Online Date with Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, English Singles – Page 7

Atheist, Latino/Hispanic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Luis , 29, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeAbout me, nothing. I'd say talk is cheap. Lets exercise our minds and maybe you'll be able to describe me or you can let me feed you lust sensation as I whisper in your ears
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshobbies and interest? very hard to say. I do anything for fun, just come try me
Political Affiliationno affiliation
Who I Would Like to MeetIn ideal partner I seek nothing, except to be themselves. Thats the quality I would determine
Favorite Musicsalsa, merengue and hip hop with a twist of country music
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order
Favorite Moviessoap operas.
Favorite BooksI read a porn, it was a soap opera
Favorite QuotesIt was from me. And it goes like this: Im the tic tac that leaves you breathless and extends the brain freeze till the brain burst out or abbreviated "there's always a thin line but between"
Where You Were RaisedNew York baby!
Others Noticethe sexy designed on the anatomy of my being; the skin or the beast
Skills/TalentsI can be gay sometimes, but also be straight. You can say I have the skills of being bipolar
Favorite Foodthe dish I crave the most is Rice and beans with goat stew y platano maduro
Favorite PlacesI like going to the mountains and end up missing, then seeing my picture on a milk cardboard that says missing
Subjects You Think AboutSubject of interest: Science. I like seeing how nature perpetrates the wild, like when I see animals eat their prey, that provokes a mentality of lust in me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe best place to find me on the weekend is on the internet
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to master the art of psychology execution then that would probably tell me what i want to be
SecretI get possessed by the spirit of Rick James sometimes and it makes love to me deliciously leaving me anxious or a fiend of desperation
BRUNO , 39, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI'm a very intellectual guy with a funny and quirky side that tends to arise from time to time when you least expect it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, writing my own stories, soccer, watching TV and listening to music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner must be intelligent, open minded, tall, and pretty
Favorite MusicRock and Roll (mostly)
Favorite TV ShowsCSI (the trilogy), Unforgetable, Charlie's Angels, Once Upon A Time, and Rizzoli and Isles
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Horror, Film Noir, Comedy, and Thrillers
Favorite BooksThrillers, Graphic Novels, Non-Fiction, Comic Books, and Fantasy
Favorite QuotesLuke I am your Father
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy smile and my quirky sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI like to write my own thrillers
Favorite FoodCuban, Mexican, and Japanese
Favorite PlacesMovie theater and Ghirardellis
Subjects You Think AboutEducation, History, new ideas for my next story, Graphic Novels, and my costume for the next comic book convention
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater or Ghirardellis
Life GoalsBeing the best person that I can be everyday
SecretI'm a cosplayer
anna , 39, Female seeking Male, Somers, CT
More About MeI m a good person, funny, sweet and carring. I never think of just myself, I like to help others. Im Not shy to speak up and say whats on my mind.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespaintting, drawing, arts and crafts, cooking new and healthy dinners
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, outgoing like myself, Likes to travel, try new things. Not afraid to speak up. Romantic, cuddly,sweet, But can be alittle on the rough side.
Favorite Musiclinkinpark, new age,latin music
Favorite TV Showstrue blood,csi new york,familyguy,american dad,news,animalplanet,cookingshows,comedynetwork,educational,etc.
Favorite Moviesscifi,romance,comedy
Favorite Booksfitness,yoga,fashion,cosmo
Favorite Foodshrimp w/pasta
Favorite Placesfavorite place to visit for a wknd or vacation, capecod
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing, with a bottle of wine
Life Goalsto always be me, and be happy
Mauro , 47, Male seeking Male, Austin, TX
Dating StatusFun and Outgoing Guy
More About MeI love to laugh and have a great time with friends, whether out in the town or just sitting back and enjoying a good movie. I love to discover new things, areas, people. I find peoples backgrounds interesting and love to hear about what or who got them to where they are. I'm honest, caring, loving, and enjoy people who can put a smile on my face. I may be overweight right now but working on getting fit and enjoy working out with my partner or friends. Just thought I get that out there. I'm real and hope the person I meet is real as well, no drama or drugs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the dog park, walks with my dog or hiking.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is caring, loving, compassionate, easy going, easy to talk to, open, good or great communicator, and a great kisser. Loves to build people up and not criticize them for their flaws. Someone who can make me laugh and would be willing to work out with me and encourage me while on my weight loss journey and not put me down or become inpatient. At least have a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicContemporary, House music, Jazz,
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, Amazing Race, Fringe, Desperate Housewives, Brothers and Sisters, Golden Girls, Vampire Diaries, Smallville.
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksChoosing Civility by P.M. Forni
Favorite Quotes"You'll never touch anyone so lightly that you never leave a mark." P.M. Forni
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsKnow some sign language.
Favorite Foodrocky road ice cream
Favorite PlacesSan Francisco, New York City, Dog Park, Coffee Shop, Hiking.
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general and being a good human being.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching TV, but hoping to change that.
Life GoalsTo do some volunteering, loose weight, continue to learn from life and be a better person. Find my significant other and live life to the fullest.
Carolina , 24, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Dating StatusFriendly and laid back
More About MeLooking for a committed relationship, would be my first.nI love my mother and enjoy hanging out with her and my small amount of close friends. I love watching TV and movies. I enjoy sporting activities but I am not active so looking for someone to be active with as I get bored and unmotivated easily when I am alone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting, Reading, tv/movies, Music, Family and Friend Gatherings, Food, Walking, Sunny days and warm nights, Psychology
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsMelissa & Joey
Favorite BooksSherrilyn Kenyon's Dark Hunter Series
Favorite QuotesChoose a job you love, and you will never have to work a day in your life.n(Confucius)
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticeheight, glasses... face.
Favorite Foodrice, fish, crisps, burgers, fries, salad
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutPsychology, Biology
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch TV or read or surf the internet
SecretNope
Olivia , 20, Female seeking Male, Kings Park, NY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a former dungeon master.. I love video games. I love to cook. I enjoy discussing politics. I play mtg. I love drawing and writing.
Political AffiliationCommunist
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone intelligent. Someone who can make me laugh, and won't mind doing all this nerdy stuff with me. I guess just someone I can spend time with~
Favorite MusicBig band, industrial, alternative rap, triphop, house, electronica, indie rock, indie pop, dark cabaret, classical, OSTs, classic punk, sixties pop.
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Firefly, Torchwood, Star Trek, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Stargate Universe, the news, anything about serial killers ;___;
Favorite MoviesHorror and Sci-fi
Favorite BooksShadows of Forgotten Ancestors
Where You Were RaisedI moved a lot.
Others NoticeI don't think people really notice me much, as I tend to be on the quiet side.. Normally, it'd be my hair. I like to dye it often, but it's a warm, normal tone right now.
Skills/TalentsCooking and art
Favorite FoodHnnngh... that's so difficult to answer. Coffee, fuck you, it's a food now. ;___;
Favorite PlacesBook stores :3 I really just like walking around though and talking..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in front of my computer...this really needs to change.
Life GoalsTo be a good wife someday. I know it's..old fashioned, which is unlike me, but..damn it.
SecretI'm horrified of butterflies.
Shannon , 23, Female seeking Female, Austin, TX
Dating StatusDo anything you feel like doing as long as its with you
More About Mei always behave.i am extremely accommodating to others. i am alittle shy from time to time. and try to avoid bad things if i can't i will try to fix them not matter what. i worry alot about others but when i feel strongly about something big i will stand up for what i feel is right or protect others etc. and i'm the type of person to be there when you need me i don't like anyone to handle things on there own in any kind of emotion. if you tell me to go away or hurt me i won't leave you cause i care about you and i will be there until you feel better. plus i will do anything i can to avoid conflict but if i have to i will stay be be there for you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like making anime stuff like drawling and all and like reading as well but other then that i like hanging out with my friend and make new friends whenever my friend hangs out with me
Political Affiliationhonestly i don't know
Who I Would Like to Meetwell if your into the same things i'm into great if not let me get to know you cause you never know we may have alot in commen. plus all i want is to spend time with you no matter how late it is plus i don't care if i'm really tired as long as i get to be with you and spend time with you. and also want someone thats not a jerk
Favorite MusicAnything that makes since
Favorite MoviesAnything that looks interesting or looks like a awsome movie
Favorite Quotesme and a friends saying thou shall not hate thou shall forgive and forget.
Where You Were RaisedSan bernadino Ca, Dinuba Ca, and live in Austin Tx
Others Noticea good person to talk to about anything
Skills/Talentsi'm a good listener and i youst to play guitar but i play every now and then i'm not good but i still play guitar.
Favorite Foodto be honest i don't have a favortie
Favorite Placeswell i really don't know but i like going for walks alot
Subjects You Think Aboutschool,college,life,present,and the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley at home or with my friends if not maybe at work but if you want me to make time to see you etc just give me a call.and i promise i will see you no mater what.
Life Goalsjoin the military or go to college for dance or music caree
Secretif you ask me about my past i won't lie to you i will tell you the truth no matter what.
Robert , 21, Male seeking Female, Newport, MN
Dandy , 27, Male seeking Female, Guadalajara, MX
jarrettpryor , 19, Male seeking Female, Rockland, MA
Where You Were Raisedboston

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
By Languages