Online Date with Atheist, Native American, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Atheist, Native American, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nicole , 21, Female seeking Male, Watervliet, NY
More About MeI love to help those in need nI'm bisexualnI enjoy a lot of things but I am also open to new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLacrosse, Volleyball, Reading, Writing Music, Writing Poems
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me laugh, who will love me, who will challenge me mentally. I want someone who isn't afraid to try new things.
Favorite MusicIndie, My Chemical Romance, Rock, Dubstep, Skrillex, Swedish House Mafia, House music
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Fashion Star, Desperate Housewives, GCB, Once Upon a Time, Punk'd, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Lovely Bones, Tuesdays with Morrie, A Room Full Of Mirrors
Where You Were RaisedLatham, NY
Others NoticeMy comfortableness within a crowd
Favorite FoodChicken Parm!
Favorite PlacesSaratoga Lake, Lake George, Florida, Massachusetts, Maine, France, England, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely out with friends
Life GoalsI want to become the CEO of my own company and start a charity
Tyler , 19, Male seeking Female, Beaver Dam, KY
Others NoticeI'm a kind hearted guy, I think of others before self, and I love to cook
Rachel , 21, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statussex-c red-bone bitch. so good im in both u nd ur gf/bf'z dream. lolz. ;)
More About Mei realy sweet and kind and like to make people smile and laugh. wene i around friends, i not as shy and will get crazy and start dancin and singin. ni learned now to ignore negitivity and harsh remarks/comments, so words dont hurt me any more. nI not a hoe, so stop tryin to talk like and treat me like i one. nALSO, i dont realy talk to older people, so please only guyz and ladies 18-26 years old. And i preffer blakk and mixed guyz, but any race ladies. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to cook, listen to music, read, dance, make people smile, and hang out with cool people.
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetsum1 whoz sweet, not scared to say im hiz gurl and introduce me to friendz and familey. dont try to controle me or wut i do and wont force me to do thingz wene i say no. sum1 who will respect me, my body, my emotion, nd my friendz
Favorite Musicrap, hip-hop, r&b, a lil reggeton (spanish), and a lil cumbia.
Favorite TV Showsjust bout anything, but dont realy watch like i used to.
Favorite MoviesScary, fictional, romance, and comedy.
Favorite Booksanything fictional (ghost, vampire, whitch, mermaidz, ect.)
Favorite Quotesluv ma haters, they are the only ones to always take time out their day to talk to me. ;) (keep a possitive attitude in life)
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City, OK
Others NoticeWeight, mouth (lips and teeth), hair, boobs, possitive attitude, and i always smile.
Skills/Talentsbein ma self and havin just bout everyone like, cookin, bein faithfull, kissin
Favorite Foodchinese food, fruits and veggies, chile reyeno, pasta, anything spicy, and of course sweets.
Favorite Placesanywhere i can swimm, listen to music, and chill or be crazy.
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, where i will be, what i see ma self doin in the futer, how i can help people and animals out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwill be listenin to music, bein crazy, tryin to have fun, and tryin to dance. lolz
Life Goalsto go to college and study cosmitoligy, nursing, and veterinary. Then to get a career as a nurse/doctor, vet, or in a salon. and possibly start a familey.
Secreti not a hoe, but i have crazy/kinky turn ons. lolz
Nelson , 18, Male seeking Female, Pine Ridge, SD
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgoing new places, Camping, cam sex chat, Texting, sex
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicrap
Where You Were RaisedPine Ridge, SD
Others NoticeSmile
SecretSexuality
Ignacio , 19, Male seeking Female, Artigas, UY
Where You Were RaisedUruguay
Michael , 28, Male seeking Female, Gainesville, FL
More About MeI'm considered intelligent, I started college at 13! I will admit for some reason I don't photograph well, but am told I'm attractive, I tend to be underestimated, for instance, my reactions are very fast, I was at a college sponsored health fair. My reaction time was not only the fastest, but a very famous running back in football, tried for over 30 minutes to beat my time, and was unsuccessful. No one has ever been able to stile me out, in baseball, and I can hit the ball anywhere I want to! I can also catch a baseball, even if it isn't that close! I have amazing stealth, and there is much more. I don't credit myself, I believe it's related to my race! Even though I may bea genius, not my determination, I can be exteremly funny, and I like to tell jokes, I say jokes, but I don't tell, "humorous stories," but am more spontaneous! I am a total romantic, however, I respect woman as equals, not something to be placed in a stereotype! Please feel free to ask questions, I never know what to put down!
Political AffiliationTechnically a democrat, but I think of myself as a leftist!
Who I Would Like to MeetShe is strong, not muscular, but in spirit. She knows what she wants and doesn't compromise. She is kind though, and passionate about what she believes and in relationships. There are attributes that I like, petite, nice full breasts, attractive, intelligent, but I know when you exclude people, you have a chance of not meeting someone you might not have considered, but are, "the One," and if you exclude people, you can miss that person! Also, I have an unusual psychology in that women are extremely important to me, and I feel as if I love them all (I am monogamous in a relationship)
Favorite Musicalternative, rock, occasionally, metal, electronic, but nothing that isn't relatively current!
Favorite TV ShowsMentalist, Supernatural, Dexter, Person of Interest, depending on my mood. Others, occasionally.
Favorite MoviesI hate to admit this since I used to watch only critically acclaimed, but now, action adventure, horror, Sci-fi.
Favorite BooksLatest fashion magazine? The most recently was my Science Journals! Last book, The Qur'an, I believe it's important to understand others beliefs!
Where You Were RaisedAll over the Country! Tulsa, Ok., Stocton, CA., Key West, FL., the worst, Sumter County, FL.,Boston, MA., for college, finally, Gainesville, FL.
Others NoticeThe way I look, after all, what is the first thing anyone sees!
Favorite PlacesThe Bahamas, the Virgin Islands, Cancun, Mexico. Europe isn't my style with the exception of the Louve!
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't club much! Maybe on a date. At a concert, the movies.
Life GoalsI would like to win the Nobel Prize, To find someone who loves me that I can spentg my with!
Senceeee , 32, Male seeking Female, Istanbul, TR
hafidi , 37, Male seeking Female, Lyon, FR
More About Mei am a simple personne
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksvoltaire
Favorite Foodfishes
Favorite Placessea
Friday or Saturday Nights Itv
Trinty Gots Swagg , 22, Female seeking Male, Pewaukee, WI
More About MeBeing Myself Makes Me Special!! Me Being Alive Is Another Special Unique thing About Being Me <3 !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying a Game of Pool, Clubing and Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Drinking, Strip club
Political AffiliationDon't Care Leave Me Out !
Who I Would Like to MeetJust Come Out And Ask Me I'll tell You !!!
Favorite Musicim into all gernes, Im Into You
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesA Walk to Remember♥, Call of Duty Operation Kingfish, Call Of Duty Black Ops
Favorite BooksIT (Stephen King Novel)
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, WI on the South Side
Others NoticeMy personality they wil notice is pure awesomeness they will notice that I am the kind not to sit around i will be moving all the time no matter they notice that once we become friends i Will never leave your side i am always their thhru thick and thin no matter what the situation is im right their !! im very honest ima trust worthy person I'm Very LOVING i Care About Everyone even if I Don't know them !!! <3
Favorite FoodDon't have One Barely Eat
Favorite PlacesStrip Clubs In Vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a Party and or running out side or clubbing or at bars !!!!! or at home getting Wasted and Baked off my ass
Life GoalsTo Become a Major in Dancing and Finish my Schooling in Becoming a Full Nurse !!
Gus , 27, Male seeking Male, 44140, MX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out , movies and share time with my family
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsThe simpsons
Favorite MoviesScarry
Favorite BooksAnna's Frank dario
Where You Were RaisedIn México
Others NoticeThat im a good person, and a good friend !!
Favorite FoodDesserts
Favorite PlacesForest n The beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubing
Life GoalsHáve my own house and finish my career

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages