Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Atheist, English

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
JASON , 37, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
Eric , 37, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Movies and Tv, Soccer, Volleyball
Political Affiliationliberal, left
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is smart, confident, motivated, athletic, sarcastic, and down to earth. If you can and/or love to cook, great.nnI need a person in my life who accepts me for who I am, but who is willing and able to open my eyes for things other than work, someone who can show me how to relax, and someone with whom I can spend quality time, being affectionate and loving.nnHowever, if you like to go shopping, I hope you are not one of the crazy people who spend a crazy amount of money.
Favorite Music80's, POP AND ROCK, Hip Hip, EBM
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedin Germany
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodstuffed peppers, rouladen, sauerbraten, seafood, Asian, Italian, German
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalshave a house and family with 2-3 kids, success at work, improve as a person
Alexander Weiss , 24, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About MeWhat can I say? I'm a nerd, I'm very intelligent, I'm a weird guy, I love music, I'm into surrealism in art as well as goth art very much. I love to create, whether it be music stories etc. I always have interesting ideas going on in my head. Often times I speak to people and non-sequitors will sort of burst out of no where from my speech.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite Music, Play Video Games
Political AffiliationLiberal I suppose...
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen Minded, Intelligent, Witty sense of humor, different.
Favorite MusicDeathstars, The 69 Eyes, Bauhaus, the band, Tragic Black, Skeletal Family, Siouxsie and the Banshees, Alien Sex Fiend, christian death
Favorite TV ShowsTwin Peaks, The Mighty Boosh, .Hack//Sign, Tim and Eric Awesome Show: Great Job, Metalocalypse, Doctor Who, Star Trek, Monty Python's Flying Circus, Justice League, Batman: The Animated Series, Spiderman: The Animated Series, Batman Beyond
Favorite MoviesSurreal Psychological Horrors, dark comedy, Surreal
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Others Noticemy eyes I believe... and my obnoxiousness
Favorite FoodEhhh some other time
Favorite PlacesI don't know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking most likely
Life GoalsI'm going to get my doctorate in biology, and I'm going to progress my music career as far as it'll take me
andrew , 32, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeHi my name is andrew. I consider myself to be a fun person. I love to laugh and have a good time doing just about anything. I try to make the best out of any situation. I dont take the little things too seriously and try to go with the flow whenever possible. I can also be very passionate when it comes to certain subject matters. I love to read, listen to music; pretty much the usual stuff. anything else you want to know just ask...
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be yourself
Favorite TV Showsbones, ncis,
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Booksgame of thrones
charmilla , 24, Female seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Favorite Musici listen to just about everything but country
Favorite TV ShowsSpongebobsquare pants,csi,jerseyshore,mtv,lifetime,syfi
Favorite Movieshorror,suspense,action,thriller,funny,scary ,crazy, wild
Favorite Booksnothing
Favorite Foodanything i love to eat lol
April , 33, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, Art and Anything to Do With Art, Movie Directing, Photograhpy, Wrighting, Acting and Film, Modeling
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart, funny, attractive, respectful
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Everything
Favorite MoviesBack to the Future
Skills/Talentsdrawing, painting, photography, writing, directing films, editing films, singing, dancing, multitasking, fixing stuff, making stuff, looking sexy.
Favorite FoodKing Crab Legs. Yummmm!
Subjects You Think AboutMaking movies.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsTo be a movie director, writer, producer
severed45503 , 32, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OH
More About MeI so will fill this out later.
Political AffiliationDemocrat!
Who I Would Like to MeetI so will fill this out later.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Ohio
Others NoticeMy height?
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Favorite Placeshawaii? florida?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies at home playing xbox probable or playing cards at a friends house.
Life Goalsto be rich married and happy!
Tyler , 18, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raisedspringfield
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpussy
Nick , 23, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusHi, you just read my headline!
More About Meill break it down quick, kind and gentle, different but in a good way youll always have a good time, i live outside of the box so dont expect alot of cliche and original things from me, i like to keep it a mystery if you really like to know ask me, as for an ideal match come as you are i wont discriminate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to be active whether it be running or playing sports, just as much as i like the outdoors i live the indoors as well i like to chill at home or with friends, hobbies are driving eating drawing hangind with the ganag as well as meeting new people
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat im looking for, someone kind energetic who enjoys life and living it and likes to try new things, you know i dont believe in creating a perfect person you are who you are, lifes full of chances youve just gotta run with the chance you get
Favorite Musici listen to everything so i can get a taste of what everybody would listen like
Favorite TV Showsi love cartoons espicially anime <3 (im a child at heart)
Favorite Moviesim an action guy but i enjoy comedy and comedy romance even super natural ghost like stuff
Favorite Booksim currently reading gunslinger girl
Skills/Talentsim an artist cartoonings my specialty, im also an aspiring auto racer
Favorite Foodfood....definately the chinese <3 but im down to eat just about anything
Favorite Placesvisited japan once would have to go back, and want to explore europe italy,rome,greece big into art and operas
Life Goalsthats for me to know and you to find out
GrnEyez , 43, Female seeking Male, Springfield, VA
Where You Were RaisedGlendale, CA
Others NoticeMy smile.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages