Online Date with Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, French Singles – Page 2

Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alex , 20, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite Musicregaeton
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Others Noticemy caracter an my bood looking
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placescheviche 7 mares(restaurant)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyes
asad , 38, Male seeking Female, Laguna Niguel, CA
Antoine , 27, Male seeking Female, Darwin, AU
More About Meit is for you to come to discover me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKite Surfing, Cooking, Reading a Book
Who I Would Like to Meetkind and cute person
Favorite MusicDaft Punk
Others Noticelovely heart...
Favorite FoodI love french food ,and I like cook it...
Favorite Placeseverywhere with the person I love
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends about my week before if it was hard or not...
Life Goalsmake a people I love happy,success!
Andres , 27, Male seeking Female, Quito, EC
More About MeI'm a person who's happy with simple and little things: a smile, the beat of a heart, the eyes of a child who won't live on the streets anymore, a sunset, a coffee, wine, a good movie.nSometimes classified as a monster, a cynic egocentric pain in the ass by the most (I don't have issues to deal with, the people love to create them for me, that's really thoughtful), a really nice and good person for my close friends.nMost of the time working and busy.nBeing smart is really important to me. Old-fashioned knight for honesty and intelligence. Profound atheist, and I don't like religious people (at least those with a closed mind that think they have the reason).nI talk a lot, but I the wise person knows that in my silence lives the important things, the people I like the most are those who I can feel comfortable being silent.nI don't like football at all, and I love a lot good music (music which creator needed to know at least 50 notes to compose it). I love people who has something to say, and passion in the life. I love books (novels and short stories), and learning all the time
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny and intelligent
Favorite MusicWorld
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpson, House, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Family Guy, South Park, CSI Las Vegas
Favorite MoviesClassic Movies & TV Shows, Action
Favorite BooksHarrison's Principles of Internal Medicine
Where You Were RaisedQuito
Others NoticeFunny and smart
Favorite FoodThai steak
Favorite PlacesGuapulo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ireading, dancing, movies, or at the hospital
Life GoalsBeing the best physician I could be
Rodolfo , 39, Male seeking Female, Morenci, AZ
Where You Were RaisedIn the oc
Others NoticeI'm funny, good lucking, and in good shape. And not coincided at all just kidding
jams , 21, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Where You Were RaisedWhere are you
Others NoticeWhere are you
Francisco , 23, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing Salsa, Cooking, Playing the Guitar, Going Out an Havin Fun
Political Affiliationleft-wing
Alan , 18, Male seeking Female, Orleans, CA
More About MeI am outgoing. I like to joke around but I still mature and know when it's time to be serious. I'm open to trying new things. I never judge people by their looks. Personality is what counts. I am mexican/canadian and I speak english, french and spanish.
Political AffiliationI don't understand the relevance ?
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd like a girl that is able to laugh with me, make me laugh and laugh at my jokes. A girl that is open to trying new things with me and that is not scared of telling me how she feels. Specific looks don't matter, as long as I'm physically and mentally attracted to you, I don't care about the color of your eyes or hair or any of that. I want a girl that accepts me for who I am and doesn't try to change me.
Favorite TV ShowsCommunity
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Favorite FoodWell I love mexican food such as tamales, enchiladas and much more stuff that I am learning to cook.
Favorite PlacesI love going to concerts, punk shows and restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany places depending on what the plan is.
Life GoalsWell I'm trying to open my own business and make music with my 2 bands.nI also want to be able to help people that are less fortunate and/ or that have problems in their life.
LEYLAND , 37, Male seeking Female, St. John's, CA
Andrew , 21, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Others NoticeHi everyone this is Andrew! And if you want to know something about me just let's talk! :D
Favorite FoodMexican, Chenese and Italian!

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages