Online Date with Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, German Singles – Page 3

Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mariano , 52, Male seeking Female, Albacete, ES
Jorge , 33, Male seeking Female, Cuernavaca, MX
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsthe sports, documentaries, movies, concerts.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAll
Sy , 55, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThink and make projections too write when I do have the time and heck don[t always come easy.
Political AffiliationRebel
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded and dressess sexy at the apporiate activity.
Favorite MusicAlabama, Travis Trit , George Straight , Tobey Keith , Tina McBride , Reba oh yea. Rock, ACDC , Scorpions , Iron Maden , etc...
Favorite TV ShowsStar Gate, The Unit, Time Tunnel, Ghost Whispers, Timeline , Frenge , Burnt , and alot more lol you do get the picture.
Favorite MoviesWar, and Sci Fi, Comedy, and Satire.
Favorite BooksThe story of 9/11 I do recall what I was doing that morning and will never forget it.
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio, Texas.
Others NoticeNow, that is a good question I would think more or less that I am well educated my accent is more toward White than the two combine. I do lovernthe outdoors and always will. Love Dogs, hourses, and camping.
Favorite FoodStake's, Tex Mex, Chineese, Italian , Russian , Sea food (Catfish), and Pizza.
Favorite PlacesThat varies with day or the week hard call.
Friday or Saturday Nights IActually stay at home and online.
Life GoalsTo build a strong company.
Luca , 21, Male seeking Female, København, DK
Others NoticeMy smile
Luzifer , 44, Male seeking Female, Filderstadt, DE
Tyler , 19, Male seeking Female, Beaver Dam, KY
Others NoticeI'm a kind hearted guy, I think of others before self, and I love to cook
CarlosMosh , 27, Male seeking Female, Chihuahua, MX
gerardus , 52, Male seeking Female, Beilen, NL
More About MeI an creative,like paint,and writhing,reading
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetgood education,brow/blond longhair,55/65kg
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedhome
Others NoticeGive love are change
Favorite Foodrise,pizza
Favorite Placesparis,london
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifridaynight
juan81online , 33, Male seeking Male, Arnhem, NL
Where You Were RaisedBuren (gld)
Others NoticeAltijd glimlachend aanwezig
Ever , 27, Male seeking Female, Tlalpan, MX
More About MeI'm a single guy looking for an interesting partner or pal.nnI'm mainly interested in meeting women for dating casually or establishing a relationship, but friendship with great people is always welcomed.nnI studied joint BA diplomas (two Majors if you want). Management and International Relations. And no, it's not that I studied one and then changed my mind and studied the other. I studied them together. Yes, I'm a geek (not a dork, although my best friend has a different opinion) and I love it. I know a lot of trivia and also some useful data. At least, I can always find a topic for a nice chat.nnTo day, I speak Spanish, English, French, Italian and German (the order I learnt 'em and the level of mastery I have too for each one). I love languages, learning them and practicing while traveling.nnIn music I'm a bit fancy and a little bit hipstery. I like rock, electro, tango, some pop, chanson, trova, folk, country, bossa, flamenco, metal, indie... I'm not much into urban genres, most "latin" (a.k.a Caribbean like salsa or cumbia) are not really my thing. And I really feel offended by most reggaeton songs.nnI like to exercise, to learn new things always, meer new people, read, writing poetry, kissing, sex (I'm too sex-driven, I know, but I'm also quite a good lover thanks to that and my experience, so it kinda balances itself).nnAfter so many Assassin's Creed games, I'm tempted to learn parkour and personal defence... I guess I'll get some bruises soon.nnOh, and I'm a great cook, dammit (oh, I curse a lot).
Political AffiliationEconomically and socially liberal. (So, you may say I'm economically in the liberal right and socially in the liberal left: ambidextrous?)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a girl that's intelligent, pretty, cute, sincere, loyal, interesting, cultivated, assertive, curious, enthusiastic, happy, cool, sensual, ambitious and a hard-worker. A girl that stands for all that's positive and admirable in a girl or a person for that.
Where You Were RaisedMexico, México
Others NoticeMi sentido del humor ligeramente retorcido y mi sonrisa.
Favorite FoodCheese definitely above a lot of others I like. I just dislike avocado, cream and ketchup.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere! Actually, I like to explore new places. If I could, I'd spend a pair of years backpacking and couchsurfing around the world.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home, with friends or in a bar or café with a date.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages