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tessa , 55, Female seeking Female, Pioneer, CA
Dating StatusThey don't call me Twinkle toes for nothing...
More About MeI like to smile a lot because to me this is an expression that all nationalities recognize and in my opinion we need to use more!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am looking to find something I haven't tried yet. I like to think that I still have an adventureous spirit that likes to feel the excitement of something new!!
Favorite Musicmix it up I like it all!!
Favorite TV Showsmy own
Favorite Moviesaction and some thriller
Favorite BooksThe one I yet to write!!
Favorite QuotesLive well, love much and laugh often.~ Pisano
Where You Were RaisedIn Northern California
Others NoticeI like to treat people like I like to be treated!
Skills/TalentsI love to dance, cook, photography and golf just to name a few. I also enjoy volunteer work, reading to children and networking.
Favorite FoodMexican and sushi!!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical....
Subjects You Think AboutCooking, animals, clothing, interior design, photography and self improvement (spirituality). Never hurts to try to be the best we can be..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends.
Life GoalsLive my life to the fullest. I would love to have a gallery to showcase my photographs and also be involved in the rescue of abused animals.
SecretFor me to know and you to find out!
Syd , 32, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Political Affiliationmarxist - Leninist
Who I Would Like to MeetVoluptuous, charming, smart, goal oriented, passionate,enthusiatic, twisted sense of humour ( like me )..
Favorite Musicpink floyd, velvet underground, children collide, arcade fire, bloc party,
Favorite TV ShowsHow i met your mother, weeds, two and a half men, peep show, the boondocks, 70 show,entourage
Favorite MoviesComedy, black comedy, docs
Favorite BooksGeorge Lucas biography..
Where You Were Raisedin Mauritius.
Others NoticeMy sense of well being..
Favorite FoodStir Fried noodles
Favorite PlacesHiking
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the couch watching a movie,, socialising in a nearby pub or club, cooking a storm for the weekend
Life GoalsTo be filthy rich.
Enigma , 58, Female seeking Male, New Plymouth, NZ
Dating StatusArtistic, with a great sense of humor.
More About MeDo you live in New Plymouth and want to contact me? Please see my profile on B a d o o. It is a free dating site! I have tried to contact the people who run this site, so I can join, but they are very difficult to contact directly. I have not been able to see ANY of the messages sent to me! (Is this your experience too?) I have been verified, but still can not see messages sent to me. What was the point of that?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Anything to Do With Art, Reading a Lot, Crosswords, scrabble, Walking and Bike Riding, Cafes
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetImagine an equal friendship, and perhaps a relationship, based on mutual respect, appreciation and honesty, with an attractive, warm and genuine person. Imagine enjoying lots of laughs, great company and lively discussions at social events, out and about, and with each other.
Favorite MusicSpanish Guitar Music, tango, trad. jazz
Favorite TV ShowsStar trec, Dr Who
Favorite MoviesThe Matrix, Jane Austen Movies, Arnold
Favorite BooksThe Dictionary
Favorite QuotesLive, laugh, love...
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsArt, drawing, painting, singing (in a choir), cooking, sewing, knitting, quick-wit
Favorite FoodAnything, cooked by someone else.
Favorite PlacesFlorence, a local cafe, the beach.
Subjects You Think AboutNature, friends, travel
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsThere is always something to learn and something new to do.
SecretI love watching 'Thunderbirds', and Dr Who.
Doug , 30, Male seeking Female, Waltham, MA
Dating StatusGET A REFUND ! !
More About MeTHIS SITE FUCKING SUCKS>
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFable
Who I Would Like to Meeti enjoy meeting new people. if i have to describe the "ideal mate", put simply- funny smart petite
Favorite MusicSecret and Whisper, I See Stars, Jamie's Elsewhere, Rise Against, Silverstein, Celldweller, 30 Seconds To Mars
Favorite TV ShowsCaprica, The Event, Battlestar Gallactica, The Guild, Flash Forward, V, Alphas, FlashForward, Official HEROES Page, Official HEROES Page, Official Kings Page
Favorite MoviesFight Club, Underworld, X-Men Movies, Troy, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), 300, Blade
Where You Were Raised"long story"
Others Noticeeyes. hair...
Skills/Talentsi have a talent for languages. i learned spanish without any formal education and am learning french-creole
Favorite FoodDark Chocolate Covered Pretzels
Favorite PlacesI Jump at the oppertunity to get out and Go anywhere. rnfavorite resturant. callifornia pizza kitchen
Can't Live Withoutblackberry, computer, music. that order.
Subjects You Think AboutScience. politics(alternative forms of government), People, Current Afairs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking. However if you see me there Dont be shy, come get me, i find time durring the week typically do stuff.
Life GoalsUltimate goal. i know it sounds corny but to be the owner of a sucsessful resturant with little to no global footprint
Mick , 29, Male seeking Female, Broken Hill, AU
More About MeCome and chat with me,
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicSpanish Guitar Music
Favorite TV ShowsFriday Night Dinner, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games Trilogy
Where You Were RaisedI come from Paris where I spend basically almost my entire life
Favorite FoodMarinated salmon with rice, sauce and garnish
Favorite PlacesThai / Chines/ Japanese / Indian foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn Broken Hill....
Life GoalsI want to become a citizen of Australia as I love this country.nThen, carpe diem..
LEYLAND , 37, Male seeking Female, St. John's, CA
Igor , 25, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKitesurfing, Skydiving, Sport
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent, spontaneous, affectionate
Favorite MusicElectro, Dubstep, Rock, HipHop and R&B
Favorite Books"Vol de nuit" Saint-Exupery
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Elecktra , 30, Female seeking Female, Montreal, CA
Where You Were RaisedMauritius
Coccocaliente , 25, Male seeking Female, Celerina, CH
Dan , 32, Male seeking Female, Brooklyn, NY

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages