Online Date with Atheist, Dutch Singles – Page 5

Atheist, Dutch singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Fabfab777 , 42, Male seeking Female, Surfers Paradise, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJet skiing, fishing, drinking, cooking, eating, camping, DVD ing, interneting, computing, mechanic ing, fixing things
Political Affiliationwhat4
Monique , 47, Female seeking Male, Lugano, CH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSPORT,, Literature, Travel & Leisure, Friends, Wining and Dining
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicSpanish Guitar Music, Pop, blues
Where You Were RaisedSouth Africa, the Netherlands
Others Noticemy smile
Andrew Ward , 53, Male seeking Female, Altamonte Springs, FL
More About MePeople would describe me as generally serious, contemplative, and focused, but I have a good sense of humor and enjoy doing many things merely for the pleasure they provide. I'm an architect by profession, and I also have a strong interest and educational background in art and philosophy. I have traveled widely, lived in four countries for extended periods, and am multi-lingual. My life history is too complicated to attempt to summarize here, so if you have any questions, feel free to ask me.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm interested in a serious, long term relationship with a woman who can engage me on both an intellectual and emotional level. While I have well developed opinions on things that are important to me, I'm not necessarily looking for someone whose outlook precisely matches my own. I'm very open minded, and I'm intrigued by individuals whose views and cultural backgrounds differ from mine.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite BooksAgainst The Grain, Warrant and Proper Function
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY, though I did spend four years in Europe as a child.
Others NoticeIntelligence, education.
Skills/TalentsArtistic
Favorite FoodChinese, Indian, Mediterranean
Favorite PlacesVarious mountain bike parks
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, science
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at my home.
Life GoalsFinding my life partner, achieving financial independence.
Harold , 77, Male seeking Female, Burlington, MA
More About MeI'm a good listener and I like to look at stocks
Political Affiliationa mixture of liberal and conservative
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows the meaning of compromise, who can admit when they are being unreasonable and who believes that although being in a relationship each is a separate person so permits independent activities
Favorite BooksHistorical Fiction Novels
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others Noticethat I am intelligent
Favorite Foodhummus
Favorite Placessan francisco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a dance or reading at home
Life Goalsto write
jams , 21, Male seeking Female, Alger, DZ
Where You Were RaisedWhere are you
Others NoticeWhere are you
jokkejup001 , 46, Male seeking Female, Tervuren, BE
Political Affiliationgeen
Favorite Musicals het maar rock and roll is
Favorite TV Showsallles met humor in
Favorite Moviesboondock saints
Favorite Booksgeen
herman , 50, Male seeking Female, Tiel, NL
marco , 55, Male seeking Female, Brussel, BE
Ronald , 50, Male seeking Female, Amsterdam, NL
Dating StatusHere am I!
More About MeWell, if you have a look at my picture: I am a tall, blond guy with blue/grey eyes.... In terms of my character: spontaneous, open, easily making contacts..... Next to this: I am pretty sportive, e.g. currently running 2 times a week 50 min. through the Vondelpark, a park in the centre of my city: Amsterdam. In terms of carreer: I am a business project manager/ consultant. In terms of relationship: I have not been married (yet), having no kids....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, skiing, hockey, sailing, reading...
Political AffiliationNot extreme... which political direction whatever....
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I like to see in an ideal partner:nempathynlistening skillsnreflectivencaring
Where You Were RaisedNieuwveen, Badhoevedorp, Bloemendaal
Favorite FoodIn basic: if it is healthy...
Favorite PlacesItaly, France, I also have been to the States, Israel, South Africa and many more, but I want to explore more .....
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn a Friday night I could have an after work drink..... Or just have a very nice dinner with candles with you.... On a Saturday night: we have talk about this....
Life GoalsA nice family, a good carriere, doing nice things together, keeping our relationship interesting for both of us and the kids......
SecretNothing special....
Niels , 20, Male seeking Female, Ichtegem, BE
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Sopranos
Where You Were RaisedIchtegem, Belgiƫ

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages