Online Date with Atheist, East Indian Singles – Page 4

Atheist, East Indian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brittany hoskins , 27, Female seeking Male, London, KY
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesSexy
Where You Were RaisedLondon ky
Others NoticeLook good
Royal , 32, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Friday or Saturday Nights Inever stay home
mostafa , 23, Male seeking Female, Usiim, EG
jams , 21, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Where You Were RaisedWhere are you
Others NoticeWhere are you
Pratteek , 20, Male seeking Female, Kharagpur, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball,, Physics, Art
Where You Were Raisedkolkata
Others Noticehair style maybe
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun in my own ways
Ol , 65, Male seeking Female, North Bergen, NJ
Others NoticeI'm friendly man
Nitin Mahajan , 39, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
More About MeI am a business professional who comes to Sydney 3 to 4 times a year on business. In a year I spend about about 6 months in Australia. Looking to make good solid friendships.
Political AffiliationLeft leaning
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking to make friends with smart women who know how to hold a conversation. Smart, sensitive and an easy laugh are a must.
Favorite Music60s 70s, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Sopranos, The west wing, Law and Order
Favorite BooksSteve Jobs: the official biography by Walter Isaacson
Others NoticeI think my cheerful self, fit body and shaved bald head!
Favorite FoodTurkish food, Indian food, Malay food
Favorite PlacesSiem Reap, Cambodia Goa, India
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Music, Fitness, Ethics and Morality,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Dinner with friends,
Life GoalsSelf betterment and betterment of my natural surroundings.
john , 37, Male seeking Female, Kearney, NE
Dating StatusHello come and get me NOW
More About MeHi I think I've done enough with this form. Now leave me alone please
Who I Would Like to MeetI like big butts!
Favorite MusicGarbage
Favorite TV ShowsThe big bang theory
Favorite Movieswesterns
Favorite BooksThe dictionary
Favorite Foodyour soul
Favorite Placesthe moon
Michael , 18, Male seeking Female, Lovingston, VA
More About MeI'm a nice person to know I love helping others! My daughter comes first over everything because that's my little bundle of joy. Don't be scared to talk to me I don't bite ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboard and draw, spend time with my daughter mostly
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLikes me for who I am
Favorite MusicDubstep, hip hop/r
Favorite TV ShowsInk masters, sleepy hollow, law
Favorite MoviesHorror, comes, action, some drama
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedOrange Virginia
Others NoticeMy abs
Favorite FoodTacos!
Favorite PlacesAnywhere kinda
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsI haven't figured it out yet because I'm still exploring life
LEYLAND , 37, Male seeking Female, St. John's, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (191)
Spanish (23)
French (24)
German (12)
Italian (15)
Arabic (13)
Hindi (55)
Urdu (16)
Other (54)