Online Date with Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, Portuguese Singles – Page 3

Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, Portuguese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Renato , 23, Male seeking Female, Barueri, BR
More About MeUnpredictable
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock and R
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, the sopranos, OZ
Favorite MoviesHorror and comedy
Favorite BooksCollege books
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, home :(
Life GoalsBecome a federal police agent
Cannibalua , 27, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
mig29 , 34, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Thomaz , 27, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, American Dad , Horizon, Engineering Connections
Where You Were RaisedSao Paulo, Brazil / Miami, FL
Others NoticeI'm shy, have green eyes and I look younger than my age.
Favorite PlacesNY & DC
Toze , 21, Male seeking Female, Staines, GB
More About MeTalk to me and find out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read cook go out with friends meet new people and play a sport or go to the gym
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetIll let them know
Favorite MusicI enjoy a wide range of music I have more then one favourite
Favorite MoviesComedy horror
Favorite BooksMums home made recipe peri peri its better then Nandos
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere Lol
Others NoticeMy eyes light blue everbody loves them
Favorite FoodDessert is always nice and sweet ;)
Favorite PlacesPortugal
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a sports bar or asleep at home recovering lol
Life GoalsI really don't look towards the future I like to think about today rather then tomoz
Tony , 36, Male seeking Female, Jersey channel island, GB
Favorite MoviesSyfy
Others NoticeSímile
ScaryVan , 35, Female seeking Male, London, GB
carlomayn , 30, Male seeking Female, Aarhus, DK
More About Memore to come :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like cooking, riding bikes, motorsport, reading and much more ;-)r Ps i speak danish too *s*
Political Affiliationi need money
Who I Would Like to Meethard to say....:-)
Favorite Musichip hop , Rnb ,rock, reagge ,latin jazz
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half man everbody hates chris
Favorite Moviesusual suspects full metal jacket platoon
Favorite Bookstom clancy, robert ludlum
Favorite Quotesi'm rick james *****
nego56 , 57, Male seeking Female,
More About Meadoro consertar coisa em casa.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities<font><font>Assistir hum bom Filme</font></font>
Political Affiliationnão tenho
Favorite TV ShowsGlobo Esporte
Favorite Booksconde de montecristo
Where You Were RaisedEm Curitiba-PR
Others NoticeNo meu jeito de ser
Favorite FoodMassas, frutas, doces, o que me da água na boca é um doce bem gostoso
Favorite PlacesViajar para as praias do nordeste
Friday or Saturday Nights Iestou sempre em casa
jay , 24, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ
More About Meone word-UNIQUE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust being yourself
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch to much tv
Favorite MoviesHorror and action
Favorite BooksMuscular development
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others NoticeMy body
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesAruba
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing and releasing stress
Life GoalsTo many to explain

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages