Online Date with Atheist, East Indian, Other Singles – Page 3

Atheist, East Indian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
yetmebe , 30, Male seeking Female, Kobenhavn, DK
More About MeThere is nothing special about me but you can get to know me. Just write to me.
Who I Would Like to MeetA normal, pleasant and realistic person.
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama, Primeval, The Big Bang teory
Where You Were RaisedChennai, city
Others NoticeI have strong opinions but am not very egoistic.
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Favorite PlacesBotanical garden, exploring peaceful neighborhoods or walking around the lakes.
Life GoalsI don't talk about my long term ambitions but at the moment it at least includes getting a nice girlfriend.
neerajkumarutpal08 , 24, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Where You Were RaisedJharkhand
Others NoticeI m fun ........
pratcathode , 23, Male seeking Female, Kolkata, IN
Others Noticeu r luking 4 me........
kevin , 23, Male seeking Female, hyderabad, IN
More About Meits said tht to achive smthin u need to bend a lot ... Break a lot .. And to achive it best its to go the extremist way ... Bt mentally nt by violence n physicll warfare ... So whts needed to knw is the thoughts revolvin around which cudnt be said at once in a go ...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespractise on a few chords on the guitar .. Read book or trip ... Pardy most of the times ... Hang out a lot
Political Affiliationwell if the politicians wer bettr, we wud have been way ahead than how far we alredy are ...
Who I Would Like to Meetlets think alike cuse thinkin way apart doesn seem to make me stick on to one ...
Favorite Musicrock, progressive trance, psychadelic , drk psy, prog. Techno ...
Favorite TV Showsman vs wild, various movies thts aired on the tube
Favorite Moviesaction, thriller, psychoactive, psy, mental player
Favorite Booksnovels of genres based on undercvragents and wars and historic legends
Where You Were Raisedfew places over India ... North south east n west
Others Noticethe smile .. Melts a lotta ppl
Favorite Foodchickn makes me go gaaaaaaaaa .. Apart frm tht the sweet tooth of mine craves for desserts mmmmmmm . Ethnic Indian food is good enuf fr me
Favorite Placespardy in Goa for nw ... N it willl be my fav for a while
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends pplace or my place pardying hard ....
Life Goalsbe an xtremist n a mercenery
Radu , 26, Male seeking Female, Rome, IT
More About Mei am a friking idiot, really.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLeague of Legends
Political AffiliationI vote for the man on the moon
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be a woman o.0
Favorite MusicRammstein Rosenrot, I Dont Know
Favorite TV ShowsMarried with Children (TV Series), Prison Break, Lost, South Park
Favorite MoviesOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, South Park Bigger, Longer, and Uncut, Kill Bill, Kung Fu Hustle, Ip Man
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedin a hole, raised by wolfes
Others NoticeI dont want to know :D
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite PlacesSomwhere over the rainbow
Friday or Saturday Nights INobody can find me on weekends :P
Life Goalsi want to die as soon as possible
Jack , 26, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Favorite Musicall kinds of music
Favorite TV Showslate late show, comedy shows, movies etc
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedies
Kris , 26, Male seeking Female, Compton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMuzyka, World Meteorological Organization,
Favorite TV ShowsCalifornication, Dexter, Comedy Central, House, South Park
Favorite MoviesJackass, Fight Club, Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction
Siddharth , 27, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
More About MeI hate this part, so we shall do it if and when we meet
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetIt would not be fair to say what I am looking for without describing myself.
Favorite BooksHitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy
Where You Were RaisedHyderabad
Others NoticeI have not been told anything.
Favorite FoodMost of the Italian food
Favorite PlacesAny place where solitude is abundant. Preferably valleys with a river flowing and a beaches.
gilani78 , 36, Male seeking Female, Lahore Cantonment, PK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies Books and Music
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAll kind of music
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Sports, Nat geo, and movies
Favorite MoviesDrama, Romance, epic
Favorite Books"The Conquest of Happiness" by Lord Bertrand Russel
sid , 19, Male seeking Female, New Delhi, IN
Dating Statusadventures and a sportsperson
More About MeI am a good looking average guy preety cool in character and I like to laugh a lot and makes jokes around iam a fun loving person to be around with
Political Affiliationno comments
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must have to be a good looking and a fun loving person as I am not a lair so I honestly want my partner to be beautiful
Favorite MusicRAP & HIP HOP Music, Green Day, Kesha, Eminem, 2 PAC " TUPAC SHAKUR ", Adam Lavine, Taylor A. Swift Fan Page
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Justice League Unlimited, Simpson, Big Bang Theory, Ancient Aliens
Favorite Moviessci fi, Comedy, Superheroes
Favorite BooksJustice League of America Archives: Volume 1, Five Point Someone, Albert Einstein, Steve Jobs: A Biography
Favorite Quotesstay childish stay curious
Where You Were Raisedi am raised in diffrent parts of india as my father is in indian army
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentssinging,sports
Favorite Foodpizza and Chinese food with coke and butterscotch ice cream
Favorite Placeslodhi garden, india gate and mc donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Iu can find me with my friends on a Friday and Saturday nights at any resturants I like to visit
Life GoalsI am doing engineering from a government college but actualy I want to become a a traveler who travels and explores the world

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages