Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Atheist, English

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
GaGregory , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusLooking for dates Lovers and Adventure :]
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI learn to sing and write songs, collect music and film
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen Minded fun girls who want to see how we flow..
Favorite TV Showsi hate tv
Favorite MoviesAlt and Foreign- Love Lynch and Tarentino!
Favorite BooksBeat Classics anything off the rails
Others NoticeMy eyes beard and handsome smile :]
Favorite FoodVegetarian :]
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on Brunswick street :]
Friday or Saturday Nights IBrunswick Street, Ding Dong Lounge,Cherry Bar, Cab Nocturne
Life GoalsTurn my hobby into a career
Matt 77 , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
speeddater2379 , 34, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusGonna need a miracle....
More About MeI am ova these sites but at least they r amusing. blah blah blah
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStuff and Things
Political Affiliationnil
Who I Would Like to Meetfunction emotional/limbic centre. honesty, loyalty, interesting and knowledge seeking - and can multitask (I'm doomed I know)
Favorite MusicTrance & House Music
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, True Blood
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite Booksthe male brain
Favorite Quoteslife's a bitch then you die
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticelooks/eyes
Skills/Talentsstuff & things
Favorite Foodchocolate and popcorn mixed
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat makes us all tick
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwho knows
Life Goalswake people up/survive
Secretfuck off
franco , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslife is short lets make it count!!!
More About Mewicked sense of humor, clever funny, loves a dance and affectionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Dancing, Movies, Writing, Read a Book
Political Affiliationleft of centre
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady with pride in herself, who she is, how she acts but compassionate, heart open, mind open enjoys affection and a willingness to enjoy life
Favorite MusicWorld Music, blues, Jazz, reggae, Funk and Soul
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, sons of anachy, Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, Frasier
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films, Comedy, Dramatic Movies, thrillers, Romcom
Favorite Bookssous vide cookery, The White Tiger, osteria
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticemy smile or so i've been told eyes not bad either!
Favorite Foodsuckling pig, if you really must know!
Favorite Placeskata beach, Thailand or somewhere on the coast in Sicily
Subjects You Think Aboutlife and all its meanings, and the pursuit of happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Igenerally working, might get the odd night off for a special occasion!
Life Goalshappy and creative life, travelling and enjoying time with each other
Secretyou will have to work that one out for yourselves!
Riley , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
joel , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusi dance like mj
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Poker, Fishing, Mates are the ones u dont have to speak to everyday, who understand why u didnt take their advice and the ones who call u at 4am to let u know they are drunk. who tell u you are gorgeous even when ur crying and remind u that u can do better than the perso
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta fun loving HONEST woman who makes me laugh likes my mates and has fun
Favorite MusicBush, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, The Temper Trap
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesOrange County, The Truman Show, Joe Dirt
Favorite BooksThe Hobbit, golf score card......wasnt good
Favorite Quotesbe yourself
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentscan read minds
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placescrown casino, any golf course,beach,bed
Subjects You Think Aboutmyself and you
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill with the boys....only cos im single:)
Life Goalssit with gorillas in a jungle, own a nice house, have kids, catch a shark, retire well off,
Greg , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Dating Statuslooking for the other half
More About Mei am me. nothing more/ amd i dont wanna see your stupid cams stop asking me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim up for anything really
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showspsyce, true blood,scrubs,family guy
Favorite Movieshorror!
Favorite Booksthe enemy bye lee child
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others Noticemy sense of humor. and the fact im a sweet gentlemen
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork.. or chilling at the pool
Life Goalsto be happy
ness , 24, Female seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeOk well im very easy going and relaxed, not alot bothers me because most things sort themselves out eventually anyways. I was voted class clown in high school, id be a comedian now however my voice sounds terrible through a microphone. I have a few jobs...i life gaurd, im a swimming coach and im a chef. When im not working im watching movies, playing x-box, hanging with friends or on some sort of adventure outside. I also have two younger sisters and two younger brother whom i love to death! I consider myself to be an open book so if your wanting to know more about me please ask away :)
Political Affiliationnot concerned
Who I Would Like to Meetummmm ok im looking for someone who understands me. they also need to be really easy to talk to because communication is very important. id also like someone with a fun side. i dont want the type of girl who sits on the sideline during a game. if there is a girl who is 80% devil and 20% angel....please message me! :)
Where You Were Raisedhere there and everywhere
Others Noticeim told my eyes are the first thing people notice
Skills/Talentsi can hum and whistle at the same time also i can do a pretty neat coin trick with my arm
Favorite Foodchinese food....love it!
Favorite Placesbeach is my favorite place
Secreti have 5kg of metal in my right arm
leigh , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out
Political Affiliationlabour
Favorite MusicHip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsFam Guy
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite BooksDont Have One I Think
Favorite Quoteswork hard to play harder
Where You Were Raisedaustralia, vic, melb
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsdj
Favorite Foodlove pasta and pizza
Favorite Placesanyehere
Subjects You Think Aboutthe weekend
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhat ever sounds good at the time
Life Goalsjust to be happy in life
Secretlove working
Jules , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others Noticeaah maybe my smile!

By Ethnicity
Asian (15)
Other (22)
By Religion
By Languages