Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Atheist, English

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
crage , 25, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite Foodrrrrrrrrtttttttttttttttttttttttttttddddddddddddtrtyg
Favorite Placesggggyukkftyuuuuuuuuurrrrrrrrrr
Michael , 38, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusIt's simple, I'm looking for someone who is kind.
More About MeFirst, let me tell you what I am not: PLAYER, JERK, USER. nnSecond, let me tell you what I am: honest, sweet, compassionate, caring, kind, intelligent, and trustworthy. nnThird, let me tell you about my likes/dislikes: I like to watch sports (Chicago please....), take long walks, go out for dinner and a movie, drive up to Sedona for the day. I enjoy playing board games, plaing cards, spending time with loved ones. Family is very important to me! I also love traveling (have been from Fiji to Luxemburg to Alaska). I love animals and children (have a cat) I dislike: cooking, playing head games, people that don't respond to your messages, haters, disrespectful people, and anyone that chooses god over people, and anyone that has unrealistic standards. No one is perfect. If that's what you are looking for, then go find a robot you can program.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPing Pong, Pool billiards, Baseball, Basketball, American football
Political AffiliationLiberal Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for an outgoing, very socialable, attractive, sincere, athletic, and goal oriented with work and family. My ideal mate must possess empathy with a high degree of high and low context communication styles as well as direct. Last but not least the most significant qualities must be honesty and trust!
Favorite Music70's and 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers on History, Three's Company, Gold Rush, Pawn Stars on History, Storage Wars on A&E
Where You Were Raisedsuburbs of Chicago, IL
Others NoticeMy smile, calm demeanor, and easy going personality that can calm anyone that is nervous.
Favorite Foodcreme brulee
Favorite PlacesPuerto Vallarta, Alaska, Carribbean, Prescott, AZ, Outback Steakhouse
Subjects You Think AboutIf you are interested, ask me, and I will tell you.
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be found watching a good movie, CSI shows, etc. with friends or family. Watching a game at a bar having a beer chatting with whom ever happens to sit by me.
Life GoalsIf you are interested, ask me, and I will tell you.
SecretIf you are interested, ask me, and I will tell you.
james snoberger , 54, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
romeovoid , 39, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI would be described i suppose as someone easy to talk to. I'm a very caring and sincere guy who really just is down to earth about things. I will admit I am also committed to those I care about whether it be friends, family or otherwise and will always do so as long as the feelings are mutual. I'm very open minded but I will be the first to tell you that I'm very passionate about what I believe in. I believe everyone should be that way though and hold close to what they believe in no matter if I happen to agree. To each their own right? I am a huge hopeless romantic though nothing overbearing promise just love to woo the one im persuing and make her happy whether it be with words or just simple things to show her I care. I am looking for someone who wants to try and persue a more long term relationship with time and patience rather than just something casual. I'm in no rush by any means but i think at my age im ready to stray away from the games of all that nonsense and really consider a little more solidity. I will tell you im very quick witted and love a woman who can keep up with the punches and really keep each other laughing. I believe that is another quality thats most important in any relationship is to have a good outlook on things. Also I am currently working on finally going back to college at the moment finally after 13 years of being away for a psychology degree. Hopefully in a few years i can get that doctorine and achieve a long dream of what ive so been after helping others. Well that tells you a little about me though im sure i could go on more but ill leave that for those who wish to ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting Poetry, Going to school for my bachelors in Psychology, spending time with my kids, socializing with my closest friends, playing a few rounds of billiards.
Political AffiliationAsk me later.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone whos sincere and honest about everything they do for sure is a must. Someone whos also down to earth but has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh even at the little things. After all its the little things that are the most important.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music but have to say my favorite is punk rock. But I'm rather diverse and also love old jazz and blues and of course rock. I even love old ska and reggae as well. Just saw Ziggy Marley the last time he came into town. What a show!!!
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch too much tv but I will watch older shows like young ones, red dwarf and monty python when they're on
Favorite MoviesI love horror movies but also really do like good b rate and independent films if there's a good one on
Favorite BooksBeing a psych major I read a lot of psych books of late including Phillip Zimbardo's interesting book called the lucifer effect where he gives great insight about the Stanford Prison Experiment. Do love fantasy books too like Gael Bandino's book Strands of Starlight.
Favorite FoodFettachini Alfredo is my alltime favorite but also love eggplant parmesian as well. Also love all the foods at Greens restaraunt as well being how I'm a vegetarian.
Favorite PlacesGreen's Restraunt and Lao Ching Hing restraunt in the Chinese Cultural Center are my favorite restraunts. I love to go hole to hole in the rock in papago park as well for a quick get away as well as hike on south mountain. For a real get away I love to go up to either flagstaff or payson and go camping when I can afford it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRather depends whats goin on really im rather diverse on whats goin on to see what I'm doin that week. I like to go with the flow to make it fresh and exciting.
Life GoalsTo become a clinical marriage and family councillor and assist people to learn how to communicate better and function more properly. I also would love to see more of the world since I'm big into cultures.
Tori , 24, Female seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRave, Bdsm
Favorite MusicTECHNO
Favorite TV ShowsGlee (FOX), American Horror Story (TV Series Info), The Walking Dead (AMC), Family Guy, American Dad , Archer, Supernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Last Book in the Universe
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Phoenix, AZ
Others NoticeMost people notice my smile and sense of humor
Favorite FoodBoneless bbq chicken
Favorite PlacesRaves
SecretMost people don't know this about me, unless they've seen me naked. I'm a cutter. I'm not the average emo depressed cutter, I do it for a sexual thrill and stress relief, it's something I like to do with the people I'm intimate with
Dov , 54, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI would like to meet a free spirit woman..... An honest and loving one, who is looking to have a relationship. I am a contractor and I own my business in home remodeling.
Favorite TV ShowsNature | PBS
Where You Were RaisedTell you later
Others NoticeWill tell you later
alex , 29, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statusartist seeking canvas
More About Meim very open minded, artistic and always like making people laugh doesnt matter where im at
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesin my spare time i like to draw anything from flowers to skulls you name it pretty much im a tattoo artist
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meettheres so many in everybody that i really cant tell ya but thats wats life is all about exploring
Favorite Musicmostly alternative and rock
Favorite TV ShowsUFC, overhaulin, la ink, motorcross all that kinds of stuff
Favorite Movieshorror and comedy and sometimes chick flicks
Favorite Booksa tattoo mag
Skills/Talentsdepends on what you asking
Favorite Foodsteak, chimichongas, home made lassanga
Favorite Placesi like to go to car shows and tattoo conventions
Life Goalsi would like to just be happy doing what im doing and possibly owning my own tattoo parlor
Angel , 21, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, MX
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix az
Others NoticeThat I'm a very nice person and I love beanies
colby , 21, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
irwin , 22, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Menot a lot
Political Affiliationidon
Who I Would Like to Meetanthing
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Noticeim sweet
Favorite Foodalot of stuff
Favorite Placesany were
Friday or Saturday Nights Itraining
Life Goalsmy mom

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages