Online Speed Dating » Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom » Atheist, English

Singles in Plymouth, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tony , 47, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Corey , 19, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, Video game, Movies
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Queen, Bruno Mars
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Docter Who
Favorite MoviesHarry Poter., Star Wars, Iron Man, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Hot Fuzz
Where You Were RaisedPlymouth
JoP1 , 45, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, GB
DominiqueFleur , 25, Female seeking Male, Plymouth, GB
More About MeVery loud flirtatious friendly musical theatrical arty very spontaneous
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic singer songwriter
Political AffiliationMore right wing than anything
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneous romantic good with hands DIY cooks active funny
Favorite MusicAlternative mostly punk rock
Favorite TV ShowsLife, fruits basket, heroes, band of brothers, new girl
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds
Favorite BooksBook reading lireal atm
Where You Were RaisedGuernsey
Others NoticeLoud! Friendly
Favorite FoodCrisps cheesecake roast
Favorite PlacesFrance
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsHouse travel job
Rockamadore , 33, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About MeMy Names Alex, Nothing special about me ..6 foot 2 Bit of a fitness freak at the moment, going to climb Kilamanjaro in October, in preperation for climbing Everest in 2011. Have been single for 18 months, and hate being single. But I dont do one nighters, and im really picky, so im expecting a lifetime of dissapointment! Dont use this sight very much, but feel free to say hello on my profile Alex Smit...Laters x
Who I Would Like to MeetKate Hudson ideally, but otherwise im open to offers, but if Kate does call, be prepared to be dumped! lol
Jon , 24, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, MA
More About MeI like to skateboard
Favorite MusicMetal, Screamo... I love Alesana, Asking Alexandria, and "The Old Escape The Fate"
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Favorite FoodChinese
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Mall, Downtown, or hanging out with friends..
Toni , 34, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
Thomas Winters , 24, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About MeHmmmm what to say. Well I'm generally pretty shy but once Iv opened up to you il be as honest as I can. So don't be put off I'm just a personal person. I'm quite fun loving but my career really does take it out of me I spend a lot of time travelling so I do enjoy relaxing untily day off. Ummmm I'm a real bum and leg man :-) can't resist it haha not really sure what else to say so just ask :-)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend ALOT of time working and travelling so any free time I have I spend socialising and seeing family
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI really focus on the emotional connection I'm not overly fussed about looks etc think getting on and being close is much more important. But to find out what I really look for you'll have to ask ;-p
Favorite MusicPretty much all
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, south park, house
Favorite MoviesHorror and Comedy. But few drinks and a takeaway with a cuddle and il watch anything
Favorite BooksApache dawn
Where You Were RaisedPlymouth
Others NoticeLong curly hair
Favorite FoodChinese !!!!!!
Favorite PlacesBeefeater (love steak) and our camping spot
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at the local or home chilling out if I'm not down town
Life GoalsLike to have a career I'm proud of and a family
adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About Meim a caring, easy going, genuine bloke
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSocialising With Friends and Family
Political Affiliation????
Who I Would Like to Meetup for a laugh, not fake, nice lass
Favorite MusicMaverick Sabre, Linkin Park, R an b
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHunger Games series
Where You Were RaisedHull (East Yorkshire)
Others Noticeeasy goin
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Itown
stewart050563 , 50, Male seeking Female, Plymouth, GB
More About Meim honest loyal caring dont tell lies and dont cheat im a one woman person and ive got alot to give to the right person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling walking cinema skating swimming
Who I Would Like to Meeti like a person whos not playing games and is serious about this
Favorite Musicim easy going with music i lke most music
Favorite TV Showsdont have one like most things
Favorite Moviesallsorts csi ncis action films comedy
Where You Were Raisedplymouth
Others Noticehow kind i am and that i have always got smile on my face
Favorite Foodi like most food havent got a favourite
Favorite Placesthe moors country pups
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages