Online Date with Atheist, East Indian, French Singles – Page 3

Atheist, East Indian, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hafidi , 37, Male seeking Female, Lyon, FR
More About Mei am a simple personne
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesinternet
Who I Would Like to Meetsweet
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showscomedies
Favorite Moviesactions
Favorite Booksvoltaire
Favorite Foodfishes
Favorite Placessea
Friday or Saturday Nights Itv
Ivan , 27, Male seeking Female, Rose Hill, MU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMegaupload, Classical, Gospel
Favorite MusicNelly Furtado, Jaren Cerf, Lisa Miskovsky, Roxette Official, Jessie J, Lene Marlin, ace of base, Enigma, The Cranberries, Darude, laura beg, Michael Jackson, Tiësto, David Guetta, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsStargate Atlantis, Stargate SG-1, Koh Lanta, What I Like About You, Moomins, Supernatural, Les Guignols de l'info, Full Metal Alchemist, Popetown, Smallville, Weeds, Nicky Larson, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air, Malcolm
Favorite MoviesTorque, Home Alone, Harry Potter, War of the Worlds, Final Destination, Final Destination (Movie), Jurassic Park, Terminator 2 (T2), Les mystérieuses cités d'or, Harry Potter 6, Final Destination 4, Final Destination 2, The New Guy, Harry Potter 1, Terminator 3, Terminator 1, Final Destination 3, Eurotrip, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, American Pie, Keenan Cahill (Official Fanpage), The Twilight Saga, Mister Bean
Others Notice1 type cool et sympa
mohamed , 24, Male seeking Female, Abes, TN
Favorite TV Showsall 4 adventure
Favorite MoviesSpOILed The Movie
Others Noticei think i injoyed my live and i try to moved for the best
Jetra , 20, Male seeking Female, Chennai, IN
More About MeIm tall, athletic, competitive, protective of those i love, energetic most of the times, and u cud say 'fun'..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay.. tennis or football.. or videogames..
Political Affiliationcapitalism
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, openminded, non-dramatic, NSA types
Favorite TV ShowsSportscenter, premier league world etc.
Favorite MoviesSuperhero/action/romance/sci-fi
Favorite BooksRafa by rafael nadal
Where You Were Raisedchennai
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodChicken briyani
Favorite PlacesEA, beaches, and thalapakattu briyani shops
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually in the court or on the pitch.. or home.
Life GoalsBecome a coach
Charles , 34, Male seeking Female, Auckland, NZ
More About MeI try not to take life or people too seriously ... constantly seeking the absurdity in any situation. If I can't make you laugh, you're too uptight; you need to relax. I can help with that ...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball (as in FOOTball), Cricket, Computers and Technology, Puzzles, Reading
Political AffiliationWhat ?
Who I Would Like to MeetOnly two rules: I truly despise cigarette smoke, so if you're a chimney, puff off. Ditto for fervent godbothering. My attitude to religion is simple: do what you like, just keep it away from me. Don't expect me to modify my behaviour to accommodate your beliefs. If you need to perform rituals or attend ceremonies, go ahead, but leave me out. Otherwise, if you don't bring it up, I won't either. Oh, and don't bring it up. Other than the above, I have a few preferences, but the right person may well take me by surprise ...
Favorite MusicToo many and varied to list
Favorite MoviesPrincess Bride, Comedy, Action, thriller
Favorite BooksToo many and varied to list
Where You Were RaisedNZ
Others NoticeI've never asked
Skills/TalentsNumbers, language (well ... English spelling and grammar), taking the p*ss out of you (and everyone else)
Favorite FoodChocolate (yes, it is !), fried onions, bacon and eggs, fish and chips
Subjects You Think AboutWhy is there no "Rat and Grasshopper in Sparrow Sauce" flavoured cat-food ?
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, working, socialising after cricket
Life GoalsToo complicated
SecretMy secret is that I don't have any secrets. Er ... hang on ...
LEYLAND , 37, Male seeking Female, St. John's, CA
Omar , 35, Male seeking Female, Casablanca, MA
More About MeI've never seen her husband Ed were the husband told me Kmil
Dede la frite , 43, Male seeking Female, Paris, FR

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages