Online Date with Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish Singles – Page 6

Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sam , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, hang out
Favorite MusicRock, Metal, 90s & 80s chat
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Adventure
Favorite PlacesAcapulco
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Adrian Epifanio Esquivel , 33, Male seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Dating Statusfunny sexy at the same time
More About Meartist
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, Desing, Read, And Computers
Political Affiliationf
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar
Favorite MusicGoldfrapp, Ladyhawke, Florence and the Machine, lykke le, ann brum, Robyn, Bat for Lashes, Lady Gaga
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction
Favorite Booksaway from all the gods
Favorite QuotesI am proud to have been in a business that gives pleasure, creates beauty, and awakens our conscience, arouses compassion, and perhaps most importantly, gives millions a respite from our so violent world.
Where You Were Raisedmexico this is th biggest waiste of time ugly ugly is all i see
Others Noticecontrolling ln a good way, smart multitalented, always making something, iam an artist i guess we are just weird.
Skills/Talentsvery crafty
Favorite Foodnot much into food
Favorite Placesle colonial
Subjects You Think Aboutscience, the universe,psychology.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my penhouse
Life Goalsget rich
Secreti am crazy about the rain
maduro miami , 51, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Political Affiliationn a
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsalls
Favorite Bookspc
Erik , 22, Male seeking Female, Redwood City, CA
More About MeI'm not subscribed to this website, so I can't check my inbox :/.
Favorite MusicFolk Rock, Indy Rock and Roll
Favorite Books1984, Freak the Mighty
hector Zambrano , 50, Male seeking Female, Rancagua, CL
Political Affiliationninguna
Favorite MusicJazz and Blues
Favorite TV Showsno tengo y no quiero tener TV
Favorite MoviesBlade Runner
Favorite BooksH.Murakami
Favorite Foodpescado
Favorite PlacesMarruecos
Secretobviamente es secreta
jorge , 63, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About MeI am no special person. I am just one human being amongst 7 billion others. I am alive and well,. I love life and what is here. I have a great capacity for loving. I love pets and that is why I do not own one. I am romantic and I love to listen to someone intelligent speak. I love women and I like sex.I like good food and good wine though I drink very little. I love reading and learning. I love to watch sunsets and sunrises( Though I prefere not to get up very early.I would rather stay up late). I do not like foolish people, loud noise, bars and or pubs. Do not like football, rugby. Like to play and watch tennis being played. Do not like golf. Like walking and/or jogging. Like to buy salads and eat lunch at a park next to the lake........
Political Affiliationhave NO political affiliation. Cares nothing about political issues.
Who I Would Like to MeetA zest for life. Good looks and interesting conversation. With knowledge in everything general. Do not particularly like very religious persons and even less judging others persons. Do not like proselytizing or preaching. Like women to dress smart and sexy. Not too, too fond of overweight people.nSomeone interested in exploring new roads everywhere. Someone who can love and who can act accordingly. Someone who knows how to love and how to be loved.Someone who is not affraid of doing their own thing, of leaving their won life style.
Favorite MusicClassical
Favorite BooksThe God Delusion
Where You Were Raisedmexico city
Others NoticeI dress smartly but casual
Favorite FoodDINNER
Favorite PlacesEXOTIC VACATION.CULTURAL TRIPS.EUROPE.ASIA
Life Goalslive to the fullest, live with intention, walk to the edge,listen hard,practice wellness,play and love with abandon, laugh as much as possible, choose with absolutely no regret, continue to learn, do what I love to do, live as if this is all there is. ( And trhis is ALL there IS!!!)
antonio , 43, Male seeking Female, East Haven, CT
Dating Statusadventurous fun dancer.
More About MeI'm special like every other else.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Volleyball, Walk on Beach
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetWho like to talk and share some good time.
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesForest Gump
Favorite BooksAngels & Demons
Where You Were RaisedEcuador.
Others NoticeSome of sence of humor. Open mind.
Favorite FoodRosted pig.
Favorite PlacesAny Beach or big park.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome.
Life GoalsTo live the life happy.
SecretI'll tell you later.
Sofia , 23, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
Favorite MusicHouse
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files
Favorite MoviesComedy and horror
Favorite BooksMy biochemistry textbook
Favorite FoodPumpkin icecream
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a lab working
yodeny , 31, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mei am a good person
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti lake the smart person .good body and prity
Favorite MusicSalsa Caliente
Favorite MoviesAvatar
Where You Were Raisedcuba
Others Noticenathing
Favorite Foodlatin and american food
Favorite Placeshooter and china bufett
Friday or Saturday Nights Idance
Life Goalsmillonary
J , 54, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am bright, respectable, of good character, who does not take life lightly. I am kind, loving and affectionate, giving, curious and adventurous.
Political AffiliationI am left, to radical left.
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not like egoists. My partner will be someone who knows how to have two way conversations, is not obsessed with trivial pursuits, a good dancer, mindful and respectful and considerate of others. Divas need not apply.
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others Noticeam social, bright, respectable, a good dance, great conversationalist, a good friend, and non-egotistical.
Favorite FoodI love Asian, Caribbean, Indian
Favorite PlacesI love the Caribbean, want to go to Spain, South America, and Africa.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a club or dance hall. karaoke.
Life GoalsMy goals are to make sure that my children are taken care of.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages