Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lincoln, United Kingdom » Atheist, English

Singles in Lincoln, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
simon , 24, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, GB
Favorite Movieshorror
Others Noticemy personality
richard , 26, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, GB
Danny , 46, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, CA
Dating Statuseasygoing? check me out
More About MeI enjoy going out and doing things, dont like staying at home all the time
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like too meet someone who likes to go do things, enjoys life
Favorite Musicprince
Favorite TV Showsamerican idol
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite Foodsteak, pasta
Favorite Placespark city, utah
Anthony , 26, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
Don , 20, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, AL
More About MeI am calm, very emotionally stable. I have only been mad once in my life that i am able to remember. I do not use any drugs, including cigarettes and weed (excluding medical use meds). I am quiet most of the time, and i am looking for more than just sex... however i do have a perverted side, and when its on... its on. I would like a partner that can enjoy playing around and making sexual jokes with one another, just teasing. I would be fine waiting until after marriage for sex if my partner wishes.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, needs a life
Political AffiliationIndipendent
Who I Would Like to Meetquiet, calm, intelligent, not grammar nazi, enjoys video games, able to speak logical, does not use any drugs, attractive, polite (to a degree), and humble.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Metal & Rock, Rock, metal
Favorite TV ShowsHouse M.D., Monk
Favorite Movieshorror, horror films, Action, ACTION MOVIES, Scary Movie
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedAlabama (Im not country)
Others NoticeMy long hair or black clothes
Favorite Foodsteak, hamburgers, cheeseburgers, pizza, and tacos
Favorite PlacesHome, somewhere private away from the crowd and just be together.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsI want to become a computer programmer, preferably in artificial intelligence. In the end i would like to be able to retire as early as possible and enjoy life freely.
cameron , 24, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, CA
Favorite MusicSublime, nervana, Ozzie Osborne, Van Halen
Favorite TV ShowsCSI MAIMI, Weeds, Mission Hill
Favorite MoviesComédie, Zombie
Where You Were Raisedlosangeles
Favorite Foodall
Ray , 57, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Irideing my harley
Peter , 21, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, GB
More About Mewell i am 19 now and working towards becoming a photograper and i like music too :)
Who I Would Like to Meethonest , caring , easy going ,
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood, Skrillex, TobyandJessLive, The Lounge Crusade, The Nameless Girl, C# on Sax, Punch The Monkey, No Turning, No Relevance, Olly Murs, Pixie Lott. Phwoar., Pixie Lott. Phwoar., Akon, Tinie Tempah, Jemma Pixie Hixon, Black Eyed Peas, Katy Perry, Wireless Festival, Spot On, TaTTeRed GRaCe, ZEE TVD, Dean Kelly, Mac Trizzy Twist, Take That, Kesha, Drake, Willow Smith, Anth, N-Dubz Official Page, Beyoncé, Megan & Liz, Let's see if this toaster can get more fans than Justin Bieber, Parents Out, Home Alone, Music On, Volume UP!!! =D, Christina Grimmie, Professor green, Devlin, Cher Lloyd, David Guetta, Stacy B, Lady Gaga, James Blunt, Something Else, Rihanna, The Killers, Cheryl Cole, Usher, Heather Traska
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bill
Favorite Quotesyarpnnarp
Where You Were Raisedseaford
Others Noticemy big brown eyes
Favorite Placesusa
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a nightclub on the main stage
Life Goalsi want to become a profession photographer and run my own company one day
Joshua , 20, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Disturbed, Black Veil Brides, Papa Roach, Escape the Fate, Suicide Silence, Avenge sevenfold, Skrillex, My Darkest Days
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural
Favorite Movieshorror, The Last Exorcism, Avatar, Scream 1 2 3 4, Paranormal Activity 3, Paranormal activity 2, Drag Me to Hell, Rose Red - Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedLincoln, NE
Others Noticeim very nice and caring but i am shy and strong.
Cameron , 21, Male seeking Female, Lincoln, NE
More About MeI am 19 years old from Lincoln Nebraska, i play guitar, bass, drums, turntables, and some piano. i hope to start my own band someday and produce and perform music. i love the outdoors- hunting, fishing, camping, and hiking. i love husker football and being with family. i am not very hard to get along with and it doesnt take much to make me happy. i need someone who wants to love me as much as i want to love them and more. you won't regret it, i promise!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy main hobby would be musical arts. I play piano, bass, guitar, and drums. I also love making homemade latex masks. I just finished my 2nd one and am planning my 3rd already.
Political AffiliationI am pretty much republican, but i try not to get mixed up in that conversation cuz i can go on and on and on and on....but do i like obama? No!
Who I Would Like to Meetshe needs to have a sense of humor, that is a must. she has to accept that i am alittle heavier set but not dangerously huge (im a guy not a boy), she must have a respect for my musical art and the music that i play and listen to is not up for change. someone who likes to go to concerts and parties at home or otherwise. someone who loves to love and wants to be together for a while. ;)
Favorite MusicI love all types or rock music pretty much but mainly center on metal such as Slipknot, Marilyn Manson, Rammstein, Stone Sour, and Dirtfedd.
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Adventures, Mythbusters, Dead Files, Law & Order-SVU, Spongebob, Pawn Stars, Auction Kings, Seinfeld, Friends, The King of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond.
Favorite MoviesComedy mostly or horror
Favorite BooksI don't read books....
Where You Were RaisedNebraska born and raised.
Others NoticeMy passion for the music I write.
Favorite FoodI love seafood! Given the opportunity, i would eat crab legs all day! Love all kinds of fish, i also love calamari, shrimp, crab, lobster, clams, and crawfish.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place i have ever been would be London, England!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEther out partying with friends, home partying with friends or home geeking out online or with some video games.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages