Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Atheist, Other

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fiz , 47, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating Statusturkish delight!
More About MeI am a Turkish Cypriot born in London, still living here and loving it!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodturkish and italian
Favorite Placesanywhere by the sea
Secretim complex ;)
Elli , 19, Female seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusArty Sporty Adventurous :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJogging Running Walking, Rock climbing, Dancing, Canoeing Kayaking, Watching stars at night, Sunset, sunrise, Yoga, Meditation, Music Composition, Travelling, Art
Favorite MusicFlorence + the Machine, Skrillex, Fall Out Boy, Lana Del Rey, Paramore, Top 40 Hits, Lorn, Lena, Rudimental, We The Kings, Chase & Status
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesThe Vow, The Notebook, The Hunger Games
Favorite BooksThe Notebook
Others NoticeEurasian
Favorite FoodItalian Japanese Danish Indian
Favorite PlacesSwitzerland Thailand and many others
Life GoalsTravelling to many placesnBecome a therapist eventually
ash , 24, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicHouse / Electro/ Trance /Deep House / Chill out music
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, LA Ink, American Dad , Storage Wars
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedbuckinghamshire
Favorite Foodsteak :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a bar/pub :)
TristanLDN , 26, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusadventurous light skin looking for the one
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClubing and Hanging Out With Friends, Food & Drink, Boxing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti'd rather you have it in you to talk to me about yourself, I don't really have a specific taste
Favorite MusicGarage and Old School, Drum & Bass, Hip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsRen and Stimpy Classics, Eastenders, Master Chef, Come Dine With Me, Discovery Channel's Life, Who Want's to be a Millionaire
Favorite MoviesScar Face, Dumb & Dumber, Lord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Casino, Goodfellas (1990) Movie, Menace 2 Society, Green Street
Favorite BooksLord of the rings book
Favorite Quoteslife is a MAZZA
Where You Were Raisedsouth east london
Others NoticeI'm not shore but maybe my sense of humor, am quite crazy lol ;)
Skills/TalentsI can DJ also I'm a great cook obviously because I am a chef
Favorite Foodgoat cheese salad, all west indian food, and most french/british food
Favorite Placeslondon, croydon
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, relationship, loyalty, pride, achievements, goals, opportunity
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends out somewhere or at home watching a film or having some food
Life GoalsTo be settled and to own a business
SecretIll tell you if I gain trust in you
devdas0706 , 44, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusdgsdg
More About Meim half indian and half manx like to have a good time and to do some relaxing also.. evena bit of work!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetgfg
Favorite Musichjfg
Favorite TV Showshfhdfh
Favorite Moviesdfhf
Favorite Booksdfhdfh
Favorite Fooddfhdf
Favorite Placesdfh
Life Goalsdfhfh
jinjin419 , 39, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFriends
Political AffiliationModerate
Where You Were RaisedChina
Mike , 32, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExtreme sport
Political AffiliationI'm not interested
Favorite MusicMuse
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire (2004)
Favorite Booksl'alchimiste - Paulo Coelo
Favorite QuotesNe fais pas aux autres ce que tu n'aimerai pas qu'on te fasse a toi!
Where You Were RaisedFrance
Others NoticeI'm positive, easy going, love simple things! I've a lot of humour and like laughing
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday
SecretNothing special
spaluci , 25, Male seeking Male, London, GB
More About Meim a spaluci
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalmost everythink(im serious)
Political AffiliationCommunist Party Of Cuba
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone wanna get sex
Favorite Musicnu metal
Dogan , 33, Male seeking Female, London, GB
ash , 31, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite MusicWiz Khalifa, James Blunt
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Wire, OZ
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedEast London
Others Noticewell people normally say my eyes.
Favorite FoodChocolate Gateau
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)