Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fort Worth, United States » Atheist, English

Singles in Fort Worth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Favorite MusicTejano
Favorite TV ShowsHow its made
Favorite MoviesWalk the Line
Where You Were Raisedbe you own person
Favorite Foodpizza,tacos
Mark , 52, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusKeep it funny
More About MeI'm very laid back, and I love to laugh and make others laugh. Laughter is the key to life I believe.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, baseball, travel, current events. I enjoy learning new things.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is independent, yet shows a vulnerable side. And loves to laugh and make others laugh.
Favorite MusicI love many genres. My favorite band is Rush. I also enjoy Peter Gabriel, Mellencamp, Godsmack, Alison Kraus ... this list is very long
Favorite TV ShowsCurrent: Big Bang, Two and a Half Men, Parenthood, Go On, The New Normal. Past shows: Friends, MASH
Favorite BooksFavorite authers: Brautigan, Kerouac, H.S. Thompson
Favorite QuotesIgnorance and prejudice and fear walk hand in hand. -- Neil Peart
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsI have good math skills. LOL
Favorite FoodSeafood, Italian, Mexican, all kinds
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico is my favorite place. I guess I like anything scenic.
Subjects You Think AboutSeveral
Friday or Saturday Nights IWherever the mood takes me
Life GoalsTo be able to work to live rather than live to work
SecretMaybe, maybe not. That's why it's a secret.
Jeremy , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Dating StatusNice IT guy
More About MeI'm a really nice guy. That's not just a pick up line or a cliche, it's the truth. I'm as easy going as it gets. I don't drink or do drugs. I'm a vegetarian but don't let that scare you off. I'm not expecting you to be that way I just want someone who respects that life choice. I have always been an independent person but I love to spend time with friends and family, and I hope to find someone special here to spend a lot of time with as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports, Music, Movies
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice, attractive woman who is looking for something long term that hopefully someday might lead to marriage. I prefer a woman who is at least somewhat healthy both physically and mentally. A non-smoker and someone who is not an alcoholic. Someone who has a nice smile and appreciates good conversation and can handle sarcasm when the occasion arises.
Favorite MusicIndie Rock in General, Punk rock, post rock, Hardcore, 80's
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, newsroom
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, drama, Comedy
Favorite BooksNot Much of a Book Person
Favorite Quotes"If liberty means anything at all it means the right to tell people what they do not want to here." George Orwell
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, Texas
Others NoticeI'm a laid back, easy to get along with guy. I'm kind of shy at first, but warm up fast to most.
Skills/TalentsI work in IT so I'm good with computers you might say.
Favorite FoodI'm a vegetarian. My favorite food is probably Thai food.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Austin to see good live music. My favorite restaurant is PF Changs.
Subjects You Think AboutMy family, my nephew and getting to watch him grow up. I do think about some political issues as well. Some hot topics for me are gun control, our economy, social equality for all, and many others.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have no set weekend plans so I'm open for anything.
Life GoalsI have a great career and a nice house. All that's really left is to find that special someone to share my life with. I would like to find a woman who is interested in a long term relationship that would eventually lead to marriage and hopefully a family.
SecretLOL that's why it's called a secret.
Brendan , 21, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicTupac, Michael Jackson
Favorite MoviesWar, Action, Horror
Brian , 22, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeCalm, Fun to be around, Can get crazy if were at a party.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding just to get alot off my mind.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun to be around, Crazy at times, loves some of the simalar things that i do...
Favorite MusicRap, Not the rap they put on the radio the old stuff like fat pat, 2 pac, z-ro, lil keke and so on
Favorite TV ShowsHow its made, Mythbusters,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe 13th Aposotile
Favorite FoodMexican,Ittalian, Or fast food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the house because my friends arent the ones you want to hang out with ive just recently stoped hanging out with them...
Life GoalsTo become a vet...
Jeremy Harris , 40, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Favorite MusicIndie rock, punk, emo, hardcore, post rock, and some 80's stuff as well.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order is by far my favorite.
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, suspense, and comedy
Favorite BooksI'm not a big reader. I read the paper daily and read a lot of online articles and some magazines.
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth, Texas
Others NoticeMy laid back easy going attitude.
Gary , 21, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Political Affiliationif this is about our stupid president i hate him he has messd up this country well yea
Who I Would Like to Meeta women who can make me laf and who can calm me down when im pissed off i tend to get mad easy but if i like you you normaly do not have anything to worry about so yea but i also want a girl i can take out and be comfortable around if it is ocword i wont want to be around her
Favorite Musicoldschool rap some rock
Favorite TV ShowsN.C.I.S. House The Fresh Prince of Belair
Favorite Moviesany of the fast and the furious movies and how high, half baked
Favorite Booksi do not like to read its not that i cant i just do not like to i think it is boring so i dont do it
Where You Were Raisedfort worth texas
Others Noticewell all of my friends say the first thing they noticed about me is i come across them as a nice person
Favorite Foodpork tender loin off the smoker aka grill
Favorite Placesi like to go fishing and my favorite restaurant is calld gators its the best seafood restaurant ever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anywere
Life Goalsi do not know what they are yet i mean i hope to one day have a family and a house of my own i also hope to have my life set were i do not have much to worry about
Christopher , 38, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI am an academic at the core. I have a very wild side that isn't hard to find. I enjoy discrediting absolutes and my friends mean everything to me.
Political AffiliationEconomic regulation and social freedom.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligence. Don't ask me to argue evolution with you, there is no rational argument there. I won't accept any weird ideas about a magic person that you think controls the fate of the cosmos (unless you mean yourself). Hippies, wizards, and zombies are great for television.... just don't roll them up and call it jesus.
Where You Were RaisedI 35
Others Noticebroad shoulders and strong personality.
Favorite Foodpizza ,,, duh.
Favorite Placesmuseums
Friday or Saturday Nights IStudying or having a beer.
Life GoalsStay in school forever.
tonnie , 47, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
More About MeI'm me. Love me or hate me I dnt give 10 shits na fuck lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish swim camp sex pool darts concerts bars smokin
Political Affiliationftw
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a playful man mellow at home an animal n the sack goofy affectionate FAITHFUL N HONEST!!!
Favorite MusicHorrorcore, rock, motown oldies, sum country.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy,ufc,american dad,badgrls club, cops,lockup, hell idk lol
Favorite MoviesHorror, stupid comedys,
Favorite BooksShades of simon gray
Others NoticeDepends on how shallow they r
Favorite FoodMeat n sweets lol
Favorite PlacesBeer store then fishin/campin
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol
Life GoalsHappiness
Jonathan , 37, Male seeking Female, Fort Worth, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChat with friends, Hang out, play video games
Favorite MusicTiesto
Favorite TV ShowsWorld's Dumbest, Cops, Mthybusters.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Action
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were RaisedArlington, Tx
Others NoticeThat I am quite and keep to myself until they get to know me.
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesN/A
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsN/A

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages