Online Date with Atheist, East Indian, Spanish Singles – Page 3

Atheist, East Indian, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rish , 30, Male seeking Female, Absecon, NJ
More About MeI was born and raised in new york. I am very out going. I Love to make people laugh and love to laugh myself. I can always laugh at myself because i don't take life to serious. That is not to say that i don't handle my business because i do. Currently I own my business and love what i do. I live in manhattan and i love it here. I love to go to new places and try new things. I am very open mind and i love to experiment with new things because i think that is the spice of life because you will never know how you feel about something until you have tried it. I want to see the entire world before i kick the bucket no matter how unrealistic that may sound. Let me not get too long winded and just leave you with a few quotes and philosophies i think best describe me.nnWhen i order a drink i only order one of two things a guinness or vodka and ginger ale.nI love the smell of the air just after is has rainedn"You must always treat people the why you would want them to treat you"nSharing a king sized bed with the person you love is so much better then having it all to yourself.nI have not meet a person i could not make laugh and win overnI work hard for my money and i love to enjoy the fruits of my laborn"The happiness of the bee and the dolphin is to exist. For man it is to know that and to wonder at it."n"Whenever the occasion arose, he rose to the occasion."nDo what u like when u like, because life is to short to sit around wondering what could have been.nRisk is the back bone of Life.nOne rose says more than the dozen. n"Fall seven times, get up eight."
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to travel, play basketball, and video games, and i love to go out for a few drinks with friends and just have a good time i love to laugh and make people laugh so it is always a party when you are with me
Political Affiliationi am middle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI am very open minded i just want someone i can talk to who is kind hearted, fun and easy going
Favorite MusicI love music i can't live without it and i listen to anything and everything it is hard to narrow it down to one thing but if i had to choose i lean more toward old school rap and hip hop
Favorite TV Showsthat is a big list ask me and i will tell you
Favorite Moviessame goes for movies just ask
Favorite BooksLolita, Rich Dad Poor Dad, Girl with the dragon tattoo
Where You Were RaisedElmhurst, New York
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite PlacesI love to travel so i love to go to locations that are not generally tourist areas, places that have the potential for a great adventure and stories
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends at a dive bar or pub for drinks and just romping around town
Life GoalsI have many goals but my main focus is to take my business to the next level and accumulate a net worth of over a few hundred million dollars
G , 21, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeAsk away. :)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanythin' adventurous
Favorite Musichip-hop, reggae, rap and soca
Favorite TV Showstwo n a half men, mtv live, cribs
Favorite Moviesromantic comedy,adventure, thriller, horror,action
Favorite Quotesyou're awesome, live for yourself and just smile :)
Where You Were Raisedtoronto
Others Noticesmile :)
Favorite Foodnon spiicy food!! I know im brown and i dont like spiicee :$
Favorite Placeseverywhere n anywhere
Jorge , 32, Male seeking Female, Cuernavaca, MX
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV Showsthe sports, documentaries, movies, concerts.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAll

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages